I had to take it off in March,just 2 months after purchasing my bike cos after installing my LV,e midpipe restricts the extension of e main stand.I guess it's only meant for stock exhaust..

Price of my H&B main stand revised to $50 as it can only fit TDMs with stock exhaust..:cheeky:

Reserved:cheeky:

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Bro, whose bike is dis? Beautiful lah the angel eyes...

Very fierce/unique front view.

Are both headlites used for the normal beam

1 headlite for normal beam & 1 headlite for high beam?

this is Yamaha TDM 900 with boxer fairing kit + GT full fairing kit

exhaust is hayabusa yoshimura and upside down fork (i dont know how me mod it)

one Greek rider extensively mod his bike.. become like this..

check out his facebook

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=159072996006&ref=ts

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs397.snc3/24163_1355551845281_1126012947_31094694_5032639_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs048.snc3/13533_1250231012326_1126012947_30797401_6966925_n.jpg

Hi Guys

I'm trying to sell my TDM 03 model at 8K. :cheeky: Come with AJ crash bar, AJ tank bra, AJ seat, AT bar, H&B rack and top box. Any taker? :angel:

Picture? Kmax.......! Please help......!

Reason of selling? Ask AJ....

bro,im interested in ur bike..where to view it? can msg me 91804523.thanx

halo k.max. yr whatsoever issue solve oready or not? its tis fri nite we r setting off. haven plan destination 2 be loas or cambodia but at least mae hong song. as 4 yr wr n since its ready then u n me n jokia plus a.j go play some day locally ba. faster get ready. its 2 days left b4 e trip. n also................. wher is e tdmer nxt meet ups. haven really gather as a big big group 4 kopi liao.

yes nukye. e yp250 still ard. din really post at other forum other then tis. like i mention i like tis bike a lot n quite reluctant 2 sell but if were 2 let go 2 tdmer then its a no prob man . we arrange 2 view b4 tis fri n if not its 2 wks later k n cheers. meanwhile i look out 4 buyer 4 yr bike k ... ride safe guys....

halo k.max. yr whatsoever issue solve oready or not? its tis fri nite we r setting off. haven plan destination 2 be loas or cambodia but at least mae hong song. as 4 yr wr n since its ready then u n me n jokia plus a.j go play some day locally ba. faster get ready. its 2 days left b4 e trip. n also................. wher is e tdmer nxt meet ups. haven really gather as a big big group 4 kopi liao.

Friday nite? how?

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

Friday nite? how?

they are leaving friday night... and i cant join... :angry: my stupid passport issue..

fri nite sounds good,i can give my vara her last ride before hand over on sat.

maybe can meet cigg agent at GP then go for kopi.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Malaysian Automated Clearance System (MACS)

Gd Day all,

I just made this pass for myself.

It will allow u to pass malaysian Immigrations without

filling up the white card and getting ur passport chop.

Criteria

1.More than 4 times IN/OUT of Malaysia for last 2 months

2.Standby 1 recent passport size photograph

3. RM30 for 1 yr validity

So what ur waiting for......

Get 1 for ur self to enjoy the benefits

hey all, newbie in this group, came over from ducati land..just picked up 07 TDM today. anyone got ideas where to get taller wind screen and other touring mods? oh, need some tires real soon also. i plan to use the bike for runs up to malaysia, thailand...siberia anyone? cheers.

Hey dude...welcome...and enjoy your stay here.

The bike needs these 2 important things...

A pair of aftermarket exhaust,and K&N airfilter...

after then,you can do the other upgrades..

windscreen most of us customised tall windscreen from Eaglescreen Australia...

or you can get locally Givi or Ermax for CHiaplee or Motorworld..can try biketech 21 too...i think i saw 1.

Siberia eh?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

hey all, newbie in this group, came over from ducati land..just picked up 07 TDM today. anyone got ideas where to get taller wind screen and other touring mods? oh, need some tires real soon also. i plan to use the bike for runs up to malaysia, thailand...siberia anyone? cheers.

Welcome to e humble TDM forum/club... Enjoy ur new ride though it won't be as torquey as your Duc but it'll serve you well.. Btw are you kidding about Siberia?:?:eek:

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

Hey dude...welcome...and enjoy your stay here.

The bike needs these 2 important things...

A pair of aftermarket exhaust,and K&N airfilter...

windscreen most of us customised tall windscreen from Eaglescreen Australia...

Siberia eh?

ah, ok thanks..anyway i guess i have a head start with the K&N already installed, aftermarket exhaust probly a bit more costly tho...just lookin for more power or to make more sound?

i dunno about siberia, just always wanted to go there and it's a big puddle jump if you try from the alaska side

Welcome to e humble TDM forum/club... Enjoy ur new ride though it won't be as torquey as your Duc but it'll serve you well.. Btw are you kidding about Siberia?:?:eek:

hey thanks. maybe i should be more careful about what destination i say, you guys probly keen to ride anywhere...more likely melaka or cameron for test ride...

welcome to the family.

siberia .. it's possible..

http://www.advrider.com/forums/showthread.php?t=533442

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2493/3864502586_556844a080.jpg

http://www.sibirskyextreme.com/sibirsky-extreme-2010/

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3505/3928071551_c862533227.jpg

Cost

Sibirsky Extreme 2010 will cost £1250 – including Russian visas.

What is not included in the price?

•Transportation to Magadan

•Transportation after Irkutsk

•Food, Drinks

•Fuel

•Accommodation

•All transportation expenses

•Other miscellaneous items not listed above.

I'm looking to pass on my eagle screen.. So If you're keen, lemme know.. As I'll be changing it to something else..

really? hmm, meaning you found something else better? sure, I'll have a look. if it keeps my helmet from flying off i'm happy

you can try riding slower :angel:

I'm very interested to ride to Mae Hong Son followed by the 100km of offroad in Laos.(forgot wats that place called) Anyone done that trip before? Wanna share your experiences.... :thumb:

Mae Hong Son?Wow... How I wish I have a ''gelande sport''.... Too bad.Me noobie rider.No balls or endurance to ride that far.Only go Malacca eat chicken rice balls then come back:angel:

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

jimmy and bobby are leaving tonight ... for MHS...

and i was suppose to follow.. :cry:

you can ask thom@s too.

Mae Hong Son?Wow... How I wish I have a ''gelande sport''.... Too bad.Me noobie rider.No balls or endurance to ride that far.Only go Malacca eat chicken rice balls then come back:angel:

http://www.advrider.com/forums/showthread.php?t=167287

http://r1200gsa.smugmug.com/photos/99422421-S.jpg

jimmy and bobby are leaving tonight ... for MHS...

and i was suppose to follow.. :cry:

you can ask thom@s too.

http://www.advrider.com/forums/showthread.php?t=167287

http://r1200gsa.smugmug.com/photos/99422421-S.jpg

Kmax...... That's e 2nd pic in a week you gave me!Sorry I'm not keen in e 1200.:p

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800