• Replies 842

There may be a Phantom Knights badminton session this friday. There's quite a good response so if anyone is interested from here, I don't think the friday night crew minds if you dropped by to spank their asses lol

Then late at night it's the 1st SBF Resident Evil outing :p

There may be a Phantom Knights badminton session this friday. There's quite a good response so if anyone is interested from here, I don't think the friday night crew minds if you dropped by to spank their asses lol

Then late at night it's the 1st SBF Resident Evil outing :p

simi si Resident Evil outing ? play PS3 ar lol..

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

hii im a new rider too ! wanna know more rider fren , me living in woodlands ~ this thread still on ? o.o

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

huh serious? lol is a bike outing or non bike outing lol. the resident evil outing i mean. o_O

welcome to the club .kw., we often have meetups. feel free to join us whenever :thumb::cheers:

No matter how fast you can go, you'll only be as fast as the vehicle in front of you.

Lol the organiser of the Resident Evil night march through some ulu forest is begging for a 2-wheeled taxi. It'll have to be on foot of course. Not riding Army scrambler lol.

Phantom Knights badminton prolly needs some major organising; more than a dozen signed up excluding possible support crew.

There's likely to be a PK friday night bike outing, anyone want to tag along with the convoy?

nope lol what did you see?

Lol, I was with another group of riders at dam when the group opposite rode a pink SP over to blow blow us and went back to their group. :lol::lol::lol:

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

Lol, I was with another group of riders at dam when the group opposite rode a pink SP over to blow blow us and went back to their group. :lol::lol::lol:

Did they go all the way around to U turn or did they demonstrate true skill by riding through the drains in the central divider :D

That guy U turn to our side, blow blow, U turn back to his group. :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

bro if go through the centre divider have to do a stoppie thru the gap leh.... if not fairings sure tiok jia lat.... hahaha :cheeky:

That..... Kawasaki KRR 150

After that..... Yamaha RXZ 135

Later after that Honda FIREBLADE 400(STOLEN):slapforehead:MAY THE S.O.B BURN IN HELL!!

NOW..... Suzuki K41000!! Need for Speed:hungry:

Go out to meet real pontianaks and other scary things. No torchlight allowed lol.

And yes I stay in woodlands too :3

bro wanna go for scary rides must go thru malaysian back roads to KL ... places near ayer hitam or ayer keroh... riding thru already damn creepy cos of the fog on the roads and the graveyards that we pass by.. your hair sure cfm stand up on ends one... :cry:

You all should try going up leh :cheers::thumb:

Later after that Honda FIREBLADE 400(STOLEN):slapforehead:MAY THE S.O.B BURN IN HELL!!

Location: Blk 631 yishun kopitiam opp SPC petrol kiosk.:angel:

Date: 16/07/2010,Friday

Time: 2030hrs

Cfm list

1)SP001

2)fx110

3)mitsui_kobe

Copy and paste hor... :cheeky:

same kopi shp ah...then u all walk there again...tao yan...

hahahah all can ride there lor...then can make plans for night ride also mah..

steady bo baby biker..lolz :cheeky:

14-07-2010 11:33 PM

BabY BiKeR That evil outing sound scary... my workplace v "interesting" already...

actually hor u should try the malaysian road one...:cheeky:

Location: Blk 631 yishun kopitiam opp SPC petrol kiosk.:angel:

Cfm list

1)SP001

2)fx110

3)mitsui_kobe

Copy and paste hor... :cheeky:

u guys friendly to newbies anot... i shy leh... :cheeky:

same kopi shp ah...then u all walk there again...tao yan...

they live near there?

wah... this is totally very far from me... sigh~~~ y only north rider nia. no central rider too? lol

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

Cfm list

1)SP001

2)fx110

3)mitsui_kobe

4)Dante09 (maybe)

Copy and paste hor...

mmmmm i got OT that day. so maybe i'll drop by if you guys are still there. since its only walking distance. :cheeky:

No matter how fast you can go, you'll only be as fast as the vehicle in front of you.

If Friday Nite I never go pulau ubin I will come *wink