• Replies 779

Ya ordered with Uncle MJ.

Sinnob replied to me .. they are processing ur order!! ...

I will send ur money by tnite ...

all the best .... cheers!!

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Sinnob replied to me .. they are processing ur order!! ...

I will send ur money by tnite ...

all the best .... cheers!!

Yay thank you!! ^^

http://26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lmnw45ZAoQ1qjmniro1_400.gif

hi bors and sis. just to share.

I just changed my tyres pirelli city demon (size2.75 front 3.00 rear $115) hopefully the tread wear will be lower than pilot sporty last time change at 16000km.

he rear wheel bearing ( the mechanic said the bearing not turning smooth enough cost $30). mileage 31000km.

hi bors and sis. just to share.

I just changed my tyres pirelli city demon (size2.75 front 3.00 rear $115) hopefully the tread wear will be lower than pilot sporty last time change at 16000km.

he rear wheel bearing ( the mechanic said the bearing not turning smooth enough cost $30). mileage 31000km.

$115 in total for both front and rear? sounds reasonably affordable, where didja get it done at?

i tried installing the racuns but only managed to drain my batt. sent my Tiger to the shop to install it and charge the batt. hopefully late can test the performance.

ive been seeing this word pop up every now and then.... what exactly is racun???? :p

ive been seeing this word pop up every now and then.... what exactly is racun????

hahahah .. racun = poison

racuns or racunist is like singlish like dat lah

a popular term used by bikers in indonesia

anything aftermarket is poison!! ... kekekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

hey bros. i finally managed to fix my ignition coil. so now, i've already changed air filter, cdi, ignition coil and voltage stabiliser. the performance now is superb! my friend tried and got to 90kmh in gear 3. hahhaa. normal cruising also is very smooth.

I'm jealous now .. kakakaka

Cheers to have a little enhancement for more comfort ride .... congrates!

but where are the pics bro ... pics pics please!!! ... kekekeke

btw i forgot to add one more racun on Sinnob .... the bushing damper only available for Tiger and Honda MegaPro!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=218554&d=1316496363

price not confirm for spore user though ...

Bushing RR Dumper is an innovative product that is used for SINNOB â„¢ holder bushing sprocket gear on a motorcycle Tiger and Mega Pro, materials used in both products use technology of polyurethane which has the advantage that is difficult to compare the common material used on similar products already exist in the market.

SINNOB Bushing Dumper R/R is a Set of Bushing innovation to stand sprocket Gear, developed with the technology of polyurethane material.

The use of polyurethane materials in SINNOB Bushing Dumper R/R Set has the advantage, among others: durability against wearing 3 x better than the similar products exist in the market and excellent Elasticity and performance vehicles are more optimality and saving in terms of treatment.

SINNOB Bushing Dumper R/R Set, is now available for motor types of sport Honda Tiger and Honda MegaPro

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hahahah .. racun = poison

racuns or racunist is like singlish like dat lah

a popular term used by bikers in indonesia

anything aftermarket is poison!! ... kekekeke

ah! now i get it :)

nice! good to know this works with the tiger :)

thanks mjbs! get Tiger as 2nd bike lah. hahaha. i'll try post the pic tmr if i can find a camera.

what is bushing damper? hahaha. i think not so soon lah. spend too much already.hahaha.

thanks mjbs! get Tiger as 2nd bike lah. hahaha. i'll try post the pic tmr if i can find a camera.

what is bushing damper? hahaha. i think not so soon lah. spend too much already.hahaha.

come to our meet up tmr ... adam's corner at serangoon rd around 9.30pm to 11pm .. not only pulsar rider will be there .. we have duke125, fazer, varadero and s4 also ...

come lah dropby for a cup of teh tarik then later need to go it's ok one .. we also don't stay there late cos the next day all working lah .. so just to relax chit chat and off for home ....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/188463-Group-Singapore-BAJAJ-Team-(SBT)?p=7290018&posted=1#post7290018

