• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by PoKe-Ga-Ki@May 13 2005, 12:28 PM

see if there are any error msgs. if there aint, proceed to check the following:

there is a cable from the fuel tank that connects to the CDI. check that the connection is not loose. I had experienced the same thing b4 where all seems ok but bike juz cant start.

Hope this helps...

okay..i will try...

thanx pal...

hey guys..dun think can meet u all le...i haven got time to try out everything...

somemore i have some stuff to settle by tonite..next time bah..

very very sori...:sweat: :sweat:

**** sh*t man. my bike same problem with biker82. exactly the same. ccb.!!! ###### pekcek. book out liao the bike cant start. *&^@^%@*&%^@

:slapforehead: :angry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

guys it was a great night man. solid bikes i saw just now. nice ppl too. hi john , lancelot, xiong and jason!!! hope you all sleep well tonite. praying for my bike hopefully nothing major happens. stress level up now. sighs.!!!!

Yah it was nice meeting u guys we should try to do this more often lah. and yah suzukiroy best of luck for ur bike's problem hope that it not something big. Gd night TLBros.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/lancelot_kwok/coronatlr2Ejpg.jpg

all the best for your bike Roy! keep us posted here yeah?!

Lancelot, ask ah xiong to cum in here to post something too lah...

Wildcard, u haf got a real cool airbrush job!! nice nice!!

n it's real nice meeting u too Jason n Sev!! 'cos not forgetting u Shoei!!

walau, you all not need to sleep one ar? :giddy: :giddy: post in 5am in hte morning....

anyway, nice meeting with you all, next week GP esso!! :cheer: :cheer:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by PoKe-Ga-Ki@May 14 2005, 05:09 AM

all the best for your bike Roy! keep us posted here yeah?!

Lancelot, ask ah xiong to cum in here to post something too lah...

Wildcard, u haf got a real cool airbrush job!! nice nice!!

n it's real nice meeting u too Jason n Sev!! 'cos not forgetting u Shoei!!

u r who ah?? the one with the r1 backside? hehe

Originally posted by Aldebaran@May 14 2005, 09:17 AM

His is the TLR-1.

Very special liao.

I think my 200++ HP bike lose to him oledi. Confirm his one at least 300 BHP liao....

afternoon guys. im heading to ubi now. prays. haha. take care ppl. enjoy ur sat. ride safely.

SPEED TRILLS BUT KILLS!!!!

Selling TL1000S? PM me thanks, thought of getting one.

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

Originally posted by Aldebaran@May 14 2005, 09:17 AM

hey!! i've got a backside juz like anybody...not that u will be interested to examine them bums in details... hahaha...

it's juz tat my bike has come to be a bit hiao of late, n had decided to get for itself a sharper ass, so yup, it's mi. :cheeky:

anyway ur bike's paint quality is excellent too! the gross still shines, so maintain it well yeah? see u again soon...

Originally posted by WildCard@May 14 2005, 09:25 AM

His is the TLR-1.

Very special liao.

I think my 200++ HP bike lose to him oledi. Confirm his one at least 300 BHP liao....

u flattered mi Boss!

cum on, ur white flames can lick my bike afire anytime!! yours is indeed the arty-farty-fiery!! keke..

catch u again another time...

Guest Demon_gal56

macdonald.... i'm loving it.... :lovestruck:

after GP outing, next outing will be orchard forum coffee bean to show off your bike!!

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

next friday bit of problem sia. watching star wars in town at midnite. gp cant make it. lol. friday at forum i steady.!!!!!

Guest Demon_gal56

wha go watch movie and tmm wif gf ar.... :lovestruck: