• Replies 8.1k

wa.....

cool

See PM.....

Futsal on 18th July 2010

Time: 1900-2100

1. Marcus

2. MC28

3. Siong

4. Dave

5. Eugene

6. Eddie

7. Max

8. Nelson

9. Ang Mo

10. w4m

11. FC

12. Paul

13. Kai

but i scared leh long time no go liao ...

maybe i leave 2 hours a head of u ok ?

who got the waving flag song ..

:lol: @ w4m

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Futsal on 18th July 2010

1. Marcus

2. MC28

3. Siong

4. Dave

5. Eugene

6. Eddie

7. Max

8. Nelson

9. Ang Mo

10. w4m

11. FC

12. Paul

13. Kai

14. craz_03 (pending due to new work.. have to check if sun is 1/2 day or wat)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Futsal on 18th July 2010

1. Marcus

2. MC28

3. Siong

4. Dave

5. Eugene

6. Eddie

7. Max

8. Nelson

9. Ang Mo

10. w4m

11. FC

12. Paul

13. Kai

We keeping the list to 15 players max...

u laugh ah ?

ok lor dun go le

you go century square check out tt tour agency leh. they got package de. if can take bus lor.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

you go century square check out tt tour agency leh. they got package de. if can take bus lor.

u go that time dun check .

i dun like to walk so far

good friday morning..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Yea...Heavy rain @ Clementi...

rain jus stop @ ubi n kallang..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

alooo new rvfian here.. pls adv some tips on this mean machine.. is it true if there is a leakage of the engine oil, might need to overhaul the bike.. juz changing the rubbber part ( watever it is ) wont be enough?? rectifier probs?? how to prevent it??

Futsal on 18th July 2010

1. Marcus

2. MC28

3. Siong

4. Dave

5. Eugene

6. Eddie

7. Max

8. Nelson

9. Ang Mo

10. w4m

11. FC

12. Paul

13. Kai

15.Kenneth

Relax!

alooo new rvfian here.. pls adv some tips on this mean machine.. is it true if there is a leakage of the engine oil, might need to overhaul the bike.. juz changing the rubbber part ( watever it is ) wont be enough?? rectifier probs?? how to prevent it??

have to see where leak......

normally no need to overhaul if juz external along the casing or oil sump...

rectifier prob??? nv faced it b4.... i only know due to wear n tear .. maybe few yrs once?

lol... this bike prob is only the wiring prob...

Futsal on 18th July 2010

1. Marcus

2. MC28

3. Siong

4. Dave

5. Eugene

6. Eddie

7. Max

8. Nelson

9. Ang Mo

10. w4m

11. FC

12. Paul

13. Kai

14. craz_03

15.Kenneth

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Hi everyone, wish to ask help as i could not access to "RVF parts for sale" page

Any1 have rvf dual piston caliper for selling or know any shop that sell it (for rear brake)...please kindly help thanks thanks.

Futsal on 18th July 2010

1. Marcus

2. MC28

3. Siong

4. Dave

5. Eugene

6. Eddie

7. Max

8. Nelson

9. Ang Mo

10. w4m

11. FC

12. Paul

13. Kai

14. craz_03

15.Kenneth

Wow seem like craze can play as the 3rd goalkeeper liao !!!

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

R u playing? today we got 16 players including my frend

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

Futsal on 25th July 2010

1. Marcus

2. MC28

3. Siong

4. Dave

5. Kenneth

6. Eddie

7. Max

8. Nelson

9. Ang Mo

10. w4m

11. FC

12. Paul

13. Kai

Wow seem like craze can play as the 3rd goalkeeper liao !!!

bo leh... played as defender lo.. hahaa

got play abit as gk...

but too bad.. not that good.. haaa

Suck it n ride!

hi guys, going for my 2A soon and interested in getting a RVF, thought i should ask some lao jiaos abt the bike before going any further....

-how much does 1 with renewed COE cost? (5-6k??)

-how much does it cost to maintain this bike?

-what is the FC like?

-what are the common problem/maintenance issues to look out for

thanks in advance and have a nice week ahead...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Buy RVF zhou simi???

Dont waste money larx...