• Replies 5.6k

yeah uspostal is very slow.but have fun dude.i had my set using teka too.need a pc2 in the near future

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Aldebaran, the shipping cost for the mirror is US23.00.

you wanna place a bid? :smile:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by shoei@Jul 7 2005, 12:49 AM

yeah uspostal is very slow.but have fun dude.i had my set using teka too.need a pc2 in the near future

Called Marc of Fty Pro, friendly chap... who knows S'pore very well.

Teka unit on the way ETA 3-5days...mmmmm

Originally posted by johntan@Jul 7 2005, 11:14 AM

Called Marc of Fty Pro, friendly chap... who knows S'pore very well.

Teka unit on the way ETA 3-5days...mmmmm

power man!!

have fun!

在绝望中坚强

Brembo Calipers and master pump

Hmmm... ok... how many pot is the brembo?

I've ridden my brother's 916... yeah the brembos are great... very progressiive and controllable... but then, so is our original OEM brakes.

Of coz if branding is your thing.. and if you really can get it at US$50... go for it!

As far as I know wrt ebay bidding... it gets frenzied towards the last 3-5minutes.

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Jul 7 2005, 09:54 AM

when the bidding ends ah? i already sent my cans out for modding liao leh.....hehe

the mirror end Jul 11, you wanna place a bid? next bid is US51. tell me you max bid and i place the bid for you.

the brembo caliper bidding ends Jul 09, you want to wait for the shipping quote first or want me to bid now?

Originally posted by johntan@Jul 7 2005, 12:44 PM

Brembo Calipers and master pump

Hmmm... ok... how many pot is the brembo?

I've ridden my brother's 916... yeah the brembos are great... very progressiive and controllable... but then, so is our original OEM brakes.

Of coz if branding is your thing.. and if you really can get it at US$50... go for it!

As far as I know wrt ebay bidding... it gets frenzied towards the last 3-5minutes.

honestly the brembo MC is a very good improvement over the stock MC.its has a bigger bore

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Sev@Jul 7 2005, 12:44 PM

the mirror end Jul 11, you wanna place a bid? next bid is US51. tell me you max bid and i place the bid for you.

the brembo caliper bidding ends Jul 09, you want to wait for the shipping quote first or want me to bid now?

wahahha u can bid on ebay ah??

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jul 7 2005, 12:50 PM

wahahha u can bid on ebay ah??

ya, get a account for paypal, and you can start bidding already.

some seller require credit card for international buyer, so you need to provide your card number to paypal....

however, i believe it is quite safe if we go through paypal, just dont disclose your card numer through email.

Originally posted by Sev@Jul 7 2005, 01:07 PM

ya, get a account for paypal, and you can start bidding already.

some seller require credit card for international buyer, so you need to provide your card number to paypal....

however, i believe it is quite safe if we go through paypal, just dont disclose your card numer through email.

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Jul 8 2005, 03:05 AM

btw sev confirm is this one http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAP...&category=35595

just bid the minimum for mi thanks....

help you bid the mirror already. wong0084 is me.

the brembo caliper has a pre set bid from the previous bidder, you need to give me your max bid, so l can bid for you. :smile: the shipping for brembo caliper is USD28.

yo guys, any meetup tonight? :smile:

bid the minimum...max i'll go is 40usd...for mirrors max i'll go is 55usd..... ok? thanks alot dude......

btw tonite any meet upz? forum? time? let mi knoe hor......i'll be out from ard lunch onwards

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Jul 8 2005, 10:47 AM

bid the minimum...max i'll go is 40usd...for mirrors max i'll go is 55usd..... ok? thanks alot dude......

btw tonite any meet upz? forum? time? let mi knoe hor......i'll be out from ard lunch onwards

the brembo caliper's bid already higher than USD40, no chance liao...

tonite west coast mac??

i will be there ard 10.15pm

在绝望中坚强

FORUM OR West Coast Mac. Friday 9pm.

Pls State Where you prefer beside your name and roughly wat time you can be down.

1. Suzukiroy (West Coast Mac - 9pm)

2. Sev (Forum - 10 ~ 11pm)

3. shoei(anything-10pm)

在绝望中坚强

bro, mirror and brembo caliper all outbid by other liao... :giddy:

Originally posted by Sev@Jul 8 2005, 12:04 PM

bro, mirror and brembo caliper all outbid by other liao... :giddy:

very popular stuff over there i guess

在绝望中坚强