maybe i can put it onto my signature? ;)

i think i better go do my eye lid soon b4 any of my night ride coming up... thinking of this sat go do at JuzzWheels + go M-technik install BMW grips + go Eugene pick up my customized gadget covers... anyone interested to join? ;D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 720

maybe i can put it onto my signature? ;)

i think i better go do my eye lid soon b4 any of my night ride coming up... thinking of this sat go do at JuzzWheels + go M-technik install BMW grips + go Eugene pick up my customized gadget covers... anyone interested to join? ;D

this sat? u don have RT meh? i cant go in the afternoon to install the BMW grips leh... unless u wanna install in the morning half. cos i got a course to attend at buona vista at 2pm. thought u did ur eye lid already????

yes i have lo... at 4pm...

and yes i'm planning to do all these from morning onwards till the time before my RT starts... wad time u r free from and till wad time?

and no, i haven did my eye lid and i planning to do it at 1st stop... JuzzWheels opens at 10am and perhaps i'll be there... u wan to join me? then from there we go M-Technik...

time wise, i think should be good la... wad's ur course like? inter one ar? :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

my course starts at 2pm at bouna vista leh... its basic wine course. learn how to appreciate wine. kekekekeke.

how much u pay for that?

i got (learnt) it free during sec sch days... for now, jus drink more and u will know how to appreciate liao... hehehehe! :D

how much u pay for that?

i got (learnt) it free during sec sch days... for now, jus drink more and u will know how to appreciate liao... hehehehe! :D

4sessions, 4 hours per session, $180/-. sec sch days? when ur pubic hair starts to grow?? :p

wa liew... that's was exp lo... it was free for me... :faint:

errr... wad does it got to do with pubic hair? o_O

anyway, no need to learn much de la... drink more in public and u will learn it liao... :lol:

drink more in public and u will learn it liao... :lol:

I've learnt to appreciate it this way too... :D

I might go to M-Teknik this Sat mrn too, I've got a used H&B crashbar yet to install cuz the spacers and screws went missing, so will need their help on that... I'll keep you posted again :)

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

I've learnt to appreciate it this way too... :D

I might go to M-Teknik this Sat mrn too, I've got a used H&B crashbar yet to install cuz the spacers and screws went missing, so will need their help on that... I'll keep you posted again :)

ok... if ya going, contact me and we'll go together? ;)

Ok, I'll let you know on Fri nite... :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

hmmm... gender... agenda... gender... agenda...

ok agenda...

10:00am - JuzzWheels

11:30am - M-Technik

01:00pm - Eugene Saddery

01:30pm - Out-Pro :D

u wan to include a bfast? if yes, good bfast or bad bfast or cheap bfast?

no cheap and good bfast option? :cheeky:

anyway, m-technik to change bmw grips? they do workmanship right? let me know how much yea.

the clutch stock grips is glued.. need to cut it then can take out.. abit sian to do it.. if not i would have already transferred from my s4..

no cheap and good bfast option? :cheeky:

anyway, m-technik to change bmw grips? they do workmanship right? let me know how much yea.

the clutch stock grips is glued.. need to cut it then can take out.. abit sian to do it.. if not i would have already transferred from my s4..

hehehehe... i think in this world... cheap things does not comes good... good things doesn't comes cheap... hehehehehe!

but i was thinking perhaps bfast at Alexandra Village or Bukit Merah Market ba since i'm going to JuzzWheels...

yup, going to change BMW grips... u interested to join? ;)

not able to join you guys.. got lessons in the afternoon.. sian..

i oso got lesson in the afternoon ah. my lesson start at 2pm leh.. urs? :angel:

mine was 12 noon.. haha..

oh my.. with yoshi exhaust.. number so clear..

but those ppl in there reacted so violently lo... wad's the point of posting in stomp? stomp is a place for ppl to gossip more and more only... if wan to report, report to TP la... haiz... :faint:

Because of stomp more & more peoples go out anyhow take pict & post.

dont understand why those peoples just cant learn to take some pict that's useful.

Since like jurong area got a/more guy who hate bikes.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Because of stomp more & more peoples go out anyhow take pict & post.

dont understand why those peoples just cant learn to take some pict that's useful.

Since like jurong area got a/more guy who hate bikes.

i think stomp is a place for ppl to vent their everyday frustration lo...

those kind of frustration they absorb from all places e.g offices, people, etc etc...

these ppl are just having nothing better to do after a heavy meal perhaps...

anyway, i posted a reply in that... :lol:

tri-oval end can.. cool sia..

Anyway, stomp seems to be the "in" thing for all kinds of nonsense nowadays...

Really is everything leh.. bike park illegally also wanna take... i think they should come over to my area to take leh.. the construction that has been going on for months have removed a large part of the bike parking lot and everynight you can see at least 20 bikes park infront of other bikes, on the pavement or some even more hiong... take up 1 car parking space...

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!