• Replies 8.1k

this sun no game??

Sunday nope..Tmr night have, pls sms Dave for enquires..

wa facebook going to close shop ah ???

facebook nv close shop...

or u so wols looking at old news again??

facebook nv close shop...

or u so wols looking at old news again??

never meh ??

todays straits times say leh ..

never meh ??

todays straits times say leh ..

They ultra slow also..

This BS started last year stating that the CEO of Facebook claiming that it's too stressful to continue this website and will be shutting it down permanently on 15th Mar 2011.

Facebook spokesperson already said last Dec that this is purely nonsense that they will shut facebook down..

You playing tonight??

Edited by MC28
They ultra slow also..

This BS started last year stating that the CEO of Facebook claiming that it's too stressful to continue this website and will be shutting it down permanently on 15th Mar 2011.

Facebook spokesperson already said last Dec that this is purely nonsense that they will shut facebook down..

You playing tonight??

i think i cannot liao lo ..

go work leh ...

DAVEah i cannot le la

http://static.stomp.com.sg/site/servlet/linkableblob/stomp/543434/thumbnail/electronic_billboard_shows_infamous_blue_screen_of_death-thumbnail.jpg

System BSOD...big screen edition... :D

time for lunch

ffffffffffffffffff uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuccckkkkkkkkkkkkkiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggggggggggg hungry

Knn...heavy rain...

yeah la

yesterday no rain . then today rain aiyo

Ya lorx...very knn one but i tink my area stop liaox..

14mins to pang kang..

wait rain lehx...your favourite~~

dont attempt ur parachute stunt again..

now parachute wet. :(

Then how u wana jump into Normandy with LT Winters??? :D

hahahh jump with lta winters ??

he can go join the other guy .... act in friends wan

hi guys, can i join... rvf ian here... cheers!

Join the jump on D-Day ar?? :D