Good idea! but also I'm sure we would like to meet the new TDM-ers. Should organise kopi on Friday night?

Usual place? Lavender FC? Then those who want can go pump also...

What you all say? About time don't you think?

1) Angelo

2) Firestorm

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

heaven51, let me know ur contact .. so we can keep in touch if there's local or over sea ride.. (rare chance for TDMers anyway ) :angel:

PM send... Anyway congrate on yr little one !

oh is it, i am 178cm tall, 50kg+- :cheeky:

previously i am riding busa, and i feel that the handle bar is still "low" for me :(

looks the TDM's posture will be suit for me :)

great info bro :)

Then I'm rounder and shorter than you !!! :p:p

You shouldn't have any prob at all. I still need to do a bit of ballet tip-toe dancing...

I sprain my back once doing it. And gave up there after..

Ohoh, sound bad...

So I'm not the only one that can't bring the little buffalo up on main stand easily...

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg
Better than me,,,, till nw never pull up the main w/o others help.....

Is it something to do with the gravety centre point of the bike or the design of the stand or or or or we are weak ???:cry::cry::cry:

Good idea! but also I'm sure we would like to meet the new TDM-ers. Should organise kopi on Friday night?

1) Angelo

2) Firestorm

3) Heaven51 (Late night should be ok, but must make the little one sleep first and apply nite off from CO... Pending for approval...)

Then I'm rounder and shorter than you !!! :p:p

You shouldn't have any prob at all. I still need to do a bit of ballet tip-toe dancing...

icic :cheeky:

i need personally have a seat on TDM 1st :)

PM send... Anyway congrate on yr little one !

thanks bro. pm received and replied.

icic :cheeky:

i need personally have a seat on TDM 1st :)

come down on friday, you can see different TDM's seats and handle postures.

1) Angelo

2) Firestorm

3) Heaven51 (Late night should be ok, but must make the little one sleep first and apply nite off from CO... Pending for approval...)

4) Damien

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

1) Angelo

2) Firestorm

4) Damien

5)AJ&wifey(going to GP after that for refuelling and short spin)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

1) Angelo

2) Firestorm

4) Damien

6) Nukye (might be... not sure yet.. no promises..)

1) Angelo

2) Firestorm

4) Damien

Opps...sorry guys, forgot to add time. Shall we say 8:30/9:00pm?

guess whose....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs279.snc4/40300_419830475974_572535974_4898292_1601579_n.jpg

1) Angelo

2) Firestorm

4) Damien

5) AJ&wifey(going to GP after that for refuelling and short spin)

7) kmax (will be there for kopi but plans afterwards depends on weather and MHA)

Opps...sorry guys, forgot to add time. Shall we say 8:30/9:00pm

1) Angelo

2) Firestorm

4) Damien

7) kmax (will be there for kopi but plans afterwards depends on weather and MHA)

8) Virus..... After that I'm going refuel with Kruzer

We love Katamari

guess whose....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs279.snc4/40300_419830475974_572535974_4898292_1601579_n.jpg

Whose???????????

Edited by angelo9876

belly pan - £72.65

http://bit.ly/byuVTQ

http://i.ebayimg.com/02/!BspRi1gBWk~$(KGrHqMOKkUEvO9Tt5yuBL4vgfibgw~~_12.JPG

chrome mirror extender - £12.50

http://bit.ly/dqmnJl

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh134/mcmotoparts/Mirror_extender/mirror_externer_Chrome_pair_800px.jpg

Yamaha TDM 900 2002 (52) Camshaft Sensor - £39.99

http://bit.ly/bHGxDL

http://i.ebayimg.com/22/!BylHZcwEWk~$(KGrHqZ,!i4Ew5KTSpEWBMS(EDKf!!~~_12.JPG

Yamaha TDM 900 2002 (52) ECU - £99.99

http://bit.ly/b10Obi

http://i.ebayimg.com/08/!ByhKTCg!2k~$(KGrHqJ,!hwEw5MiBBT0BMSGDLMP4w~~_12.JPG

Yamaha TDM 900 2002 (52) Starter Motor - £69.99

http://bit.ly/bNalrT

http://i.ebayimg.com/24/!Byf+E,QCWk~$(KGrHqUOKjMEwReG-NnnBMS!V)m2jQ~~_12.JPG

and whole lot more of spare parts from this seller

http://bit.ly/aKJ7Ou

WWWWWAAAAYYYYYY TOO MUCH TIME ON YOUR HANDS DUDE! But is good to have you keeping an eye out :thumb:

=) hehe, dont tell my boss...

1) Angelo

2) Firestorm

4) Damien

9) 2wheelsonly..newbie...maybe show up wif ducati cuz last day b4 selling..

We love Katamari

WWWWWAAAAYYYYYY TOO MUCH TIME ON YOUR HANDS DUDE! But is good to have you keeping an eye out :thumb:

how much is the whole engine?

it would be sweet to fit into my XTZ750....:shy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

1) Angelo

2) Firestorm

4) Damien

9) 2wheelsonly..newbie...maybe show up wif ducati cuz last day b4 selling..

10) fx110.....newbie here, want to know more about TDM :)

11)

12)

Was feeling fingers numb after riding for a while... So decided to change the hand grip to the CHIONG BMW GRIP (GPR, cost only a fraction of the original BMW)... Looks the same maybe material difference... :cheeky:

Yesterday nite DIY myself, ride it today and numbness seems taken care off... Yea...:thumb:

Was feeling fingers numb after riding for a while... So decided to change the hand grip to the CHIONG BMW GRIP (GPR, cost only a fraction of the original BMW)... Looks the same maybe material difference... :cheeky:

Yesterday nite DIY myself, ride it today and numbness seems taken care off... Yea...:thumb:

well....if you must know,the Ori BMW grip used to cost around $16 only.

And those days,the GS1150 handguard cost $94...

see how much the price nowadays....

I personally felt the original yamaha handgrips was alright compared to what Honda have on their bikes.

Not to mention they were cheap.for a mere $22,you get a pair of yamaha grips,together with the throttle tube.

well....if you must know,the Ori BMW grip used to cost around $16 only.

And those days,the GS1150 handguard cost $94...

see how much the price nowadays....

I personally felt the original yamaha handgrips was alright compared to what Honda have on their bikes.

Not to mention they were cheap.for a mere $22,you get a pair of yamaha grips,together with the throttle tube.

Yea yea... 4 yrs ago I've brought the Original BMW grip for my FZ6 cost $30. That day I ask for the pricing, it cost $40+...

Errrr :( (Increase about 30%)

So get the GPR one lor, feeling not much diff... One set of BMW can buy 3 sets of GPR leh...:cheers:

Edited by heaven51