• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by zx4@Oct 30 2004, 08:22 AM

yeah man...sorry for the delay..no time lately...thnx for the reminder :smile:

saw ur ad in TLP...if the deal there falls through then i'll take it...if not...let the guys there have it 1st...can get more $$ over there..

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Originally posted by zx4@Oct 30 2004, 08:49 AM

saw ur ad in TLP...if the deal there falls through then i'll take it...if not...let the guys there have it 1st...can get more $$ over there..

if u want it i rather sell u.save the hassle

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 30 2004, 06:57 PM

so tonite roy u on?

i am in too!!! :cheer: :cheer:

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Tian Lai Resturant

Date: 05/11/04 (fri)

Time: 2130 hrs

Move off : 2215 hrs

Place: GP Esso (2nd link)

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Red_Mazinger(mnbg)

shoei/demongal

rexwong

Tommy

ghphng

Haya^Busa (will join if bike is collected)

koma

joy

HondaMiss

Adwinkwa

Rebby

anymore?

anyone here gg pls update :

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....pic=55955&st=30

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 31 2004, 01:54 AM

Tian Lai Resturant

Date: 05/11/04 (fri)

Time: 2130 hrs

Move off : 2215 hrs

Place: GP Esso (2nd link)

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Red_Mazinger(mnbg)

shoei/demongal

rexwong

Tommy

ghphng

Haya^Busa (will join if bike is collected)

koma

joy

HondaMiss

Adwinkwa

Rebby

anymore?

anyone here gg pls update :

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....pic=55955&st=30

me too..hehehe.... :smile: must wait for me lei...dun know the way well... :giddy:

Originally posted by Francis@Oct 31 2004, 02:45 AM

me too..hehehe.... :smile: must wait for me lei...dun know the way well... :giddy:

no worries, we always have markers at every turing points.no marker means carry on straight!

:thumb: welcome!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Francis@Oct 31 2004, 02:53 AM

okok....but must wait for me at the check point lei, or we meet up first then go in together! scare i lost my way...... :giddy: :smile:

NO PROB

can meet u at sg custom before gg in together!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Francis@Oct 31 2004, 03:04 AM

hahahaha.... liverpool draw the game.... wildcard must be happy abt it.... :cheeky:

yeah...

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by WildCard@Oct 29 2004, 02:46 PM

wah, manz.

you super unlucky lah.

Think cannot leave the headlight protector while your bike is parked. Who the heck owns another TLR to steal it, manz?

De thief dun have to be a TLR rider..he can juz steal it and sell it off..

make money..

Originally posted by Biker82@Oct 31 2004, 04:33 AM

Hey guys..do u have any idea wheres MOTOR X??

Do u all have de add??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=50866

We will be moving to 230 Tanjong Katong Road S437018.

With Effect: 29/09/2004

P.S Last day at 34 Dunlop St: 13/09/2004

its opp caltex and tanjong katong girl's school

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Francis@Oct 31 2004, 03:04 AM

hahahaha.... liverpool draw the game.... wildcard must be happy abt it.... :cheeky:

Woohoo!!

I got home but missed the equalizer manz.

Baros is hot.

But Cisse jialat manz. Saw the tackle. Wah! can see his leg become to seperate pieces...

Originally posted by Francis@Oct 31 2004, 09:33 PM

hahahaha.....yeah.. :cheer: u going on FRI.

u did not go for the motor GP thingy at yio chu kang?

在绝望中坚强

roy and francis,

so u guys can make it to the bangi trip??we need some kinda confirmation so that we can book the hotel.

u guys can sms / call me at 98594275

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Nov 1 2004, 01:07 AM

roy and francis,

so u guys can make it to the bangi trip??we need some kinda confirmation so that we can book the hotel.

u guys can sms / call me at 98594275

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

在绝望中坚强