Haven get to meet you bro & yr rides wif BF.. seeya ard man.. :cool:

No problem bro, we'll get to meet in the on going gathering :thumb:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg
  • Replies 3k

dont worry... awaiting for ldslds to get his then the outing will b dere.. was discussing wit faz abt it at EE..if not much wanna go m'sia for a short ride then we'll meet in SG. meet at one corner of SG then ride to somewhere central, makan.. chit chat.. picture n video taking.. then fall out.. :)

IceAchilles, tried your LiquiMoly additive already?

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

no one wanna go e melaka trip,,,,?

gf dun allow. hahaha

Elf, thanks for helping me till so late. Now waiting to test on normal condition for a few days arbo will go suan Elson. wuahahaha. Forgotten how to ride as before..

gf dun allow. hahaha

Elf, thanks for helping me till so late. Now waiting to test on normal condition for a few days arbo will go suan Elson. wuahahaha. Forgotten how to ride as before..

wah? bring her along lo...

IceAchilles, tried your LiquiMoly additive already?

bro faz... what additive is that..? mixing eo...?

Still testing lor

wah? bring her along lo...

wait she sure complain whole body cramps lah. she no passion for touring lah. I still haven met her since I do the bf lor. hahaha. If I nvr tell her I put bf, maybe she also dunno or she will ask me is it bike spoilt. kakakaka

hahah called elson yesterday,he said will get back to me once UK replied him,if i am unable to get the coloured titanium,will be getting carbon fiber de liao :angel: i like carbon fiber but i prefer coloured titanium,whichever is the case,jus wanna get my BF ASAP AND ROAR!!!!

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/ldslds_siggy-1.gif

BY GODSENDWORX=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305185-ldslds-GARAGE-SALES!!

hahah called elson yesterday,he said will get back to me once UK replied him,if i am unable to get the coloured titanium,will be getting carbon fiber de liao :angel: i like carbon fiber but i prefer coloured titanium,whichever is the case,jus wanna get my BF ASAP AND ROAR!!!!

You cannot tahan right? "no fish got prawns" also can right? Come down to ee get Elson to paste a bf sticker for you bro, hahaha . I know that feeling sia. wuahahaha. cannot sleep cannot eat

haha godsenx shared his fish with me yesterday liao but can't get enuff of the fish ,i almost exchange bike key with him HAHA

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/ldslds_siggy-1.gif

BY GODSENDWORX=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305185-ldslds-GARAGE-SALES!!

haha godsenx shared his fish with me yesterday liao but can't get enuff of the fish ,i almost exchange bike key with him HAHA

hahahaha.. see liao cannot have lagi cannot tahan right?

Its additive add to petrol to help clean deposits on your valves.

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

just went for inspection for my bf. guys, must go kaki bukit one. Relac and fast!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

short n sweet... haha

slightly longer version. start out at 12pm lunch time to BB for inspection, 1215pm reached, told will take 1+ to process, ...., (this part censored- reserved for super long version), 1515hr reached back office. faint....