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

what is bushing damper? hahaha.

hahaha .. seriously I also not sure cos I don't ride Tiger .. I tot you guys know your bike better .. reason I posted it lah ...

stated meant for holding the sprocs and since it's also made from polyurethane .. so basically will dampen any form of vibration better and stated also can last 3X from the stock bushing!! ..

sad to know lah for pulsar we don't have any damper bushing for the sprocs ... this special bushing is for Tiger only!! ..

maybe you can check with your mech and ask them what is it actually for and where it's located .... me also want to know .. kekekeke

hmm to have 2nd bike .. wah even fz16 and duke125 asking me the same thing .. hahahahha

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

i tried cluctching in during my ride to let the bike cruise. it seem there is no vibration on the handle bar when we dun gas the throttle.

so where does all the vibration comes from?

i tried cluctching in during my ride to let the bike cruise. it seem there is no vibration on the handle bar when we dun gas the throttle.

so where does all the vibration comes from?

well there is the power plant for your bike...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

a friend of mine also said the same thing. that Tiger has a lot of potential. the only thing is that i am not too sure how to maximize it. haha. thats the only bad thing abt having a tiger. not too much ppl around to ask for help from. though the bros from Bajaj are very helpful in helping us. i always smile when i see another Tiger out on the road.

i've ridden a few bikes like fz150i, rxz, cubs and ybr125 when learning. the best bike for me is Tiger! though its not a lot of bike and considering that i still am using p-plate(and still a bike noob), my opinion dont carry a lot of weight! and im being biased.haha

bro revhappy, you're riding what bike?

I am riding Honda Phantom. In fact Honda Phantom and Honda Tiger share the same engine and both have the 6 speed gear box. Phantom is so popular but now discontinued. Tiger has the potential to take its place as the replacement.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

come to our meet up tmr ... adam's corner at serangoon rd around 9.30pm to 11pm .. not only pulsar rider will be there .. we have duke125, fazer, varadero and s4 also ...

come lah dropby for a cup of teh tarik then later need to go it's ok one .. we also don't stay there late cos the next day all working lah .. so just to relax chit chat and off for home ....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/188463-Group-Singapore-BAJAJ-Team-(SBT)?p=7290018&posted=1#post7290018

i cant join today lah. maybe next time. busy lah. this is my last week at work. next week starting new work.haha.

on my current knowledge, i think that your knowledge is still a lot more than mine. even for Tiger. haha. if you dont know, i'll probably not know also.

I am riding Honda Phantom. In fact Honda Phantom and Honda Tiger share the same engine and both have the 6 speed gear box. Phantom is so popular but now discontinued. Tiger has the potential to take its place as the replacement.

i agree with you about the potential. but a lot of ppl dont know about Tiger. thats the problem. haha. changing to Tiger once your coe expire? hahaha.

loving my Tiger every minute!

knn.... got my tiger only for 2months and now kena poison left right centre.....

sinnob sprockets + protec ignition coil + new tyres here i come! u guys recommend UM to fix everything? gonna call unique tomorrow morning to see if they have promos for tyres >:)

knn.... got my tiger only for 2months and now kena poison left right centre.....

sinnob sprockets + protec ignition coil + new tyres here i come! u guys recommend UM to fix everything? gonna call unique tomorrow morning to see if they have promos for tyres >:)

you got your coil already?

the UM that the SBT guys are talking about is universal motors...

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

yups, picked it up from a nice guy :)

affirm, Universal motors at bt merah, near my gf place

Hahah yeah we know UM and Unique different. Hopefully UM got offer for tires too. So near my place can jalan around and even go home when they fix up the stuffs hehe.

yups, picked it up from a nice guy :)

affirm, Universal motors at bt merah, near my gf place

http://26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lmnw45ZAoQ1qjmniro1_400.gif

haha. i managed abt 9 months before kena poison. bro can post the price if got promotion? im planning to change also since now rainy season.

Edited by muhdaiz