Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by suzukiroy@Dec 10 2004, 05:11 AM

i will try to. my passport wont be ready until next week. sighs. veri stressful period.

nvm lor.. wait for your passport ready than u join us lor.... :cheeky:

don stress too much... if not very easily get old de... :goodluck:

• Replies 5.6k

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by shoei@Dec 10 2004, 08:14 AM

oic...relax bro.dun so stress

u so early online?

u also very early online... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lancelot@Dec 9 2004, 07:35 PM

Hi to all the TL bros, i just happen to discover tis wonderful tl forum. I m happy to know tat there are still so much TL riders around sia. I have been riding my TL for 4 year liao hope to meet up with u guys some time cheers:cry:

Late greeting:sweat:

:cheer: WELCOME:cheer:

Originally posted by Biker82@Dec 11 2004, 01:19 AM

1 at west side..but not west coast..

Theres another TLR somewhere in my estate..yellow and black too..

but dun think he in tis forum..

Think is a army regular..

everywhere also got...i think cck also gt one.

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Lancelot@Dec 9 2004, 09:06 PM

yah i think i know who u r talking abt, i got another fren who ride a TL adn he is living opp tis wildcard

think I met you before rite?

you were with your fren at the 519 block, working on the airbox. I chatted with your fren for a while. Guess he's not selling he's TLR.

Chio your frens in here oso leh. More TL frens better. Can meet up for kopi as one big group one day.

yaya i told him abt tis site but he cant bcos he dont have broadband only dial up so jus update me on anything and i will let him know he also quite interested to meet up with the TLs from tis forum. :smile: cheers

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/lancelot_kwok/coronatlr2Ejpg.jpg
Originally posted by Lancelot@Dec 12 2004, 12:18 AM

yaya i told him abt tis site but he cant bcos he dont have broadband only dial up so jus update me on anything and i will let him know he also quite interested to meet up with the TLs from tis forum. :smile: cheers

yeah next time can join us outing..what abt this friday?

在绝望中坚强

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Originally posted by WildCard@Dec 12 2004, 11:09 AM

Shoei,

Friday nite another TLR outing at Coffee Bean again?

We bring these guys along and talk c*** again at the Coffee Bean. Park all our bikes at the pavement again.

:thumb: idea

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 12 2004, 06:57 PM

:thumb: idea

wah, coffee bean again, can i go???? hahahaha.... fri no 2nd link outing huh????

guys got 1 place at bugis village there, breeko. similar to tne forum coffee bean, u can also park the bike on the pavement there.... i think the space is much bigger.. :smile:

Originally posted by DREAM@Dec 12 2004, 07:03 PM

wah, coffee bean again, can i go???? hahahaha.... fri no 2nd link outing huh????

guys got 1 place at bugis village there, breeko. similar to tne forum coffee bean, u can also park the bike on the pavement there.... i think the space is much bigger.. :smile:

im fine with any wheere..this friday dunno got tui anot?

在绝望中坚强

hmmm i might join this meeting with my friend tis friday if we r free!! Will update u guys here if we are able to make it :cheer:

Originally posted by Lancelot@Dec 13 2004, 12:38 AM

hmmm i might join this meeting with my friend tis friday if we r free!! Will update u guys here if we are able to make it :cheer:

is ur avatar ur bike?

在绝望中坚强

nope tat is not my bike, i found it on the net and thinking respraying it like tat or just black if the design is too x

Originally posted by Lancelot@Dec 13 2004, 12:25 PM

nope tat is not my bike, i found it on the net and thinking respraying it like tat or just black if the design is too x

yeah thats a nice desgine.i would like it red and black

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by WildCard@Dec 13 2004, 08:56 AM

Friday I onz arh. wanna take short breather before the SBF anniversary the next day.

steady.any suggestion or we stick to what we usually do?

在绝望中坚强

hope the group will be bigger than the last time we met up..

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Originally posted by zx4@Dec 14 2004, 10:30 AM

hope the group will be bigger than the last time we met up..

yeah hopefully can get at least 6 tLRfor this

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Dec 15 2004, 06:16 PM

friday im a watch dog. enjoy guys

ohh okie.cya sat den

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by suzuka1980@Dec 7 2004, 06:27 PM

paiseh ah...what did u enquire from me huh?

MIA again.... :giddy:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.