rvf chu lai play

11/2 friday 11.30pm at rochor dao huey =D

-fong

wa bo RVF , buay sai chut lai seng

• Replies 8.1k

Hello future RVF rider to be,

1st of all, let me welcome you here.And ans u on the question which u ask.

1) RVF stands for Random Virgin F**ker

2) Got 16 cylinders

3) 2T?? 16 cylinders use rocket fuel

4) 5km/litre..Slightly better than a Humvee

5) Servicing is around USD$5k per every 3 months, this is what u should pay for a 16 cylinder engine.

6) Sotong tyres?? Sotong is calamari, food..Not latex.

7) WTH is fairing?

I heard of this RVF which is superb in condition and one of the best out there.Here's the no plate, try to look for it. FP1103A

Wahahhahah!!!!! wahahhahahaa...... nice one!!!!

top speed 205km/h.

its more than 10 yrs, it has tonnes of problems. lots of $$ will solve everything.

Eh piolet. Nice Aeroplane for reserving my tyga ah.

If don have the money just say. Don hide one corner and don dare reply or pick up call la Eh.

Don even have sense of responsible.

Called yourself a rvf rider?

Slowly la you.

No money don think abt wanna tiong

Btw happy cny to all rvfian!!

Edited by kun137

http://http//i57.photobucket.com/albums/g219/kiyoshiuehara/image-4.jpg

there's no fast bike.

it's all depend on the rider.

just need a strong right HAND!:thumb:

In moto racing, you only got one chance.

One mistake and you'll be out.

Sweat more in practices, lesser blood in race.

fwah nice..

epic saga... :D

wa kun137

pls share yr story leh ..

share it out loud

Online only come add fuel liaox..

is not add fuel

need to know 2 sides of the storey ma...

i also hate aeroplane wan lo... (look at our football aneh )

eddie also kana before

anyone using Yoshi end-can here? your stock exhaust gasket can fit directly onto the yoshi pipe anot?

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

is not add fuel

need to know 2 sides of the storey ma...

i also hate aeroplane wan lo... (look at our football aneh )

eddie also kana before

Sun u playing?

90per cent yes

paul also say ok

onli FC say TBC

wah, paul is back... :lol:

then maybe i might play also..FC scare go there must give ang pow is it??

anyone using Yoshi end-can here? your stock exhaust gasket can fit directly onto the yoshi pipe anot?

this friday u come out we tell u lOls..

rvf chu lai play

-fong

-blazingleaf

-chris

-samuel

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
wah, paul is back... :lol:

then maybe i might play also..FC scare go there must give ang pow is it??

u wait long long ah

he give ang pow

Eh piolet. Nice Aeroplane for reserving my tyga ah.

If don have the money just say. Don hide one corner and don dare reply or pick up call la Eh.

Don even have sense of responsible.

Called yourself a rvf rider?

Slowly la you.

No money don think abt wanna tiong

Btw happy cny to all rvfian!!

lost ur number n i changed number as well, coz my bb spoil. so might as well get new phone.

not i dun wan the pipe, my wave piston jam juz recntly, of course must prioritise my wave.. that bike my rice bowl..

can ctc me at 83998249. thanks.

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y295/SG_Me31/seaw.jpg

there's no fast bike.

lost ur number n i changed number as well, coz my bb spoil. so might as well get new phone.

not i dun wan the pipe, my wave piston jam juz recntly, of course must prioritise my wave.. that bike my rice bowl..

can ctc me at 83998249. thanks.

Eh brother. You lost your phone or what?

I called. Nobody pick up. Not off.

As I said if you have money problem or wanna cancel deal please.

Then at least let me know in my pm or tread.

Don give this kinda excuse.

Jialat ah

You just don care.. WTF. Waste my time

there's no fast bike.

humm how did SG_Me31 know that kun137 is selling the pipe ??

from sbf ??

I got post ma. Lol

there's no fast bike.

I got post ma. Lol

oic ... like that

he never inform u via pm ??

or yr thread??

maybe his comp spoil

Nope... Lol comp spoil then sorry lor.. I sway lor haha

there's no fast bike.

this friday u come out we tell u lOls..

rvf chu lai play

-fong

-blazingleaf

-chris

-samuel

eh, tml i think i cant make it liao. bike going operation ... :(

whats wrong with it? hahah tmr see how la. my anniversary with my girlfriend, she more important than my rvf

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif