Hey all Tiger Bros!! I want to propose lets have our very first Tiger Meet-Up session. Juz a simple meetup, maybe makan/kopi, then checkout each others bikes, and take photos. Who is onz?!!

Ride Free, Ride Hard, and Ride Safe.

Current ride:Hyundai i30 CW (Sept 2016 - Present)

Yamaha FZ1-S (Aug 2014 - Present)

Previous ride: Honda Tiger 200 (Oct 2009 - Jun 2012)

Suzuki GSR 600 (Jun 2012 - Sept 2013)

Hyundai Matrix (Jun 2013 - Aug 2016)
  • Replies 779

Yo PolarisX Im in

but if less than 5 bikers too bad not shiok

See hows the respond first ok bro

Year 2000 - Aprillia Rossi model(my first bike)

FQ****

Year 2002 - RXZ (FQ****)

Year 2004 - TZRR (FH****)

Year 2006 -RXZ (FR****)

Year 2010 Nov - Honda Tiger Revo 200 (FBE*****)

TILL Now

Ya bro I understand. But nt sure if got that many Tiger bros who log into this forum. All Tiger bros plz respond here ya!

Bros, I m thinking of installing crash bar on my Tiger. Any bros know any shop i can go fabricate it? Thanks!

Sorry bro cant help u wth this really got no idea where?

Anyway PolarisX can u post pic of ur bike

Thanks bro

FQ****

Year 2002 - RXZ (FQ****)

Year 2006 -RXZ (FR****)

TILL Now

tiger1.jpg

Wha happened that I took a photo last week, haha. Here's a peek of my Tiger...

hi... would like to enquire... Honda Tiger is 2-valve or 4 valve?

ToiléTmaster | Seinfeld is still the best show ever!

http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff308/super_marvel/ToileTmaster/vlcsnap-13527612.png

hi... would like to enquire... Honda Tiger is 2-valve or 4 valve?

4-stroke bro!!

Thanks bro for the pic

Nice Tiger u have bro

Come on Tiger Bros dont be shy

We need all of u to liven the Tiger forum

Chaos Out..

FQ****

Year 2002 - RXZ (FQ****)

Year 2006 -RXZ (FR****)

TILL Now

Wohooooo sooo quite haizzzzzzzz

FQ****

Year 2002 - RXZ (FQ****)

Year 2006 -RXZ (FR****)

TILL Now

Hi neosx01 This bike got both kick n electric starter and it still can fix rear box but i think u need to custom make by the shop,I hope this will answer ur Question Chaos out........

FQ****

Year 2002 - RXZ (FQ****)

Year 2006 -RXZ (FR****)

TILL Now

hi bro can i check with you where uy change ur sprocket ?

i went to unique but also can not find the sprocket for tiger.but the guys help me call up afew shop but also cant find.

but they did their best to help. i find them helpful.its just that our bike is a bit rare

in singapore

Hi bro ggc9898, i change my sprocket at Ban hon bros at AMK industrial workshop,

i recommend u to change smaller ratio for less vibration and gd top speed bro

FQ****

Year 2002 - RXZ (FQ****)

Year 2006 -RXZ (FR****)

TILL Now

just came back from servicing.mileage 26000km

my price list so that other bikers can est the price

just change ( o-ring) chain and sprocket ( 41 teeth ) $120 feels better already same rpm at slightly higher speed

air filter $15, mobil1 oil ( fully syn) $20, plug $5, clutch cable $18

total damage $178

So bro which shop u went?Ban hon bros?If yes did u change the chain to Regina brand right?Anyway how long u been using the Tiger?

FQ****

Year 2002 - RXZ (FQ****)

Year 2006 -RXZ (FR****)

TILL Now

yes went to ban hon workshop.the chain is o-ring ( not sure is it regina brand) but it is not the DID or RK brands.well i will use ( guinea pig) then we will see if it can last ha ha

our bike to find spare part from other shop is very hard. so have to go back to AMK.

yeah the spare quite limited.Im using Regina brand heavy duty gold chain so far so good for 2 mths still solid havent been adjusted.

Well i think Ban hon bros got the spares for ur bike hope to hear u soon,Chaos out

FQ****

Year 2002 - RXZ (FQ****)

Year 2006 -RXZ (FR****)

TILL Now

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=201855&d=1303705797

SINNOB SPROCET FOR TIGER!! ... NO VIBRATION, NO FRICTION, NO NOISE !! ...

My apology to drop in here without permission .. but as fellow biker here wish to share with you Tigerians on the Sinnob Sprocket from Indonesia.

Do contact me (see my signature) or visit at my profile album for more colors avalable if you guys keen to know more .... so far I've recomended one Tigeran from Tampines working at KFC. He's at present using this sprokets.

Btw with my fellow bikers Pulsarains at present 30 bikes have installed this innovative sprocs on our bikes.

Here are few sample ..

http://www.sinnob.com/about.php

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=201734&d=1303632193

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=201735&d=1303632508

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=201743&d=1303632895

Cheers! ... with my humble apology here!! ...

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Wow bro mjbs64 thanks for the info,this looks tempting.Damn juz change my sprocket and my chain

Anyway do we need to order or have ready stock?does it include installation? Thanks again for sharing bro mjbs64

FQ****

Year 2002 - RXZ (FQ****)

Year 2006 -RXZ (FR****)

TILL Now

Wow bro mjbs64 thanks for the info,this looks tempting.Damn juz change my sprocket and my chain

Anyway do we need to order or have ready stock?does it include installation? Thanks again for sharing bro mjbs64

Need to order in lah bro ... and not inclusive installation too.

I've sent you pm. Thanks

Btw .. here we at SBT (singapore Bajaj team welcome you Tigerians to our weekly meet up session for friendship and sharing knowledge.

We have FZ16 riders did join us too ..

Please do join us ... we are bikers after all

Our meet up session is on every wed evening from 9.30pm - 11.30pm at amk ave 10 blk 529 Haji Karim 24hrs

I will post the link soon here ...

Oh we welcome you guys too to drop over or peep us at SBT here for sharing and friendship bonding! ..

Thanks to all

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Hi fellow Tigerians ... here SBT would like to invite you guys to our meet up session at AMK ave 10 on wednesday evening ... pls free to join us if you are free on the date mentioned...

here's the link ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/188463-Group-Singapore-BAJAJ-Team-(SBT)/page681

thanks .. See you around ...and have a SAFE RIDE to ALL!! .. CHEERS!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Wha bro mjbs64, the Sinnob sprocket looks interesting. I currently riding Tiger for coming 1yr 8 mths. So far still using the stock sprocket and chain. But I considering changing both soon. The Sinnob one you promoting includes both the sprocket and chain or just the sprocket. How much will the total cost be (including installation). I want to gather more information about it, before making a decision. So far the pulsar bros upgrade to this one, anyone got any problem so far?? Hope can get response on all my questions above. Thanks!

Anyway, wha really appreciate Pulsar bros reaching out to Tiger bros. Ya the Singapore Tiger community very small. So far Tiger bros only communicate in this forum, no meet up cause veryyy few of us.