And

Charging coil

Clutch cable

throttle cable

Battery

And come with user manual...:angel:

Only left fuel pump.... touch wood....:cheeky:

Mileage is ...............................100,000miles = 160,000Km.:faint:

oh and you forgot to add....you have a warehouse full of the TDM spareparts too...:dozed:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

oh and you forgot to add....you have a warehouse full of the TDM spareparts too...:dozed:

No more lor. All use it on my TDM......:sian:

We love Katamari

Yo Kmax, wanna sell ur TDM and join in for AJ reason? U're more then welcome...:cheeky:

Alvin... How? Still holding any small cc bike?

We love Katamari

Yo Kmax, wanna sell ur TDM and join in for AJ reason? U're more then welcome...:cheeky:

Alvin... How? Still holding any small cc bike?

29k is no joke... and mine is only 60,000km ... 2008 model.. how much to value.. 13k ?

and still can do the job (transport, touring) minus the bling and ???

can invest extra 20k and make decent profit (ask joekia) :cheeky:

I've got a cheap solution for you.. I fixed on my bike to rise and pull back the bars.. I'm keen on the mainstand though my mainstand is very hard to push up ( maybe I'm too weak? )

u need to check the mounting screws which attached mainstand to bike frame.

last tme.. mine was hard to pull also coz screws were loose and force was not applied on pivot point to pull the bike.. it eventually resulted in main stand drop :sian:

1)Am selling a used H&B main stand for $100.Condition is 7/10.Will post in garage section if got no takers.

Btw,anyone selling a used bar riser?I'm desperately looking for one.Preferably the pull back bar risers.Went M-Tecknik and enquire just now.

Normal black anodised bar riser $70

Black anodised pull back bar riser $140:eek::slapforehead:

Just a LITTLE bit diff must add another $70?!Wth...

i think Angelo may interested in main-stand... why u wanna sell ?

Why mah? Mainstand have oredi... bought one for my bike's 2 month bday! $40 if remember correctly :)... from nice guy in Jurong.

I'm the one looking for black tank bra!

συγνώμη - i thought you always want accessories.. one piece after another..

nice guy from west side ? vtr firestorm ?

I had to take it off in March,just 2 months after purchasing my bike cos after installing my LV,e midpipe restricts the extension of e main stand.I guess it's only meant for stock exhaust..

Price of my H&B main stand revised to $50 as it can only fit TDMs with stock exhaust..:cheeky:

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

I dunno how to put it to words, I gotta show you the thing I bought from ah boy. Rise and pulls back the handle bar

Thanks bro.I'll check it out.. Can post e pic of your bike?:angel:

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

συγνώμη - i thought you always want accessories.. one piece after another..

nice guy from west side ? vtr firestorm ?

Haha! you learn Greek now izit? :)

I said "nice guy", not "pretty boy" :angel:

hullo guys . . . .

seems everybody is selling their tdm for the S10 huh ? must be AJ's idea . . . . hahaha !

Anyways, I just got back from bandung and i saw a dark grey tdm 2007 model there . The owner said he bought the bike from a s'pore guy early last year and exported the bike there. A few of his frens are looking for tdms also and i told them to check out the thread for good deals ! !

Kmax, finally got the off-rd bike huh ?

Good day ahead guys ! !

hullo guys . . . .

seems everybody is selling their tdm for the S10 huh ? must be AJ's idea . . . . hahaha !

Anyways, I just got back from bandung and i saw a dark grey tdm 2007 model there . The owner said he bought the bike from a s'pore guy early last year and exported the bike there. A few of his frens are looking for tdms also and i told them to check out the thread for good deals ! !

Good day ahead guys ! !

What's S10??

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Haha! you learn Greek now izit? :)

I said "nice guy", not "pretty boy" :angel:

oops.. my bad.. didnt know firestorm is "pretty" in your eyes.. :lovestruck:

I had to take it off in March,just 2 months after purchasing my bike cos after installing my LV,e midpipe restricts the extension of e main stand.I guess it's only meant for stock exhaust..

Price of my H&B main stand revised to $50 as it can only fit TDMs with stock exhaust..:cheeky:

well.. all aftermarket pipe users are having this issue.. main stand will stay on link pipe as there is no stopper bracket like stock pipe.

but everyone managed to get along all LV, Laser, Remus, Scorpion.. with main stand and the extension part will rest on link pipe..

u should come out and see us sometime bro.. and hold onto ur main stand first.

actually.. it's PBS's bike.. i just piggy back for and help to make it road worthy.

well.. all aftermarket pipe users are having this issue.. main stand will stay on link pipe as there is no stopper bracket like stock pipe.

but everyone managed to get along all LV, Laser, Remus, Scorpion.. with main stand and the extension part will rest on link pipe..

u should come out and see us sometime bro.. and hold onto ur main stand first.

Hmmph would be nice if there's pics... Mine is resting there as well but i noticed it's too close to e ground.Will definitely have issues of ground clearance.Actually i'm e lazy kind of person.Will Seng Kwang be able to mod it for me?And also,this H&B main stand damn difficult to stand wan... It actually makes my bike feel like an elephant although it's just an orange butterfly:angel::cheeky:

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=279013

http://www.waspworks.com/gallery/supertenere/WASPWORKS%20Super%20Tenere%20020710_06.jpg

So it's a Super Tenere XTZ1200.... Now i know... I just love e 270 degree crank that gives it e uneven firing.. Torquey beast!

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Hmmph would be nice if there's pics... Mine is resting there as well but i noticed it's too close to e ground.Will definitely have issues of ground clearance.Actually i'm e lazy kind of person.Will Seng Kwang be able to mod it for me?And also,this H&B main stand damn difficult to stand wan... It actually makes my bike feel like an elephant although it's just an orange butterfly:angel::cheeky:

mine used to be like that, almost scrapping the floor.. but ah chong (planet) use wooden plank to hammer the pipe abit to let the main stand rest nicely..

our fellow Greek TDM's angel eyes..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs051.ash2/35901_1457705479058_1126012947_31347282_8294678_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs091.snc4/35901_1457705239052_1126012947_31347278_3608901_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs091.snc4/35901_1457704559035_1126012947_31347265_4775832_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs051.ash2/35901_1457705479058_1126012947_31347282_8294678_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs091.snc4/35901_1457705239052_1126012947_31347278_3608901_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs091.snc4/35901_1457704559035_1126012947_31347265_4775832_n.jpg

greeks.....:dozed:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Bro, whose bike is dis? Beautiful lah the angel eyes...

Very fierce/unique front view.

Are both headlites used for the normal beam

1 headlite for normal beam & 1 headlite for high beam?

hullo guys . . . .

Good day ahead guys ! !

ooo...we also export and sell to them la. heh

actually.. it's PBS's bike.. i just piggy back for and help to make it road worthy.

Ya, he's my *****. hurr

w y x m m