• Replies 6.6k

Nice! Haven't tried that before. When do you want to go?

maybe next week... see one of the weekdays... as weekends are crowded..

And I heard go earlier is cheaper sheesha

have to confirm..

and arabic food last time eat the burger and fries very nice...

kekeke...

But If my wife coming i cannot smoke le...

kekeke...

Edited by kano
Any gurus pls provide me wif location of Gopa shop? Thks

Foo Soon Heng Pte Ltd No.10 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2A #05-11 Tel: 64846033

Bro, he's good at servicing ST1100 only. What do you need ?

better call before you head down to GOPA.

The last time I tio, the day before i head up to genting.

Go there Shop close.

line diverted to his Son answer call say go holiday

power

Foo Soon Heng Pte Ltd No.10 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2A #05-11 Tel: 64846033

Bro, he's good at servicing ST1100 only. What do you need ?

Need to do something (Hope not major) for my Honda Dueaville. Thanks for the info.....

Bro, have handle bar risers with the ram ball and the fork brace?

Maybe can share the shipping cost? I'll transfer to your bank account the amount if you intend to order....

Bro, I am still searching those parts. I'll check with them see if they have the above you are looking for.

okok bro thanks.

Next sat!!! Seafood time! Desaru fruits farm!

alamak friday and saturday working :pity: :pity: :cry:

Wash bike, Supper and Pump petrol session!!!

Date: 30/12/2010, Thursday

Move off time: 2345hrs

Meetup Place : Under the SLE/KJE bridge towards JB

Destination: Wash bike at Ah Gua lane, Danga Bay Singgah Selalu for supper, Pump petrol at Jln Wong Ah Fook

1. kano

Date: 30/12/2010, Thursday

Move off time: 2345hrs

Bro, since our last makan and petrol at JB, my bike only "deploy" once to Toa Payoh. Anyway, Friday early morning leaving to M'sia so I can't make it this round. Enjoy your night out! Wednesday night working?

Going to orchard tonight with wife 2nite le...

Your bike need to some exercise...

kekeke :angel:

Kano,

not firm on Thur, might be JB in the afternoon already...but i can be back SG before yr time then join u guys...thks

ok la

just drop me an sms

if not i go in myself

then apply for the MAC

sick of writing the white card liao

kekekeke

ok la

just drop me an sms

if not i go in myself

then apply for the MAC

sick of writing the white card liao