• Replies 8.1k

Roflmao...

Mai laugh..Saw the link which i posted on your wall??

yes sir. might not get it this month. going for course. getting it next month after get OT pay. lol.

Icic...I waiting for ballhead to arrive...Hopefully by next fri..

yo yo yo.. saw u all say the cage raise price.. few days ago during weekday i go play at court very cheap and field condition super good.. like cage one, but no walls and no shelter.. the field for 7 aside one.. i play on weekday $30 for 2 hours.

the map: http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_15314/travel_site_40548/

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

Soccer at the Cage:

Date: 26th Sept 2010

Time: 6 - 8pm

(Please confirm early as need to book pitch,thank you)

1.Dave

2.Marcus

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

field kind a lot leh ,

got tampines safra area also

weekdays hard to have ppl.......

wa but 30 dollars is cheap man

Soccer at the Cage:

Date: 26th Sept 2010

Time: 6 - 8pm

(Please confirm early as need to book pitch,thank you)

1.Dave

2.Marcus

Overseas during that weekend..

sat and sun PG

what time for car ah ?

1330 to 1630 for both days..

jokin onli la ..

hhahah

i bored ma

tmd my win 7 start button got lag time wan

Must be your programs and settings larx...My home one no issue..

sat and sun PG

what time for car ah ?

sunday wanna go?? lol...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

You go morning, he go afternoon...eh gum mehx??

Damn those Nigerian Scammers, not replying to me liaox..

yeah lor... maybe he use the swift come play with me leh ???

u playing with them ah ??

ask them pass u some money

for verifying if its true...

because u pass themthe resuested amount

yeah lor... maybe he use the swift come play with me leh ???

u playing with them ah ??

ask them pass u some money

for verifying if its true...

because u pass themthe resuested amount

Ya...They wana buy my camera mahx..

Reply so long one larx...