• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

[Hafiz wedding (14 March 2010)

Pls put down your names if u are coming...

1. Nukye

2. kmax

3. AJ n wifey

4. Damien

5. Angelo and wifey

6. pbs - scoot

7. ansmania and teedee.. Thank God it's on the 14th! I'm flying off on the 15th!

8. Firestorm!!! Gonna blast the street with my pipes!!!

9. Gilbert and family. - wont be riding though

crapy location ard $1++ per sq foot..... no including electrical & water bills...

newly muti storey type..... rental ard $2-3k per mth..... smailler one ard $1.5k

ard 1000sq.ft bah.....

as usual.. we camp at AJ's void deck car park ?

Sure can bro...but have class till 10-ish. So will be a little late. You wait for me eh? :)

Sure, no prob bro... but try dun be too late bcos nxt day me working da...

Anyways AJ, Mirza and takehow r u coming tis friday nite? If coming, bring the photos in a thumbdrive yah... :thumb:

me coming with wifey around 10pm....

err....i don't usually save my sexy naked photo....so how to pass you the thumbdrive...:(

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

oh btw...ALvin and some of the Jabronis going to Melacca next Sat...they are planning to meet at GP 6am....:faint:

I am going too...so anyone?

1.Alvin

2.AJ

3.Damien or his new yellow banana

4.Thomas

5.TDM Ang peng siong...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

i be there friday night.. but need to renew my malaysian visa next week. hope i can get my passport back before Saturday 6am..

Is the Malacca trip a day trip?Sounds interesting.I'll join if my leave is approved:)

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

oh btw...ALvin and some of the Jabronis going to Melacca next Sat...they are planning to meet at GP 6am....:faint:

1.Alvin

2.AJ

4.Thomas

5.TDM Ang peng siong...

TDM ANG PENG SIONG will not ride he will swim to melaka

and Alvin confirm late one

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

TDM ANG PENG SIONG will not ride he will swim to melaka

and Alvin confirm late one

:faint::faint::faint:

Are we ready for this?

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2010-yamaha-XT1200Z-Super-Tenere_static_007_tcm26-356145.jpg

http://earthwalker.smugmug.com/photos/796258720_mby6g-O.jpg

http://earthwalker.smugmug.com/photos/796258758_s2K2P-O.jpg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/264244/images/2010_XT1200Z_EUR_VPBC5_ACC_.jpg

http://i672.photobucket.com/albums/vv90/pabomber_photos/2010-yamaha-XT1200Z-Super-Tenere_VP.jpg

:pray::pray::pray:

nice...

http://motoring-news.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/2010_XT1200Z_EUR_VPBC5_ACT_003_RGB.jpg

i think this time it's for real...no photochop...i just received the newsletter from Yamaha as i've subscribed for this tenere thing...and full details and photos included...i think the guys in Yamaha really want this thing to be a big surprised.

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2010-yamaha-XT1200Z-Super-Tenere_VPBC5_detail_011_tcm26-356182.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2010-yamaha-XT1200Z-Super-Tenere_VPBC5_detail_010_tcm26-356179.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2010-yamaha-XT1200Z-Super-Tenere_VPBC5_detail_009_tcm26-356176.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2010-yamaha-XT1200Z-Super-Tenere_VPBC5_detail_004_tcm26-356166.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2010-yamaha-XT1200Z-Super-Tenere_VPBC5_detail_012_tcm26-356185.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2010-yamaha-XT1200Z-Super-Tenere_VPBC5_detail_014_tcm26-356191.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2010-yamaha-XT1200Z-Super-Tenere_VPBC5_detail_017_tcm26-356200.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2010-yamaha-XT1200Z-Super-Tenere_VPBC5_detail_021_tcm26-356440.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2010-yamaha-XT1200Z-Super-Tenere_S3_studio_001_tcm26-356130.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2010-yamaha-XT1200Z-Super-Tenere_S3_studio_007_tcm26-356139.jpg

Now all that we need,is a reasonable pricetag...i think,we can expect to see this at Loois showroom in another 2yrs....:shy:

well...for the next 2yrs eat grass....:angel:

cannot leh.. you (and me) havnt fulfil ur honeymoon promise yet.. and since become big family.. may need 4 wheeler..

lucky if i can hold on my TDM in future..

Hullo bro . . . .

I can only be there ard 10 pm or latest 10.15 pm cos have some errands to do lah. Afraid it will be too late oredi.

Everything looks nice... Until i saw the weight... at 260kg, i think might need to hit the gym more often man... Then the price wah..... Really eat grass..

I read in advrider...the 260kg is inclusive of petrol?

so basically the bike would be weighing like the Dero or the GS...

It's meant to be an Adventure Tourer....trying to exploite the TDM engine into an Adventurer category since the real Adventure off-road XTZ750 lower displacement TDM engine has long gone....

It's all about the market out there...maybe riders in the ol days really took serious off-roading even in big class cc like the XTZ750....wherelse riders nowadays would crave for bigger cc adventure bikes to boost their ego in this ever competition world on who has the biggest badass meant machine but would never like to have their boots in mudcakes....

I'm selling my H&B standard alu 40ltr side panniers together with a customised H&B sideracks to fit the TDM.

$750

anyone wants?

But i have to say,those who looking for shiny worth for the bux deal,you will be disappointed...so better not call me...the siderack is not very promising...but it will hold...it has done justice for the last 2yrs...

so,those keen...sms only at 91520309.

I'm rude...so,sms at your own risk...:dot:

I read in advrider...the 260kg is inclusive of petrol?

so basically the bike would be weighing like the Dero or the GS...

It's meant to be an Adventure Tourer....trying to exploite the TDM engine into an Adventurer category since the real Adventure off-road XTZ750 lower displacement TDM engine has long gone....

It's all about the market out there...maybe riders in the ol days really took serious off-roading even in big class cc like the XTZ750....wherelse riders nowadays would crave for bigger cc adventure bikes to boost their ego in this ever competition world on who has the biggest badass meant machine but would never like to have their boots in mudcakes....

Yup... That's almost 40kg heavier than the TDM with petrol...

Hullo bro . . . .

I can only be there ard 10 pm or latest 10.15 pm cos have some errands to do lah. Afraid it will be too late oredi.

10 plus oklah no prob... me moving off b4 12am..

1.Alvin

2.AJ

4.Thomas

5.TDM Ang peng siong...

Wats the itinerary? Maybe interested... wifey birthday lah tat day...