Honda RVF400 NC35 Riders

DJAbsoLut

• Replies 8.1k

are u talking about sat night kulai trip? if it is.. then i was there!!!!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Hi ppl... is there anymore ppl still riding rvf?

got.. snoek and house..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

oh okay.. i'm tinking to get RVF.. i see nowadays market mostly has been overhauled and renewed COE.

so any advise on comments like RVF being a high maintainance or old bike alot problems or get already surely regret...

i can go and take cl2 license but i havent as i dun find it a need. and i not really into cl2 bikes..

ppl say maintainance is same as R6 etc. y dun get cl2 bike instead..

but i like RVF very much... so guys wat u feel? good bike?

oh okay.. i'm tinking to get RVF.. i see nowadays market mostly has been overhauled and renewed COE.

so any advise on comments like RVF being a high maintainance or old bike alot problems or get already surely regret...

i can go and take cl2 license but i havent as i dun find it a need. and i not really into cl2 bikes..

if u like it then get it lor.. listen to your heart..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

But the 137km/hr no longer riding that bike lehx...

None of you interested for Sat night Perling BKT right since most going for Pagoh on sun??

hahaha is it ? i didint know no more 137 liao

rvf where got same maintence as class 2 ??

u mean engine oil ah ??

hahaha is it ? i didint know no more 137 liao

rvf where got same maintence as class 2 ??

u mean engine oil ah ??

EO also no lor.. RVF EO only 2.6L.. even lesser than S4 lor..

wa u go kulai le ah ??

tt night when we saw them we went kulai for dinner ma.. no meh?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

But the 137km/hr no longer riding that bike lehx...

None of you interested for Sat night Perling BKT right since most going for Pagoh on sun??

but that one on 6 march sat nite... if u wan the story to repeat again.. lol

ours is 21st sun morning... lol...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

EO also no lor.. RVF EO only 2.6L.. even lesser than S4 lor..

tt night when we saw them we went kulai for dinner ma.. no meh?

dun remember le...

hey! how u know clean ur chain ar?? is GT85 good??

what is how u know clean ur chain ???

dun remember le...

what is how u know clean ur chain ???

u dunno meh.. tat time garfield run in... when coming back.. u left him for a while... did a 150+ nv pi chia.. go past them... watching them pi chia @ 140+...

this one is classic leh.. lol..

spend 20 dollar

ppl wash and wax and clean everything

jus sit down drink coffee...

hands no need dirty

upzz... for D'gapz

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

u dunno meh.. tat time garfield run in... when coming back.. u left him for a while... did a 150+ nv pi chia.. go past them... watching them pi chia @ 140+...

this one is classic leh.. lol..

upzz... for D'gapz

its a long long time

memories

Still prefer cleaning my chain and my bike by myself..The satisfaction after is always good..

Ervin: I know Pagoh is on the 21st..

use diesel first, den gt 85...

wa lao.. u rich leh... use diesel sia... nv use V Power? last time i use Kerosene de lor.. cheaper..

Still prefer cleaning my chain and my bike by myself..The satisfaction after is always good..

come come.. join us.. u not working..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

wa lao.. u rich leh... use diesel sia... nv use V Power? last time i use Kerosene de lor.. cheaper..

Nv like using kero cos i always smoke while cleaning chain..Now using lemon fragrance detergent to clean..Best..

Nahx, gd day to slp more and accompany gf..

time is precious to be cleaning bike hahahah

he boss leh

happy happy buy single seater , happy happy do bike

happy happy sell

and buy 1000cc dun forget

and if all else fails > he glance over his shoulder for "SUPPORT"

Nv like using kero cos i always smoke while cleaning chain..Now using lemon fragrance detergent to clean..Best..

Nahx, gd day to slp more and accompany gf..

sleep more and accompany gf = S E X ? :thumb:

She will probably wake up to watch her drama, i will just continue my beauty rest..

Next Sun early evening soccer???

She will probably wake up to watch her drama, i will just continue my beauty rest..

Next Sun early evening soccer???

sunday too early too say le hahahh

i got too little time suddnely

u guys plan first k