roy,

u confirmed the frazer hill trip??meet on the 16th morning and come back on 17th.

coz on the 1st oct we have to pay issac the full amount of accomdation.(at most 50 rm per person)

keep me informed pls

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by zx4@Sep 26 2004, 05:02 PM

went to biketech21 on friday..saw the headlight protector...thought that u guys might have ordered ...

did u get one??

在绝望中坚强

eh shoei u receive my sms about the headlight protector? about the trip should be confirm already lor. i think the best is i sms you tmr to tell you. cos i wanna ask my csm whether i must take leave a not. best if i can take off on following monday.

today ahm is damn sian. rubbish run. so mani ppl. 60k ppl how to run. all cramping along one lane. hahahah. run also run zig-zag. cb like that run more then 21km. middle finger saf. LOL

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Sep 26 2004, 08:10 PM

eh shoei u receive my sms about the headlight protector? about the trip should be confirm already lor. i think the best is i sms you tmr to tell you. cos i wanna ask my csm whether i must take leave a not. best if i can take off on following monday.

today ahm is damn sian. rubbish run. so mani ppl. 60k ppl how to run. all cramping along one lane. hahahah. run also run zig-zag. cb like that run more then 21km. middle finger saf. LOL

okie.tell me tmw...so u geting the protector too?

在绝望中坚强

okie.tell me tmw...so u geting the protector too?

在绝望中坚强

ya lor getting also. u see if we get together can cheaper a not? try lor. if can get 2 then i pay u back.

hey wildcard y dun you change out thread to the top(impt topics). lol. juz asking. then wont so mafan looking for it.

hey you guys any comments on dainese G-AIR or Clover airtrek?

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Sep 27 2004, 08:45 PM

erm guys any comments on clover airtrek and dainese G-AIR

i have a air flux.good for city riding

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Sep 27 2004, 06:34 PM

ya lor getting also. u see if we get together can cheaper a not? try lor. if can get 2 then i pay u back.

steady..i go tmw and ask

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 26 2004, 06:21 PM

did u get one??

nope...i got the pyramid's clear type...

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

haha..yah man...was there tooo...WTF!!soo many ppl how to run..

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Originally posted by zx4@Sep 28 2004, 12:41 AM

nope...i got the pyramid's clear type...

icic...u got it from a fellow forumer right??who ar?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Scorpione_phantom@Sep 27 2004, 09:54 PM

hi guys ~~ Earliest batches of TL1000R is when ah ? 2nd hand TL around how much for earliest batches of TL ?? :help:

think earliest batch of TLR I've seen is FQ.

Price-wise, you can get an FR-FS plate for ard 5-6K.

Originally posted by WildCard@Sep 28 2004, 11:09 AM

sometimes i dun understand why TLR market price is soooo low....really disappointed

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 28 2004, 03:21 AM

icic...u got it from a fellow forumer right??who ar?

yup..got it in the forum...the nick i think is Vtec..if i can remember..paid $30 for it..

Originally posted by zx4@Sep 28 2004, 12:30 PM

yup..got it in the forum...the nick i think is Vtec..if i can remember..paid $30 for it..

oic...good deal!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 28 2004, 11:28 AM

sometimes i dun understand why TLR market price is soooo low....really disappointed

coz it aint as popular as R1s and CBRs....

wat doesn't match Beng's taste, will depreciate fast.

tats why I'm thinking of keeping it.

It ain't a Beng bike...

ahahahahahahah!!!

Originally posted by WildCard@Sep 28 2004, 11:09 AM

from bike shop or from owner??

the price is unbelievable low for a 1000cc MONSTER .

seen any TLR in bike shops???

Good Game No Replay......

Originally posted by WildCard@Sep 28 2004, 02:10 PM

coz it aint as popular as R1s and CBRs....

wat doesn't match Beng's taste, will depreciate fast.

tats why I'm thinking of keeping it.

It ain't a Beng bike...

ahahahahahahah!!!

hmmm. i also wonder why the price is so low.. most suzuki bike's depreciation very high ??? anyway it ain't beng bike . simply eye stunning~~~ :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Good Game No Replay......

Originally posted by WildCard@Sep 28 2004, 02:10 PM

it ain't a Beng bike...

yup..its aint a BENG bike...

its a monsterous bike aka THE WIDOW-MAKER...

thump!!thump!!thump!!thump!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :thumb:

http://photos.imageevent.com/wheeler1000/mytl1000r/websize/Complete%201.JPG

http://photos.imageevent.com/tlsdoug/2002tl100r/tlrpicturespostandduringmods/websize/P7170127.JPG

Originally posted by zx4@Sep 28 2004, 05:28 PM

http://photos.imageevent.com/wheeler1000/mytl1000r/websize/Complete%201.JPG

http://photos.imageevent.com/tlsdoug/2002tl100r/tlrpicturespostandduringmods/websize/P7170127.JPG

hey

the 2nd one is Doug's TLR rite?

tat one is one sweet one. I just love the black chassis he resprayed using a high-temp paint.

But there's a guy with a yellow TLR and tested 134.1 RWHP.

w00t!