Hi guys.I was wondering if TDM parts like clutch plates,clutch cable,gaskets etc are readily available in Sg coz i understand production has oredi stopped for this great bike.. Thanks

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Hi guys.I was wondering if TDM parts like clutch plates,clutch cable,gaskets etc are readily available in Sg coz i understand production has oredi stopped for this great bike.. Thanks

They are still available...

you want private warehouse for TDM parts,try look for Virus...:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Anyone wants to buy a spare clutch cable? I'm selling for $10. 1st to reply to this thread :cheeky:gets the deal...

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg

If kmax dun wan,I wan.haha.Kindly pm me.Thanks.It's gd to have a spare one...

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

So how....got do the full monty dance move on the big night?

:shy:

Haahaa... no leh.. he's too drunk to do that... =P

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

HeLLO Tdm bros, I need a little help. I intend to install a H&B box on my bike. however rack has to be custom, went to mTecknic they said they dun do it, recommended me seng kwang. Went to read that SengKwang is expensive. Any other place does racks that can fix any H&B?

Also anyone intend to sell their TopCase secondhand

Paiseh, i can't ask my thread coz all still class 2B,and very few fixed box on my Daelim 125R.

Box on sports bike? Come on.....

But SengKwang is the only place. Cos they know bikes. Call and ask for a quote. It might not be THAt high. You can get a closes similar rack from H&B and ask SK to mod, instead of making a new one. Should be cheaper.

w y x m m

Box on sports bike? Come on.....

But SengKwang is the only place. Cos they know bikes. Call and ask for a quote. It might not be THAt high. You can get a closes similar rack from H&B and ask SK to mod, instead of making a new one. Should be cheaper.

why not ?? :eek: :nono: :puke:

http://www.ducati1098.net/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=6307&stc=1&d=1217921971

http://www.ducati1098.net/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=6270&stc=1&d=1217850838

may be this would be better..

http://www.ducati1098.net/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=6311&stc=1&d=1217931856

why not ?? :eek: :nono: :puke:

http://www.ducati1098.net/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=6307&stc=1&d=1217921971

http://www.ducati1098.net/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=6270&stc=1&d=1217850838

may be this would be better..

http://www.ducati1098.net/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=6311&stc=1&d=1217931856

Tis is bad........

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

if my aj darling dun 1 my top case then its yrs mr divine creations. reply me mr aj. if not its 91070607 to dail mr divine. cheers to all Tdm riders.

stupid agent.... ppl asking about rack la... aiyo... and wrong spelling for dial... oh god... help me!!!!!!!!

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

stupid agent.... ppl asking about rack la... aiyo... and wrong spelling for dial... oh god... help me!!!!!!!!

yeah...stupid agent x 10...

said to me your friend's box...then i ask how much,you said....errr....i get back to you...nabei....come back from HongKong kena the midnite game already,become less smart....:dozed:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

I heard that it's really difficult trying to fix the V-Strom's handguard to our bikes so any explanation/advice from you fellow TDMers using the same handguard??Was thinking of Seng Kwang but that's last resort...

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

nukye,

i will be driving, so can join convey? ahhaa... cannot ride la... going with wife and baby... just finished confinement.... AJ, you all got dress code?

Bro...if you driving, have space in car so can bring my baby also? lemme know pleast...sorry so forward :angel:

n oso fellow tdmers. who has fat monk no. 1 2 ask him do stickers 4 my dr. tks plenty.

wah.. very rich hor??? confiscate all ur income...

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

yeah...stupid agent x 10...

said to me your friend's box...then i ask how much,you said....errr....i get back to you...nabei....come back from HongKong kena the midnite game already,become less smart....:dozed:

Hahaha... AJ.. he left his brain in HONG KONG with his

NOODLES!!!!!!!!!

**PiGeR & PiGgY**