no no no! i'm alws with Autobots... :p

trying to spy in Decepticons as a little scorpion nia... ;)

Haha, ok lah, congrats on your new toy's arrival. I would like to hear how it sounds like too... :p

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

• Replies 720

but very likely i need to OT.. :(

eve of a eve of a CNY eve lei... ;)

Haha, ok lah, congrats on your new toy's arrival. I would like to hear how it sounds like too... :p

Leos is louder and bassy bro i think... but got time can come out to compare too i dun mine... ;)

anyway, like wad dragonforce smsed me, be happy with my purchase and it's up to my expectation and it's surely louder than stock... hahahaha! :D

for me, yes indeed, i go for looks rather than sound... sound is jus secondary to me... if got it's also good... ;)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Nah... I don't like to compare, it'll be never-ending. Just interested in getting to know different mods of the same ride, every ride is unique to its own. :thumb:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Nah... I don't like to compare, it'll be never-ending. Just interested in getting to know different mods of the same ride, every ride is unique to its own. :thumb:

no la bro... i dun mean this kind of comparing la... alamak~ :slapforehead:

for me, i think i tried almost all accessories mods le... now going into performance mods... anyway like wad u said, it's unique to everyone and i agree... still, it's a never ending mountain to climb de la...

hahahaha... my england sounds kinda lousy... :lol:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

no la bro... i dun mean this kind of comparing la... alamak~ :slapforehead:

for me, i think i tried almost all accessories mods le... now going into performance mods... anyway like wad u said, it's unique to everyone and i agree... still, it's a never ending mountain to climb de la...

hahahaha... my england sounds kinda lousy... :lol:

Haa... okok...

Oh ya, I saw one of your pic in the recent Malacca ride and there's this bag you used to strap at the pillion seat. Is it meant to be used for bikes? How much and where did you buy it from? Can PM or SMS me if inconvenient to reveal. Thanks in advance. :)

Haa... okok...

Oh ya, I saw one of your pic in the recent Malacca ride and there's this bag you used to strap at the pillion seat. Is it meant to be used for bikes? How much and where did you buy it from? Can PM or SMS me if inconvenient to reveal. Thanks in advance. :)

it's a Axio tail bag specially designed for bikes and i imported it from ebay betw $220-250 is i didn't rem wrongly...

i use it for short trips e.g anywhere below KL or short town trips e.g Malacca/KL/etc since i only bring my tools along...

actual price i couldn't rem cus my accounting book is at home...

if u really need the actual figures, let me know and i'll share wif everyone later...

no worries abt convenience or inconvenience... it's jus a little sharing session... ;)

link: http://axioluggage.com/tailbag_black.html

yup... jus send it in during lunch time... i'll collect it back after work today... ;)

actually wanted to mms u the pic de but i recalled u dun have mms... o_O

damn.. u trying to ask me but new phone huh?? lol. heard from yatz, he towing his bike home tml. is it ready already? :angel:

yes, pls get a new one la with 3G & mms... now 2010 liao lei and u not in army forces... :p

ya, yatz bike is ready for tow anytime... :)

my new toy! 2x blueish water bottle! :D

http://i48.tinypic.com/anel1x.jpg

without silencer...

http://i45.tinypic.com/ehgeva.jpg

with silencer...

http://i47.tinypic.com/23w1wt3.jpg

anyway, rode it on the road and had already noticed that ppl turn their heads to look out for the sound...

but i think this still cannot win 两兄弟 & a few fellow legal 兄弟 on the road la... ;)

i duno wad is shy... but my water bottles know... :p

Cool! :thumb:

hehehe... ;)

btw, it need tuning... i feel that the air/fuel mixture combustion is somehow not v nice and my tachometer is not stable when warming up my bike and slight unstable when idling...

sound wise it's definitely there liao...

performance wise, i feel that it's the same... it needs to be improved with the help of tuning & further improve with a PC5...

cheers! :D

hehehe... ;)

btw, it need tuning... i feel that the air/fuel mixture combustion is somehow not v nice and my tachometer is not stable when warming up my bike and slight unstable when idling...

performance wise, i feel that it's the same... it needs to be improved with the help of tuning & further improve with a PC5...

nice.. apologises.. last night was busy with work then i got to fix my s4 ready for transfer.. anyway did you help me ask the prices? :angel:

UPDATE: just saw your sms. no worries bro. huat ahhh~!

Edited by dragonforce
hehehe... ;)

A little experience of mine to share here;

During my diy installation session for my LV, what I did 1st was to disconnect the battery which I've read from foreign forums, some said by doing so, the electronic control will reset for the new exhaust flow

Whether true or not I am not sure as I am not a techie to these stuffs, follow by book can lah :cheeky:, but no harm doing it, so I left it disconnected throughout the entire process.

nice.. apologises.. last night was busy with work then i got to fix my s4 ready for transfer.. anyway did you help me ask the prices? :angel:

it's ok la bro... anyway, dropped u an sms jus now, i forgot to check the prices for u! too excited and had to check several things then need to rush off liao... so paiseh sia~ i check for u another day when i got pop by ok?

A little experience of mine to share here;

During my diy installation session for my LV, what I did 1st was to disconnect the battery which I've read from foreign forums, some said by doing so, the electronic control will reset for the new exhaust flow

Whether true or not I am not sure as I am not a techie to these stuffs, follow by book can lah :cheeky:, but no harm doing it, so I left it disconnected throughout the entire process.

hmmm... i think i seen this somewhere too... i'll try it these couple of days and feedback... thanks bro!

wah lau eh.. the outlet of your pipes looks damn scary.. looks damn fierce.. hmm.. :angel:

jus shown the pics to my colleague...

she says ugly and the stock looks better...

she suggested i dun get that and use that monie to get her a LV bag...

wth!!! :slapforehead:

colleague, not gf. so dont worry. unless you telling me you chasing her.. then erm.. most females are like that what.

hmmm... i think i seen this somewhere too... i'll try it these couple of days and feedback... thanks bro!

No problems... I've found the link, quite interesting to know how these folks play around with their machines. :D

colleague, not gf. so dont worry. unless you telling me you chasing her.. then erm.. most females are like that what.

colleague only la... no way to chase her too cus she got 2 daughters liao... hahahaha! and no way to chase her daughters too cus the oldest is in K1 or K2 if i'm not wrong... hahahaha! :lol:

No problems... I've found the link, quite interesting to know how these folks play around with their machines. :D

nice nice! thanks for sharing! :thumb:

I think we'll have same responses if they try to show their new handbags. :cheeky: