joeboxer82is said:
If kmax dun wan,I wan.haha.Kindly pm me.Thanks.It's gd to have a spare one...

Hi joe, U gg for nukye wedding? I can pass you then.

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
  • Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

  kmax said:
am i first to reply .. :angel: but i already got spare cable given by Da Butcher.. :cheeky:

Kmax, u need another one? Ya u first to reply. So far, i have the bike for 5 yrs haven change before. :cheeky:

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg

I'm still waiting to collect my bike.Was told by the shop that it's coming out by this week so that means latest is Saturday evening lor... hopefully!Can't wait to ride the bike and can't wait to join and get to know you great guys!!

And yes I want the spare clutch cable Mr Boon.IF I'm unable to make it this Sun due to no bike then I'll get it from you somewhere next week.You may contact me at 91878147.Thanks.Meanwhile,ride safe everyone('',)

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

  gilbert said:
nukye,

i will be driving, so can join convey? ahhaa... cannot ride la... going with wife and baby... just finished confinement.... AJ, you all got dress code?

OF COURSE DUDE! hahaha... the more the merrier! :thumb:

  joeboxer82is said:
I'm still waiting to collect my bike.Was told by the shop that it's coming out by this week so that means latest is Saturday evening lor... hopefully!Can't wait to ride the bike and can't wait to join and get to know you great guys!!

And yes I want the spare clutch cable Mr Boon.IF I'm unable to make it this Sun due to no bike then I'll get it from you somewhere next week.You may contact me at 91878147.Thanks.Meanwhile,ride safe everyone('',)

Oh yah... Before i forget, Those new/old TDM riders or other bike riders that wanna join my wedding convoy , U are welcome to do so...

(P.S. Don't paiseh x2, These bunch of guys will make u feel like family!!! I'm happy to be in one! hahaha... :thumb: )

  nukye said:
Oh yah... Before i forget, Those new/old TDM riders or other bike riders that wanna join my wedding convoy , U are welcome to do so...

(P.S. Don't paiseh x2, These bunch of guys will make u feel like family!!! I'm happy to be in one! hahaha... :thumb: )

haha.. Cool wait i get my biek then i join u guys....

  Secret Agent said:
n oso fellow tdmers. who has fat monk no. 1 2 ask him do stickers 4 my dr. tks plenty.

Jef

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

  boon16 said:
AJ, so wat time is the convoy this Sun? Meet where wat time etc.

11am....i think it's edgefield or something...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

  Secret Agent said:
if my aj darling dun 1 my top case then its yrs mr divine creations. reply me mr aj. if not its 91070607 to dail mr divine. cheers to all Tdm riders.

yalor.. you said friend box hor, 2 months old, scratch-less, can smell plastic, metal shiny, black color still dark, and... and.. and..

HK trip make agent confused :cheeky:

  boon16 said:
Kmax, u need another one? Ya u first to reply. So far, i have the bike for 5 yrs haven change before. :cheeky:

i take from u for 10$ and sell to joe for 15$.. can ??? lol,,

hehehe... i'll pass, let joe have it...

  joeboxer82is said:
I heard that it's really difficult trying to fix the V-Strom's handguard to our bikes so any explanation/advice from you fellow TDMers using the same handguard??Was thinking of Seng Kwang but that's last resort...

here's TDM bible.. or rather picture wiki.. :p

http://jbx9.free.fr/tdm/index.php

and here's how-to for Vstorm hand guards.

http://jbx9.free.fr/tdm/index.php?page=HGS

mine was previously fitted with v-storm handguards but they broke off when i dropped my bike.. :cheeky:

so changed to barkbuster storm handguards (with metal bar behind)

However, Vstorm guards give better wind and rain protection.

  EeLyNn_10 said:
wah.. very rich hor??? confiscate all ur income...

cool... now official wife alrdy.. so can audit and confiscate all income.. :cheeky:

so AJ, take the box and can pass $$$ to Madam Agent... lol ..

(Some changes) ok Guys... since some of u been asking the itinerary for my wedding, i will explain in details...

11am - Meetup at my place and have "brunch" b4 moving off (Punggol)

12.30pm - Move off from my place

1pm - Reach my Wifey place (Bedok South Rd)

1 to 2pm - Makan Lunch and Photo taking session (Chill and Hang around)

2pm - Move off from my Wifey Place to go to my place

2.30pm onwards - Reach my place and have lunch and photo taking... after that OTOT - Own time Own target

  angelo9876 said:
Bro...if you driving, have space in car so can bring my baby also? lemme know pleast...sorry so forward :angel:

hi angelo,

shouldnt be a problem.. you not going to leave your baby alone in the car right?! haha.. i will be with my wife and my baby.. so should have space...

  boon16 said:
Anyone wants to buy a spare clutch cable? I'm selling for $10. 1st to reply to this thread :cheeky:gets the deal...

was about to get a new one cause mine crack already... if noone getting from you in the end let me know.. i want! :cheeky:

Ok Tdmiers & e Rest...... below will the plan for Nukye wedding day

Dress Code is WHITE LONG SLEEVE SHIRT!!!

a) 11am - Bikers gather at Blk 197 at Punggol Field,S(821 196).

b) 12.30pm - Moving off to Bedok South Road..... AJ leading???

c) Ard till 2.30pm will be back at Nukye plc for more food ya.

Pls NO SPEEDING TIS TIME :angel:.... said who???

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Guys i jz wanna said tat it hv been a great while knwing all of u, it hv been

a long while since the day we all first came together.

Since than, some left but the most of us still hang ard even thot we all hv

our own stuffs to attend at times....... Meeting time could be short at times,

but sure alway a great one.

Really glad to be riding with u guys, wouldnt be selling my ride at all cost, is

not so much for the ride, is more for tis grp of crazy guys tat i called

TEAM TDM!!!!!!

Tis is not an emo write-up, but a heart felt thk u to all of u.

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

  gilbert said:
hi angelo,

shouldnt be a problem.. you not going to leave your baby alone in the car right?! haha.. i will be with my wife and my baby.. so should have space...

errr....got room for 1 more?

  vtr firestorm said:
Guys i jz wanna said tat it hv been a great while knwing all of u, it hv been

a long while since the day we all first came together.

Since than, some left but the most of us still hang ard even thot we all hv

our own stuffs to attend at times....... Meeting time could be short at times,

but sure alway a great one.

Really glad to be riding with u guys, wouldnt be selling my ride at all cost, is

not so much for the ride, is more for tis grp of crazy guys tat i called

TEAM TDM!!!!!!

Tis is not an emo write-up, but a heart felt thk u to all of u.

I feel for you brudder....:shy:

  kmax said:
yalor.. you said friend box hor, 2 months old, scratch-less, can smell plastic, metal shiny, black color still dark, and... and.. and..

HK trip make agent confused :cheeky:

haahaa.. because Agent is crazy over NOODLES in hong kong.. haahaa...

kmax said:
cool... now official wife alrdy.. so can audit and confiscate all income.. :cheeky:

so AJ, take the box and can pass $$$ to Madam Agent... lol ..

Yeah!!!! Good good... haahaa... :cheeky:

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg