sell la sell la

but before sell, let me ride up buy betagen first

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

hahahh how u wan to ride up from sing to MY ??

you go in with me lor. i go in 4 wheel. you go back 4 wheel.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hahahh how u wan to ride up from sing to MY ??

zzz server....

Edited by lwfc

now got half a mind liao ..

1. no more big bike kaki except for touring

2.now become my transfer petrol

sian scrap car liao .

sell r6 also sure need to down for the car ..

i wan the best of 3 worlds !!!!

Your 3 worlds wont generate revenue or roll ur money for you..

the thirdd world gone liao ..

onli left 2 worlds

you go in with me lor. i go in 4 wheel. you go back 4 wheel.

drive in can carry one box of betegen ..

i sponsor ice box.

miss those betegen !!

when your turn buy for us?

the thirdd world gone liao ..

onli left 2 worlds

Sell off 1 more world then got extra cash for a better world..

awww cut botak soon =/

Fong,

ROD LO !!!!

i no 3rd world

but must have first and second world

u ask me forgo 2nd world

i must have third world and first world

hahah sounds lame but like left leg and right leg hahhaah

yawnz. today got make up class in school due to hari raya.. mega bored

Anybody knows whats the best and legal exhaust for rvf 400?? And if know the price pls tell me also thanks

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=138717&dateline=1315312090&type=profile

byeeeeeeeeeeeee botakkkkkk

w4m: you know anyone going beef noodle there? i wanna smuggle in a hedgehog. near the clock tower there got sell

oh where they sell the birds and fishes right ??

that time u nevver say hahahhah

oh yeah malacca also got sell ..

oh where they sell the birds and fishes right ??

that time u nevver say hahahhah

oh yeah malacca also got sell ..

malacca where? the night market selling pets one?

Edited by lwfc

malacca where? the night market selling pets one?

makhota shopping center

cause a friend was looking for hedgehog too ...

makhota shopping center

cause a friend was looking for hedgehog too ...

shopping center?!? inside got sell meh

got top floor ,

jus saw yr pics.

didnt know u involve in SOT .

shall go top floor see see and makan satay celup

6 mths SOT so fast finish..