Hi Bros,

Lets unite every honda fireblade riders and share experiences.

I'm riding a 919 '96 model here.

:bouncefire: :sweat: :thumb:

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

• Replies 24

You want to buy dynojet for your fireblade? Sell it for my friend, and I installed mine liao.

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Guest Azman79
Originally posted by torque@Feb 1 2004, 02:31 AM

You want to buy dynojet for your fireblade? Sell it for my friend, and I installed mine liao.

Now mine on dynojet. Changing back to stock. U got stock ones?

Originally posted by Azman79@Feb 1 2004, 01:08 AM

1. cbr919 98 model

1. cbr919 98 model Azman79

2. cbr929 00 model [R]eplica

all cbr bros out there, pls add on.........

ryan...

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

3. cbr919 96 model Nastro Azzurro

4. cbr400 96 model modified Nastro Azzuro. :cheeky:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
Originally posted by Lion@Feb 1 2004, 11:46 AM

4. cbr400 96 model modified Nastro Azzuro. :cheeky:

5. cbr954 03 model Minder :smile:

"When someone shares something of value with you and you benefit from it, you have a moral obligation to share it with others".

Next time we come out to go JB to buy petrol leh. We can share biking experiences, as we all have the same bikes.:thumb:

hi guy.. my cbr400 last time use to be dynojet.. but the motortiam **** up ah.. take away the dynojet ahh... so sad.. now my bike no energy ah. and so much problem ah.. i repair until 2 k ahh... do any one have a same problem so we can dicuss abt it... :help:

Once A Rider, Always A Bikers

Guest Azman79

Fixed a date for the Johore trip lah....

heh! heh! heh! i riding cbr400RR..otherwise known as NC29..:cheeky:

Riding With Passion, Kruzer Club Singapore

www.kruzer.sg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/5359/bikeypulaumawar.jpg

I going to JB later.. You all reply so late one.. How about you all organise a trip next week??:cheeky:

Guest Mitsui Hisashi

4. cbr400 96 model modified Nastro Azzuro.

5. cbr954 03 model Minder

6. cbr400 96 model Mitsui Hisashi

7. cbr919 99 model Original Red + Green

U all got pic to show? Want to respray but still cant good painwork

7. cbr919 99 model Original Red + Green

8. cbr400 94 model Edwin

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

You all want to organise an outing for makan, tok c*** session?:cheer:

I'm going to JB tomorrow 17th feb 2004 around 9pm. Anyone interested?

wah... all the 900 series cum out liaoz... kk.. me shall be adding mine too...

dec'95 CBR 900RRS...

<u>To Do Or To Be Done</u>

2000 - 2001 :Subaru Justy (1.0M) - (SBQ Plate)

2001 - 2002 :Aprilia RS125 Extrema - (FN Plate)

2002 - 2003 :Honda CB400 Version R - (FN Plate)

2002 - 2002 :'94 Nissan Sunny (1.5M) - (SBW Plate)

2003 - 2005 :Honda Fireblade CBR900rrs - (FN Plate)

2005 - 2007 :Nissan Sunny (New Facelift)(1.6M) - (SFU Plate)

2005 - ? :Honda WaveS-125 (FV plate)

2007 - ? :Toyota Vios (New Facelift)(1.5M) - (SFU Plate)

hi guys, i need some help here....does anyone know how much does a full set of fairing for CBR 900 RRS or RRT cost? i mean excluding the headlights....cos i got into an accident yesterday, almost totaled. if u guys have a set of 2nd hand one can sell to me also. i also need the engine covers for the right side of the bike. thanks....

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Guest Azman79
Originally posted by UnderTaker@Feb 24 2004, 03:22 PM

hi guys, i need some help here....does anyone know how much does a full set of fairing for CBR 900 RRS or RRT cost? i mean excluding the headlights....cos i got into an accident yesterday, almost totaled. if u guys have a set of 2nd hand one can sell to me also. i also need the engine covers for the right side of the bike. thanks....

Try http://www.ebay.com

• 3 years later...
Originally posted by ahboy535@April 08, 2007 05:53 pm

L model can join in ? :cheeky:

Wah ahboy535. You digged out an old thread? Do join the latest CBR Fireblade thread in this section... :thumb: