When ur boyfriend pillions another ger

myusha

when u get jealous or agitated when u found out that ur bf pillions another ger whom you dunno  

92 members have voted

1. 1. when u get jealous or agitated when u found out that ur bf pillions another ger whom you dunno

sometimes from a guy point of view... if they knew they have to do something (pillion other gal.. or other stuff which they knew their gf wont be happy...) they would usually choose to keep mumb abt it.. cos guys in general dun enjoy courting trouble

n usually guy dun kn how to reject a request esp from a gal... needless to say ex-gf!!

but i m sure if ur guys are those who pretty clear of his stand, their best choice is to learn how to say no.

perhaps u shd tell him frankly tat u knew abt it.. instead of picking a quarrel...

cos guys hate confrontation perhaps due tp egoistic nature.

but bottomline still i dun like my guy to pillion other gals.. hehehe

n i glad he doesnt but b4 he knew me.. he is taxi pillioning... =(

With this hand, I will lift your sorrows.

Your cup will never be empty for I will be your wine.

With this candle, I will light your way in darkness.

With this ring, I ask you to be mine.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10722;104/st/20071218/e/2nd+Year+of+Togetherness/dt/12/k/f153/event.png

• Replies 154

myusha.. i experienced similar encounters. Can understand the hurt you felt nad the sense of betrayal.

Why can't guys think like wat chiaki mentioned...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 8 2006, 12:38 PM

juz another cat brand guy who wanna save $180 lah..... :D

cab fare :$20

activate buddy and treat kopi :$2 (at the most)

peaceful relationship with gf : priceless

Guys may think, gers are making a fuss etc. But honestly, why dun they see why there's a 'fuss' in the first place? Gers need a sense of security in relationship.

I dun like my bf to pillion other gers too. However, that depends on situtation, i am open to explaination. Excuses like "i didn't let you know that i pillion other gers because i know you will make a fuss out of it" is way off reasonable. If this is how my partner see this relationship, then how could i trust someone like him?

the story would cont'd isn't it?

"i didn't let you know that i went geylang with the guys because i know you will make a fuss out of it"

"i didn't let you know that i went for a holiday with my guy buddies and some other 'single' gers whom i dunno because i know you will make a fuss out of it"

"i didn't let you know that i meet another ger for movie because i know you will make a fuss out of it"

So? will the above improve the relationship?

So guys should stop saying we gers do not trust them. Trust gotta be earned! Myusha, tell him that. Once trust is torn/broken, it takes triple the effort to gain it back. Trust needs commitment, and commitment builds trust. They come together.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/stefinix/bikes/10092006181.jpg

Originally posted by My_234_Melody@Nov 9 2006, 09:32 AM

but i m sure if ur guys are those who pretty clear of his stand, their best choice is to learn how to say no.

i agree with you.

Learning to say 'No'....

Every 'No' is a respect to the partner, and a simple 'no' would mean so much to the relationship. It reflects commitment. Why make your gf miserable by hiding 'truth' from someone u deem to love? Worse when gf finds out and relationship shaken...

Some might say, i am just sending her home. But if you put in a dosage of respect for your partner, and proudly say 'no' to pillioning other gers. I believe this relationship would grow healthier.

*My_234_Melody, ur boy was a 'taxi pillioning'.. well, the power of your relationship changed him ya. he has respect for you, for the relationship and commitment... Cheers for you!

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 8 2006, 11:42 AM

there was once when a buddy "activated" me in the middle of the nite, sms'ed me a block number and ask me to wait for him there at a certain time.

so as i was waiting there smoking, i saw a cab turning into the carpark, followed by him on his bike. there was a slightly drunk (but still having her wits around her) girl in the cab, who i recognize was his ex-gf (but they are still friends). and he asked me to escort her upstairs to her home.

later while having kopi, i asked why didn't he pillon her back.... and he said this to me:

"i rather spend $20 on her cab fare than let **** (his current gf) misunderstand, scarli i have to buy a $200 pressie to pacify her...."

choices, go figure...... :lol:

i take my hats off this guy and i wish he could run some training courses to our other halves abt keeping promises.....hehe i mean it goes to show how much he respects e other party. then again like another babe mentioned, things might be diff aft u r married! my hubby at times will always say - you got your own transport wat! but recently he has been quite nice sending and fetching me a couple of times but it's really nearby

Originally posted by Finix@Nov 9 2006, 01:20 PM

i agree with you.

