• Replies 39

weekends or weekdays?

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

So free de.

Y not join trip to Hatyai in April instead?

Fixed cost ard SGD$160 bah (exclude petrol).

Bring another $200 for pocket money enough liao.

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

will be good if maybe we plan for next mth?

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

Feb 08 - April09= CB 400 Version S

May 09 - Oct 10 = Harley XR1200

Oct 10 - Oct 12= KTM SMT 990

Oct 12 - Oct 13 = Tmax 500

Mar 13 - Jul 13= SYM maxsym 400

Jul 13 - Sep 15 = Getz 1.4

Oct 15 - Now = Burgman 650

Never ride faster then ur guardian angel could fly

Cameron highland power! just came back yesteraday. let me know the date. then i can get my friends to join up too. ^_^

how was the ride like? too how long? travelling speed? stay how many days? what hotel ?

Ride - shiok. cant describe. i am sure you know what i meant

distance - from 2nd link to cameron hihgland - 600km

time taken - approximately - 6 hours plus.

duration of stay - 3 days 2 night

hotal - country lodge hotel. 3 days two night plus sat surcharge = 254rm (two person)

travelling speed - 150km/h. sometimes 200km/h and above to clear sleepy monster

Ride - shiok. cant describe. i am sure you know what i meant

distance - from 2nd link to cameron hihgland - 600km

time taken - approximately - 6 hours plus.

duration of stay - 3 days 2 night

hotal - country lodge hotel. 3 days two night plus sat surcharge = 254rm (two person)

travelling speed - 150km/h. sometimes 200km/h and above to clear sleepy monster

great information.hotel is reasonable , i saw cheaper ones tho. Don't know if need to book in advance not. 150km/h i still can mantain after that hard lo.i pmed you my email add..add me :)

Better to book in advance, would not be good to go there and no place to sleep. March is school holiday week (SG). Not too sure whether SG families will go there for holidaying or not though.

Sorry sorry, forgotten to mention that its the price for

Total cost was 762RM . 3 bedrooms apartment. One big big living room with kitchen. Three bedrooms equipped with 1 toilet each. Hence 3 toilets with 6 beds.

No need to use common toilet. Carpark is big and safe because its located outside the hotel. You can see it from the balcony. Only 2 mins walk. It is located away from the traffic and community but in brinchang town. Less outside people see. Less danger. Boh tea plantation and centre is 8km away. Strawberry farms are everywhere.

Going bike trip is to enjoy yourselves and also ensure the safety of your vehicles. No point paying cheaper accomodation in exchange for sleepless night because of excessive worrying that the bikes might get lost.

Worse of all, bike lost......bad bad.....

the trip to camerons is pretty straight forward..

take the NSHW and u can see the signs..

do take note that there are 2 ways to go up.. go up from the 2nd one as it is newer...

takes about 4.5 hrs for me to come up via GP esso to Kg Raja (Camerons)

have fun guys!

4.5 hr? thats very fast right? what speed?

Ohayo took 6hrs (with rest) at 150km/h+++.

You think leh?

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

4.5 hr? thats very fast right? what speed?

aurium is cameron king ah. He knows every single bit of cameron. He also speedo monster. Not surprise that he did 4.5 hours. must be going average of 180-220km/h

Too fast lo la..I 2a bike plus it's 16 years old leh..I avg 130 still ok