i want to buy a rvf. where to buy?

how much?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

outing ????

time and date - TBD

event - meet up and then go THE LINE for dinner

Hey guys it's be again! Omfg the RVF is ****ing amazing! Just sayin.. Hahah. Someone host outing soon leh!

you should organise one. =)

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

guys i need your help. my rvf's rpm skips when it hits 7/8 but can still go up after that. you guys know whats the problem?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2874266&l=f39dbff560&id=744622051
guys i need your help. my rvf's rpm skips when it hits 7/8 but can still go up after that. you guys know whats the problem?

what u mean? stuck at 7/8 rpm or skip the 7/8 rpm then shoot to 9rpm?

yah it will skip

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2874266&l=f39dbff560&id=744622051
yah it will skip

good wat skip.. can vroooommmm

lols joking i dono.. go check

fong: sian nobody tell me where to buy rvf.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Haha.. Buy my one? Hehe

ride already can go as fast as fong anot?

can can.. not so fast.. slow and steady at 50kmh

*** STOLEN RVF ***

Hi Guys

My friend just had his bike stolen. Details as follows:

FN7432X

RVF 400

BLUE/BLACK PAINT SCHEME

LAST SEEN OUTSIDE HOME TEAM ACADEMY, OLD CHOA CHU KANG ROAD

If any bros here have seen this bike, please contact owner at 9822-4575

Many thanks. It's his 2nd time having his bike stolen. Now he is fugging angry lor, since this time he canvassed and tied up the bike and still it got stolen.

Appealing for your kind help, please. Thanks again.

one bike rah. the first time was like, 10 years ago his NSR SP kena stolen. found it almost 8 months later at plaza sing carpark, with lots of components missing. this time, the rvf i think got aftermarket pipe. damn du lan, outside HTA also kena stolen. hahaha

Desewer:

theres a possibility that it was an "inside" job, if according to your friend he canvassed and tied it up. the bike thieves couldnt have been "window shopping" right? randomly opening up canvassed bikes and go "ahhh rvf, lets take it"

so im just guessing maybe his acquaintances who knows he parks it outside HTA, all canvassed and tied up throughout the week. (is your friend staying in at hta?)