Learning to say 'No'....

Every 'No' is a respect to the partner, and a simple 'no' would mean so much to the relationship. It reflects commitment. Why make your gf miserable by hiding 'truth' from someone u deem to love? Worse when gf finds out and relationship shaken...

Some might say, i am just sending her home. But if you put in a dosage of respect for your partner, and proudly say 'no' to pillioning other gers. I believe this relationship would grow healthier.

*My_234_Melody, ur boy was a 'taxi pillioning'.. well, the power of your relationship changed him ya. he has respect for you, for the relationship and commitment... Cheers for you!

haha finix dun flatter me..

i guess i m taking up all his time that he dun have time to be taxi pillioning..

once he still counting how many gals he pillion b4...

i was like.... on the verge of killing him.. but hahah i m happy tat i m his last person to pillion n really the LAST! :cheer:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10722;104/st/20071218/e/2nd+Year+of+Togetherness/dt/12/k/f153/event.png

well ... :smile:

actually this is wat we do ..

since both of us are ridding, and have own helmet ..

we dun carry spares with us ...

so there's actually no reason to pillon anybody ...

unless there's ppl who bring helmets around asking to be pillon around lah .. :sweat:

it could be a good solution ...

mayb the guy might mean well .. and dunoe how to say "no" ..

it might be a way to say "no" nicely without actually saying it ... :smile:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

Originally posted by My_234_Melody@Nov 9 2006, 01:39 PM

haha finix dun flatter me..

i guess i m taking up all his time that he dun have time to be taxi pillioning..

once he still counting how many gals he pillion b4...

i was like.... on the verge of killing him.. but hahah i m happy tat i m his last person to pillion n really the LAST! :cheer:

hehe.. doing counts ain't gonna help.. But yes! to be the LAST is all that matters... :bounce:

btw, judging how he MIAed. last seen with u at bedok 85 (if u rem the kopi session). i think hehehehe... he's chained to u liao.. . :D

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 9 2006, 01:24 PM

i take my hats off this guy and i wish he could run some training courses to our other halves abt keeping promises.....hehe i mean it goes to show how much he respects e other party. then again like another babe mentioned, things might be diff aft u r married! my hubby at times will always say - you got your own transport wat! but recently he has been quite nice sending and fetching me a couple of times but it's really nearby

well, guys oways like to make promises and 99% are only to humour the girl.... made in the moment to juz make her happy (or to keep her quiet) for a while~ :lol:

anyway, he and his gf have mutual understanding lah~ in a sense, he's not the only one with friends of the opposite sex mah....

case in point: i went clubbing with them once (along with some other fwens) one pretty girl we juz got to know the same evening was being touchy and huggy with all the guys, so the gf was a bit miffed. when my buddy said "she's juz being friendly..." she retorted with "well that's nice... i shall be friendly too" can see that look on his face, FARNIE!!! :lol:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Finix@Nov 9 2006, 01:59 PM

hehe.. doing counts ain't gonna help.. But yes! to be the LAST is all that matters... :bounce:

btw, judging how he MIAed. last seen with u at bedok 85 (if u rem the kopi session). i think hehehehe... he's chained to u liao.. . :D

haha u still remb... =P :sweat:

we got go down lei.. but not w u peeps la..

u all everyweek sure on one ma??

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 9 2006, 02:24 PM

case in point: i went clubbing with them once (along with some other fwens) one pretty girl we juz got to know the same evening was being touchy and huggy with all the guys, so the gf was a bit miffed. when my buddy said "she's juz being friendly..." she retorted with "well that's nice... i shall be friendly too" can see that look on his face, FARNIE!!! :lol:

this is just taking a leaf from his book! :cheeky:

Originally posted by iVy@Nov 9 2006, 01:47 PM

well ... :smile:

actually this is wat we do ..

since both of us are ridding, and have own helmet ..

we dun carry spares with us ...

so there's actually no reason to pillon anybody ...

unless there's ppl who bring helmets around asking to be pillon around lah .. :sweat:

it could be a good solution ...

mayb the guy might mean well .. and dunoe how to say "no" ..

it might be a way to say "no" nicely without actually saying it ... :smile:

that's 1 of the reason why i prefer a fairing bike... (so i won't install a box)

and w/o a box, i will be lazy to even bring xtra helmets

Originally posted by Finix@Nov 9 2006, 04:24 PM

My_234_Melody... No leh.. no longer go there so often liao.. .hahaha.. all busy busy... :faint: kekeke....

I told him yesterday abt u saying him MIAed... he said he super duper busy lei.. haha

Back to topic...

I always believe if a guy out to cheat.... no matter how close how tight u watch over him... he will still cheat in 1 way or another..

so we gals shd learn to treasure ourseleves more n pamper ourseleves more... :cheer:

Originally posted by myusha@Nov 10 2006, 12:43 AM

that's 1 of the reason why i prefer a fairing bike... (so i won't install a box)

and w/o a box, i will be lazy to even bring xtra helmets

keke put race fairing! lagi no more qns asked! :smile: i will soon be a ex blade rider

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 11 2006, 09:38 AM

keke put race fairing! lagi no more qns asked! :smile: i will soon be a ex blade rider

one of my fwens put race faring once (coz goin track soon) and his classmate (who has a crush on him) asked him to pillon her... coz she wanna share seat with him~ :giddy:

then he kia tio and quickly removed his pillon footrest oso.... :lol:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by myusha@Nov 16 2006, 03:36 PM

i think best is to confiscate the pillion foot rest...

later share kata how??

i ever saw this pillion use box as back rest n put her cross legs over the rider's waist... so e xin...

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

i think hor... if the guy really CH and wanna cheat on their gf/wife/fiancee, whatever u confiscate oso useless...

confiscate bike, take cab lor

confiscate wallet, walk lor

lock him at home, still got msn/phone

so long as that "3rd party" dun mind de mah~ after all, it takes to hands to clap... and his hand is already moving in her direction liaoz~ wun take long before we hear the applause...

FROZEN...

Originally posted by raz@Nov 16 2006, 04:05 PM

later share kata how??

i ever saw this pillion use box as back rest n put her cross legs over the rider's waist... so e xin...

yucks... crazy pillion... :puke:

This world all sorts of people oso have one la...

So why bother...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 16 2006, 04:19 PM

i think hor... if the guy really CH and wanna cheat on their gf/wife/fiancee, whatever u confiscate oso useless...

confiscate bike, take cab lor

confiscate wallet, walk lor

lock him at home, still got msn/phone

so long as that "3rd party" dun mind de mah~ after all, it takes to hands to clap... and his hand is already moving in her direction liaoz~ wun take long before we hear the applause...

Ya agree, if he wanna cheat, no matter what, he will also do it. o_O

There's a will, there's a way

Life is precious! Treasure those arnd you..

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 16 2006, 10:28 AM

one of my fwens put race faring once (coz goin track soon) and his classmate (who has a crush on him) asked him to pillon her... coz she wanna share seat with him~ :giddy:

then he kia tio and quickly removed his pillon footrest oso.... :lol:

haha tat's hilarious but damn good excuse.

so unhealthy to share seat esp cos most of them grumble about crushing their precious marbles haha

but i dun kn why.... haha

really so really good to the man meh.... feel good when gals lay their body on them?

wonder when they do tat, did they feel guilty towards their own gf..

sigh