Originally posted by suzukiroy@Sep 23 2004, 09:53 PM

eh wildcard i think that day we do bleeding nv do properly. **** man. my brake a bit jialet. sigh. not as good as before. i juz went done planet today get that o-ring. wah kena charge $4. i think becos its HONDA original part. hahaha. sigh. pls workmanship of my wiring $12. hehe.

so tmr hows the plan. ZX4 going a not? wildcard wat time cfm. shoei tmr meeting wat time. straight go gp or meet other place first?

meet straight at GP at 9pm how??all go le

aldebaran tmw u gg to GP??

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by zx4@Sep 23 2004, 10:40 PM

what kinda o ring u got?abt tmr..i will cfm with shoei...meantime..u guys enjoy the trip!! :smile:

hope u go tmw

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by zx4@Sep 23 2004, 10:40 PM

what kinda o ring u got?abt tmr..i will cfm with shoei...meantime..u guys enjoy the trip!! :smile:

eh, a bit weird leh.

we bleed my clutch, it feels a lot better. But I got slight problem where gear shifting is very hard and rough. Hard to kick up. Suspect my plates are wearing thin.

I think we accidentally let some air in into your brake hose. Wanna try again? I go and get Reddevil's bleeding instructions....

darn wiring lah. Always giving me stupid C42 and CHEC error.

Its the connector on the right hand side. The contact is loose or corroding. I'm halfway thru rewiring them to a new coupler. Think better finish it up soon.

Wah, u kena $4? ahakz. Must kok Ah-Chong lah. Piece of rubber tat ex. I told him not to overcharge you lah. ish ish ish.

When u going to Looi's to do the TBs? Do tell me coz I may wanna go down oso to kpo-kpo. ahakz!

Tomolo I confirm later. I need to go in tonite to pump. Maybe tomorrow I drop by coz I wanna tok to the Taman Indah "superbike" shop.

Originally posted by WildCard@Sep 24 2004, 09:08 AM

But I got slight problem where gear shifting is very hard and rough. Hard to kick up. Suspect my plates are wearing thin.

wildcard..u got try adjusting the settings first at the clutch lever anot..maybe its too" near"..OR..maybe u shld bleed ur clutch again...remember after u bleed , i press ur clutch then got the squeaking sound..which i said it sounded funny?? maybe got air bubbles or something in the clutch lines...

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

when u guys bleed the thing u need to ensure that theres no air le.....and before u tighten the bleeder nut, u need to hold the levers down!!!

if u guys understand what im trying to say......thats what sha told me...and i followed his instructions and i bleeded my bike and had no problems

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by WildCard@Sep 24 2004, 09:08 AM

Tomolo I confirm later. I need to go in tonite to pump. Maybe tomorrow I drop by coz I wanna tok to the Taman Indah "superbike" shop.

tonite we gg in GP and den kulai...not tmw.

在绝望中坚强

wah kinda jialet now. shoei the bleeding we did correctly. but i think somewhere went wrong. i did the same method ah-chong bleed for me. my brake like not so jia already compared to that time he did for me. if wanna bleed again then we must buy another bottle already. confirm not enuff.

my low beam lights are ok now. from wat ah-chong says, apparently he feels that the wiring done incorrectly. but watever it is. my wiring quite shitty now. juz down i was at bke going home. was running about 120. suddenly my bike blackout again. whole bike lost electricity. damn the couplers. i was at extreme right lane. lucky i fast change lane to road shoulder before my speed slows. damn scary. i think tmr must go down do the wiring.

wildcard something bad happen sia. today my reverse lights started blinking at 150++ after that sunday. OH MY GOD. i think tmr we try go down looi's. if not go down motoworld to do. i think must be the tbs that we failed to tune cause my mileage suddenly drop to 150++. some funny noises cuming from my bike whenever i open throttle. dun know is from the internal body or from somewhere else. cos i washed my biek yesterday. maybe kena something. wah TRIPLE SIGHS!!!!!!

SOMEONE THROW ME A LIFE JACKET !!!! IM SINKING !!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

ahakz!

sorry manz.

the TBs were damn impossible to tune when it started sucking oil like a vacuum cleaner....

tomorrow afternoon I'll be in the area lah. I will give you a call.

Confirm lah. its my plates. I took them out, cleaned a bit and rearrange them back, can shift very smoothly. Now drained my oil to the mid-level between upper and lower.

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Sep 24 2004, 01:23 PM

SOMEONE THROW ME A LIFE JACKET !!!! IM SINKING !!!!

hey u okie?any thing gimme a call

在绝望中坚强

:goodluck: roy n wildcard!!!wah...suddenly soo many probs come up..

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

ya lor sian ji phua. neh neh pok eh. nvm la. i think after this not much of problem already la. pray pray bai bai. i think because 7th over some bad luck still lurking somewhere ..... hiak hiak..

Sianz man!!can go out tonight...gotta go back camp for the BLOODY AHM thing...wat the FU(K!!

same la knn. tmr must go durian building for bloody run. sian ji phua. haiz. sad.

shoei i went biketech juz now. $48 bucks. transparent. $53 for light tint. i havent get yet. waiting for you onli.

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Sep 25 2004, 09:14 PM

same la knn. tmr must go durian building for bloody run. sian ji phua. haiz. sad.

shoei i went biketech juz now. $48 bucks. transparent. $53 for light tint. i havent get yet. waiting for you onli.

oic.im getting the clear one i guess....maybe monday drop by there in the evening

在绝望中坚强

yah!

i tot so

i saw the 04R6 and was thinking.... "skarli that one is Jason's bike"

ahahahahhaha...

your paintwork quite nice. gunmetal grey

but that wasn't shoei with me. It was suzukiroy's.

Originally posted by WildCard@Sep 26 2004, 09:56 AM

yah!

i tot so

i saw the 04R6 and was thinking.... "skarli that one is Jason's bike"

ahahahahhaha...

your paintwork quite nice. gunmetal grey

but that wasn't shoei with me. It was suzukiroy's.

did u see his(roy) "orange"??

在绝望中坚强

.... i think u nv see properly the exhuast. shiny shiny no sticker on it means its stock. lol. stock is not = to shoei. lol

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Sep 26 2004, 12:56 PM

oh ya hor haha...somemore shoei's TL is norma taillight not yours clear one rite? tmd damned chio sia....hai y in the world did i get a r6? :cry:

ya lo...nice clear alternatives one!!

在绝望中坚强

went to biketech21 on friday..saw the headlight protector...thought that u guys might have ordered ...

Originally posted by zx4@Sep 26 2004, 05:02 PM

went to biketech21 on friday..saw the headlight protector...thought that u guys might have ordered ...

yeah i ordered one...i guess sha brought in a few

在绝望中坚强