Should be back by evening not later than 7pm....however, the rest will be going for dinner first at JB and then go back Home......

Wat time U need to be back?

• Replies 96

About 5 or 6pm would be great as I have to work. Hee. Couldn't stand looking at such a posting for rides. Anyway I'll see when I'll be collecting my new bike first. If I can make it, I might come back earlier to Singapore. And most importantly hope if I topple over my BIG & HEAVY bike(wish it would not happen), you guys will help me lifting it up... LOL

James Yong:angel:

No problem James....How heavy can your bike be......and I am sure u wont topple ur BRAND New bike.....The ride will be easy...slow and steady....

Hi thr, im interested to join, but is it 150km one way or to & fro? my tank full tank max 180km only. also im new to dirt...

i used to be indecisive... now i\'m not sure

Hi thr, im interested to join, but is it 150km one way or to & fro? my tank full tank max 180km only. also im new to dirt...

One way is 150.....dirt track oni about 15km....petrol.....no problem....pleanty of Top up available.....

New!!!!!! then go once become old...:angel:Don't go then still stay as new:faint::faint:

One way is 150.....dirt track oni about 15km....petrol.....no problem....pleanty of Top up available.....

New!!!!!! then go once become old...:angel:Don't go then still stay as new:faint::faint:

speaking of which... my full tank can only last me around 90km. I need to top up at any stop available.... :D

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

ok cool, may i tag along? although im a stranger to all u guys...

i used to be indecisive... now i\'m not sure

sounds like a good trip.

i've been to endau via this sg selai entrance. enjoy the cool refreshing river and clean and sandy beach site.

but i guess u guys have been there. have a good fun. i was last there on a 4wd. those of you who enjoy off road, should be real fun.

enjoy and take care

TA200 - 10/2007 -

VFR800 ABS - 03/2010

http://www.seantmurphy.com/VFR/cartoon2.jpg

The more kaki to join this trip, the merrier it will be!

Encik Pat is always virgin to everyone and every place.... he..he..he..

G450, looking forward towards your fabulous leadership in Sg Selai !

can pipi go? but i running in my hawk.. =(

if u allow me to move 1st den i join can?

Edited by pipipapipu

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

If pipi go then papipu must go too.....no nid to go first becos got bike travelling slow like 70 or 80 niah....

Come lar.....re-do leh!!!!:thumb:

If pipi go then papipu must go too.....no nid to go first becos got bike travelling slow like 70 or 80 niah....

Come lar.....re-do leh!!!!:thumb:

pipi ask his papa

papa say pupu can not go

therefore pipi have to go alone

Honda C70 can or not. Scared go there come out only bring back the handle bar.

dun bring the handler bar go and you will not have to worry abt bring only the handler bar back lor ...

:dot:.... :dot:...........:dot:.....................:dot: