• Replies 8.1k

hmm my g6 only need 2.2 leh. =P

mai hao lian..

sian.. my G4 3.2L..

Cheryl also use 3.2L..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

well i could be wrong

but then i double check

with others

its STILL folded MIRRORS

Cos the key pt of that picture is the tube, yet u only saw the mirrors...Which is why u need reading glasses to spot the tube instead, direction already provided..Thus the suggestion to get reading glasses to spot smaller items..

hahha got la i see the tube and the folded mirrors

like this can >??

hahha got la i see the tube and the folded mirrors

like this can >??

Cannot...

Your eyes isnt focusing properly as the key point of that picture is the tube thus needless to mention the mirrors.

Especially the FOLDED MIRRORS !!! :angel:

okok

we dun focus on the folded mirrors

we focus on yr signature ok

That one u also need reading glasses... :lol:

yeap this i agree..

but other chai no need reading glass wan ..

Hi, Bro's and all! I just got myself a RVF a mth ago. Accidentally bump into this thread, so, that makes me a newbie here. Juz go thru all the comments and activities posted here, i find it great. Hope to make new friends along the way. There's no fuss riding a RVF, good handling, especially on corners. I'm not used to Hi revs on this bike, jus gettin the hang of it. slow pick up on low revs but when u throttle it op, u got no problem hitting 180km/hr. Thumbs up 4 RVF. The only upset, my bikes total mileage, its 230 full tank. Is it normal? Care to feedback, guys! Thanks and best wishes!!!

i think 230 is very good already

oooo....... sianz. hardwareshop dont have what i want.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

gratz gratz... :cheeky:

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

last time i ride vtec2, full tank 18litres, mileage about 320km. RFV, i heard, full tank 15litres. Drinks petrol quite a lot. But no regrets, maybe go put the broquet thing, they say save petrol. Thans 4 your time!

Futsal on 28th Feb 10, Sunday

Time: 1800H - 2000H

Price: $90 / No. of players

1. MC28

2. Max

3. Marcus

4. Nelson

5. Eugene

6. Kenneth (if finish before 9)

7. Eddie

Looking at a max attendance of 15 players.

Edited by MC28

Here still foreva so active by the same gang. :thumb:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Here still foreva so active by the same gang. :thumb:

Yes Ah Beng.... :angel:

oh okay.. i'm tinking to get RVF.. i see nowadays market mostly has been overhauled and renewed COE.

so any advise on comments like RVF being a high maintainance or old bike alot problems or get already surely regret...

i can go and take cl2 license but i havent as i dun find it a need. and i not really into cl2 bikes..

ppl say maintainance is same as R6 etc. y dun get cl2 bike instead..

but i like RVF very much... so guys wat u feel? good bike?

U spend 8k for a RVF maybe FS plate or newer .. Wear n Tear parts price same as Class 2 bikes. Other then tyres , rd tax n insurance others r plus minus the same . More then 10 yrs old bike .. 05 R6 also cost 8k better peformance n lower mileage . Better power n handling .

Wish to have some experience before taking cl2 bikes , buy a gsxr 400 ... Very cheap n very hard to ride !!! A very Good training bike if u keen to improve yr riding skills !!!!

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

Futsal on 28th Feb 10, Sunday

Time: 1800H - 2000H

Price: $90 / No. of players

1. MC28

2. Max

3. Marcus

4. Nelson

5. Eugene

6. Kenneth (if finish before 9)

7. Eddie

8. Darren

Looking at a max attendance of 15 players.

Count me in this time.. Can annot Roland... :angel:

http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/9761/img0947t.jpg

-=My Beloved "Devil Bird" NC35=-

"Live To Ride, Ride To Live"

Proud RVF-ian since 2005

U spend 8k for a RVF maybe FS plate or newer .. Wear n Tear parts price same as Class 2 bikes. Other then tyres , rd tax n insurance others r plus minus the same . More then 10 yrs old bike .. 05 R6 also cost 8k better peformance n lower mileage . Better power n handling .

Wish to have some experience before taking cl2 bikes , buy a gsxr 400 ... Very cheap n very hard to ride !!! A very Good training bike if u keen to improve yr riding skills !!!!

V4 engine... V4 engine.... and RVF tank looks many many many many times nicer than GSXR400 tank lor.. hehe..

why so many people still buy vespa when they can get a more powerful, newer, cheaper gilera runner leh?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Here is my reporting in for attendance!

Organizing a 1 day trip to Pagoh J32 route towards LABIS waterfall n scenery viewing on the 21st Feb. The Tour Guide will be LWFC . Traveling speed will be 120km/hr ~ 160km/hr at NSHW . Pls wear proper gears like Full-face , gloves boots n riding jacket.

Sun 21 Feb . Meeting time 10am at GP

Proceed to pagoh for lunch , drinks n RnR before proceed to J32. Will be heading back to GP for quick tea break before heading back to SG . Estimate time around 5pm.

1: LWFC

2: tec

3: chaoz

4: supera

5: craze_03

6: Dragonforce

7: Paperplane

8.DNT

Those who are interested , pls feel free to add your name ..

* Those who are late are required to treat drinks for the whole grp regardless of 1 or 2 people . Those who are late for more then 30 mins can dun bother to turn up coz we wont wait for u ..

Hi newbie in this thread. old thread dunno go where liao...:angel:

Route:

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/1848/1279/1600/Route.jpg

J32 is a country side road. It leads through nothing but mainly plantations and a few small villages. It is a very scenic and relaxing ride.

At J32, the bigger the arrow signs, the sharper the bends.

So if you see big big arrow, better seriously slow down.

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/1848/1279/1600/Resized_P1010064.jpg

If you were to go to J32, I advice taking things slowly to admire the surrounding beauty.

This is how Bekok Waterfall looks like:

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/1848/1279/320/Resized_P1010080.jpg

tot i saw roland in his fc barcelona jersey above

MC28: got any spare 3M CF sticker at home? or how much if i were to purchase the 1m roll?

no need get the 3m brand. get the cheaper 1 its as good as 3m de.

iirc is $28/ 150cm*100cm.

Sample on RSM's car.

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs178.snc3/20578_255259204247_706609247_3085270_401243_n.jpg http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs178.snc3/20578_255251524247_706609247_3085239_7834099_n.jpg

oooo....... sianz. hardwareshop dont have what i want.

wat u looking 4?

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

yeah 05 R6 , u wan help me to sell my bike ?

but comfirm no 8k

9k i consider