Originally posted by zx4@Jul 10 2004, 03:43 AM

no prob.. :smile:

so never go out??

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by shoei@Jul 10 2004, 03:49 AM

so never go out??

went GP for makan..

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Originally posted by shoei@Jul 10 2004, 03:41 AM

sorrie...i din go to GP.bad weather

Bullshit.... weather was fine all the way to Kulai... another new flight master like the BNT :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by zx4@Jul 10 2004, 12:08 PM

went GP for makan..

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jul 10 2004, 12:49 PM

Bullshit.... weather was fine all the way to Kulai... another new flight master like the BNT :smile:

well i tot it was gg to rain.

my friends were at fong seng too...so i joined my friends....suprisingly, the whole nite no rain

在绝望中坚强

it rained at 2030. then drizzled. then stopped.

But in GP was drizzling lightly.

I was at GP Esso oso. Was going to GP but ended up on a supposed touch'n'go trip to Macap. End up got lost midway with my buddies and headed for JB duty-free zone instead.

Wat a nite....

i too thought that the weather was going bad... :smile:

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Originally posted by zx4@Jul 10 2004, 09:29 PM

i too thought that the weather was going bad... :smile:

bro,

eh, thanks a lot for today man.

The bike felt a bit better liao. Feels it running properly instead of the running rich feeling.

I'll post any changes in fuel consumption.....

Originally posted by WildCard@Jul 10 2004, 09:34 PM

bro,

The bike felt a bit better liao. Feels it running properly instead of the running rich feeling.

no problem...

Originally posted by WildCard@Jul 10 2004, 09:34 PM

bro,

what did he do??

在绝望中坚强

TPS synching hor

My one was way way way off.

Wah, the adjustment was really damn frustrating. Its either too high or to low. And only can tap the sensor to adjust it. Even tightening the screws causes the sensor to go off sync.

But all credit to ZX4 for his patience and skills... :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by WildCard@Jul 11 2004, 09:01 AM

TPS synching hor

My one was way way way off.

Wah, the adjustment was really damn frustrating. Its either too high or to low. And only can tap the sensor to adjust it. Even tightening the screws causes the sensor to go off sync.

But all credit to ZX4 for his patience and skills... :cheer: :cheer:

wahaha thats great.do u need to take out the airbox and stuff??

bo jio me....i need to get them right too

在绝望中坚强

zx4, tmw are u free in the morning or noon??need ur help to set the TPS correctly

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jul 11 2004, 06:46 PM

zx4, tmw are u free in the morning or noon??need ur help to set the TPS correctly

paiseh..me in camp liao... :cheeky:

Originally posted by WildCard@Jul 11 2004, 07:41 PM

if noon, I can help out. But best ask the TPS master first.

I oso need to check my TB syncs again.

Dun like that say leh...like i damm good like that...

Originally posted by zx4@Jul 11 2004, 08:43 PM

Dun like that say leh...like i damm good like that...

http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/hail.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/hail.gif WE'RE NOT WORTHY!!! WE'RE NOT WORTHY!!! http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/hail.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/hail.gif

http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif

Originally posted by WildCard@Jul 11 2004, 07:41 PM

if noon, I can help out. But best ask the TPS master first.

I oso need to check my TB syncs again.

too bad. he's in camp.

what abt sunday morning??

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by WildCard@Jul 11 2004, 08:49 PM

http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/hail.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/hail.gif WE'RE NOT WORTHY!!! WE'RE NOT WORTHY!!! http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/hail.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/hail.gif

http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif

:spam:

在绝望中坚强

hey people

will be trading in my bike though the ridiculous price cause back cant wait. So sellin some stuff.

1) Breaded cables

2) MRA bubble

3) KNN Filter 2 times

pls call me and quote cause time not on my side. 96385714. even better if kind souls could revert to friends want to ride class 2 bike. willin to let go at a lower price.

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

STX TW200, M400, Runner180

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

Originally posted by kish_garfield@Jul 12 2004, 07:09 PM

hey people

will be trading in my bike though the ridiculous price cause back cant wait. So sellin some stuff.

1) Breaded cables

2) MRA bubble

3) KNN Filter 2 times

pls call me and quote cause time not on my side. 96385714. even better if kind souls could revert to friends want to ride class 2 bike. willin to let go at a lower price.

so wildcard, u want the MRA issit??if u dun wish to have it, i will have my dips on it.

i want the K&N and MRA.

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jul 12 2004, 11:19 PM

so wildcard, u want the MRA issit??if u dun wish to have it, i will have my dips on it.

i want the K&N and MRA.

onz!

let's see wat Ken says after tomorrow

hey people. wah. the more i thinkin not ridin my TLR, the more i sad. anyway hope can rome with u guys when i not ridin TL. next time when readlly eraning, sure thinking of buyin TL to keep. sad to say the shop say if trade in TL, should be kill it then export. so i tot can sell then buy back next time

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

STX TW200, M400, Runner180

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

guys,

do u have any problems starting up the bike in cold mornings like today?

Its like, I'm having major issues with her almost every morning.

Its a bit hard to start. When it does ignite, the piston feels reluctant to move, as if I'm running on one cylinder only. I have to blip the throttle to bring her up a few times.

Dunno if its fouled plugs again. I just changed them and now dunno if kena change again.

Sigh...

Originally posted by kish_garfield@Jul 13 2004, 04:16 AM

hey people. wah. the more i thinkin not ridin my TLR, the more i sad. anyway hope can rome with u guys when i not ridin TL. next time when readlly eraning, sure thinking of buyin TL to keep. sad to say the shop say if trade in TL, should be kill it then export. so i tot can sell then buy back next time

ohh i understand how u feel.

dun sell it lohz....i feel sad for u too....

在绝望中坚强