Is this the one?

http://www.meguiarsdirect.com/imagesEdp/p84825b.jpg

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

• Replies 720

u wanna go get one den we try it out? :angel:

actually i know where we can get a free trial test free...

jus only need to pay kopi only... ;)

Is this the one?

yup yup! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

eh pichu ur exhaust damn sleak lah!!! Wha lao damn tempted to get one as well!!! Lol.. my exhaust is probably the last on my list for now..

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

actually i know where we can get a free trial test free...

jus only need to pay kopi only... ;)

yup yup! :D

really? sounds like u are talking about dragonforce leh... :p

me ah? aiyo. i washing and polishing my bike later in the evening.. can drop by and test lor.. just buy me some "non gassy" cold drinks..

eh pichu ur exhaust damn sleak lah!!! Wha lao damn tempted to get one as well!!! Lol.. my exhaust is probably the last on my list for now..

tsk tsk tsk~ :D

thanks for the compliments bro...

but dun get the same as mine la...

mine certified 1st blue titanium scorpions on fz6 in SG and one and only one till now... ;)

2nd record of 1st in SG... :p

get something else... :p

nop... not dragonforce la... :p

someone else... ;)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

me ah? aiyo. i washing and polishing my bike later in the evening.. can drop by and test lor.. just buy me some "non gassy" cold drinks..

y today??? alamak! :faint:

jack also jio me go jalan kaya later in the night but i'm on night duty... sibei sian! o_O

bo bian.. i only got this time to wash my bike.. tmr also not free..

Is this the one?

the 1 i using is not this.. its a purple tub with green cover. very very useful.

sianz sia.. boring friday.. i really itching to go jb leh.. anyone wanan go???

wanted too sia but i'm night duty... sibei sian... o_O

ask those operators wad time they will be finishing, they said if nothing happens, 3-4am... wth sia~ :faint:

wanted too sia but i'm night duty... sibei sian... o_O

ask those operators wad time they will be finishing, they said if nothing happens, 3-4am... wth sia~ :faint:

LOL.. 3-4am.. it's either i'm done with suppering at agl and on my way back to sg or i'm already in my dreams meeting alice.. HAHA

ya lo... sibei sian... o_O

i wonder will there be people popping out 2moro? CNY eve sia... :lol:

ya lo... sibei sian... o_O

i wonder will there be people popping out 2moro? CNY eve sia... :lol:

nvm nvm.. endure endure.. tue going in liao haha.. endure endure!

btw, jus now when i reach home, i already hit 5km of reserve liao... if i'm going out these couple of days before tue, i guess i had to go in pump definitely le...

lol. these few dyas take bus! haha..

the 1 i using is not this.. its a purple tub with green cover. very very useful.

i tink u talking abt the same one ad mine...not bad i can say...bt it does not remove the stains much rite...maybe juz shining the headers abit...bt atleast its better den autosol i must say....

~~~~~[/color]

.......find the love between man and motorcycles......

i tink u talking abt the same one ad mine...not bad i can say...bt it does not remove the stains much rite...maybe juz shining the headers abit...bt atleast its better den autosol i must say....

depends on what kind of stains we are referring to lo.. i used it to remove black sort of like burnt marks on the headers before..

dragonforce, i wonder will u put a "X" onto ur fz6... hehehe... ;)

trying to resist that temptation cos this paintwork still very good.. my phantom was bo bian.. my s4 paintwork really cannot shine anymore that's i send for spray paint..

PS: i just pumped full tank local petrol last nite.. :(

trying to resist that temptation cos this paintwork still very good.. my phantom was bo bian.. my s4 paintwork really cannot shine anymore that's i send for spray paint..

PS: i just pumped full tank local petrol last nite.. :(

tot the "X" sign is ur signature paintwork... hehehe... :D

wow local petrol sia... exp... :p

tot the "X" sign is ur signature paintwork... hehehe... :D

wow local petrol sia... exp... :p

yah.. didnt want to face the possibly of very heavy jam last night so didnt want to go in and pump..

its sort of my signature paintwork lah.. i am certain the 2 bikes as seen in my signature are the only 2 bikes in sg with the 'X' logo.. and the X is not Xerox hor! wah got pple ask me is that fuji xerox before.. :gun::slapforehead:

yah.. didnt want to face the possibly of very heavy jam last night so didnt want to go in and pump..

its sort of my signature paintwork lah.. i am certain the 2 bikes as seen in my signature are the only 2 bikes in sg with the 'X' logo.. and the X is not Xerox hor! wah got pple ask me is that fuji xerox before.. :gun::slapforehead:

2nd link no jam wad... :p

yup... initially i was also thinking u might be working for fuji xerox... hahaha! :lol:

fuji xerox office is jus opposite of my office... if u're working there, we can alws meet for brunch! hahahaha! :D