Come on guys .. relax!! christmas, hari raya haji and deepavali is coming, 2010 is coming to an end, dont fight ok? No matter what a bike is just a machine which we enjoy but most impt is our frenship and family , so lets get drunk in (i wont say alcohol) in laughters :cheeky::cheeky:

Friday lets meet up for kopi at Lavender Food court and resume our tok cock session(with our full riding gear on)

TIME ????

8PM??? Butcher r u dw with beer when u posted this?????

1) Da-butcher-Damien (u r alive my frnz)

2) young-gun-Firestorm (u referring dw to there my dear???)

3) steady-Thom@s (auto-add)

4) daddy-Angelo (auto-add)

5) banana1-TakeHow (auto-add)

6) banana2-Heaven51 (auto-add)

7) Lord-Kmax

**kmax auto-added some friends as i know you would want to meet up for kopi/orgy sessions..

**feel free to drop the names or not turning

Edited by vtr firestorm

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Wat kind of a pickup line is this LOL,

sorry guys i seldom login to the forum, rest assure im not dead yet lol sorry for not meeting up for kopi/orgy sessions, but dun worry if you all miss me can always sms me or call me i will reply.. if i dun, just keep smsing ok? Love you guys

If Mr. Boon is 'Missy pus*y Boon' that the pickup line will be far different!!!!

Knn never thot u will chio coffee-sexssion man.....

Edited by vtr firestorm

waiting for you to go offroad sire :angel:

Bro me short legs & very very very chicken abt off-rd tinngy,,,,, mybe with my Duke better???

In for track (speed) but not dirt,,,,, scare man ... cant reach ground..... mus wear heels.

totally agree with you bro.. and i know why you said it because you care for us..

but there is one forever young gun.. will remains young gun...

Talking abt me????

Later me gun fired at u..... Wahhh.... kind of sick ya???

I beg to differ.. Call me a cold blanket.. If you really care about your family, don't ride.. Speeding kills. What's to say riding at the speedlimit of 100 wun kill?

I'm also 100% positive those poor guys who were killed on the road while NOT speeding ALWAYS though "it'll never happen to me, I'm a careful rider, I dun speed" etc

End day, I'm not for or against speeding, one man's meat is another man's poison. While it's easier to point out the dangers of one's action, sometimes we should take a step back and look at our actions.

Ang moh , I can be quite direct at times but i really hope u dun misunderstand my intentions. Not here to flame anyone but just pointing out some facts.

Cut our hippy young at heart guys some slack la.. 200 is not speeding... 300 is !!!

@ Thomas - Hatyai Flood leh.. How to go?

For ppls who hv the luck to ride everyday of cos they might see 'wat the big fxxk abt gg fast???'..... Two things :

a) Im the type of person like to go fast IF ONLY IM ALONE be it in my car or bike. Worst on bikes cos i seldom ride (the thot of speeding is better than sxx at times.... hahahaha.....). But on tour,,,, i alway cater my speed to the rest, only at times i will blast-off.....

b) Is very much up to oneself..... if u want to speed, u should prepare wat might happened. My point is even if im riding, i cant b truthful to myself.... wat the fxxk i ride for??? Im really glad to hv frnzs that care, but if in order to be safe & alive i gotto forgo wat i truely like to do... (the only thing i loved actually)..... It sucks!!! At times, we do need to hv a space of ourself (aka young gun???),,,, to live for urself for that mere 5min is not to much to ask for. I worked hard, i deserved to play hard in with the way that i like. Look, tis chat is not abt who & who is fast or wat ****. Is to share stuffs abt the rd trip!!! There will alway two or more different schools of thots, some love bringing our big 900cc aircraft carrier off-rd, some crossed boarders, some relax slow speed,,,, & some, which is me, joeboxer & Ansely (sorry bro added u in) loved the speeding highway. I myself & thomas met-up with Jokie, being straight could be painful at times but look..... straight person harbour no ill-intention (cos too straight no time to think.... hahaha.... cool bro jokie). He is a nice dude, sorry joekie im straight,,,, u touch me i break ur hand ya...... PEACE!!!!!?????!!!!!

If **** happened, is purely fated....... frankly u guys might think im nut, to be killed with my two wheels..... at least im gone with her (my bike) not alone. Some ppls might agreeded with tis or that,,,,, but is other's choice. Jokie started the comment with 'I beg to differ.. Call me a cold blanket..' , is a nice way to start the chat w/o bugging onto anybody. Come on STOP wasting time on all tis ****, meet-up more the chat face to face at times..... Sometimes the respond to meet-up is like fxxk..... Everyone is busy,,,, me worst, slave to my our time, but is all abt effort.

Friday im in, pls dont knn young gun me or if not i gun u with...... SICK!!!!!!!!

My 2 cents worth......

Edited by vtr firestorm

group hug...group hug...

http://danl33.files.wordpress.com/2008/10/group-hug-gay1.jpg

Told u Nuyke is Papa of the gays here,,,,, still think i bad mouthed abt him???

Got chance only,,, hug hug..... Gay alert!!!!!!!

I beg to differ.. Call me a cold blanket.. If you really care about your family, don't ride.. Speeding kills. What's to say riding at the speedlimit of 100 wun kill?

I'm also 100% positive those poor guys who were killed on the road while NOT speeding ALWAYS though "it'll never happen to me, I'm a careful rider, I dun speed" etc

End day, I'm not for or against speeding, one man's meat is another man's poison. While it's easier to point out the dangers of one's action, sometimes we should take a step back and look at our actions.

Ang moh , I can be quite direct at times but i really hope u dun misunderstand my intentions. Not here to flame anyone but just pointing out some facts.

Cut our hippy young at heart guys some slack la.. 200 is not speeding... 300 is !!!

@ Thomas - Hatyai Flood leh.. How to go?

Sad man bro, juz come to know abt it too... very sad now.............

it's good that everyone come and talk in TDM thread again... else it's buried and forgotten.

Joe... riding is dangerous.. reckless riding is more dangerous...

i remember Thom@s riding posture at 180kmh on NSHW, super steady.. as law enforcer style..

Angelo is concern about our close friends as we all know TDM is not stable at high speed.

for MIRZA... 200 is just crusing speed...:angel:

Aiya bro, not i supersteady lah. is the bike steady leh. u giv one rxz and u c how i ride. i also cannot ride properly leh... hahahahahahaha......

Like with a plank tied to he's back?

bro, not a plank lah. is the back protector too stiff liao.... :-P

it was like arms open wide to air armpit hair..

very correct bro. coz u know when go touring very hot mah. so must open to air it. if not very hot ah..... hahahahahaha!!!!!

Yeah man,jus read the news,hatyai n songkla 80% submerge...tourist told to stay in hotel.perlis n kedah also hit with bad flooding

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Ok sure,i think i might be able to come down n join the gay sexssion tomrow...woooofwoooo.....hardgay!!!

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Anybody keen for a top up tmr morning? Go in by 1st link, if 'feel' comes suddenly, mayb we can hit NS and go to nearby places? Anyone?????

Come on guys .. relax!! christmas, hari raya haji and deepavali is coming, 2010 is coming to an end, dont fight ok? No matter what a bike is just a machine which we enjoy but most impt is our frenship and family , so lets get drunk in (i wont say alcohol) in laughters :cheeky::cheeky:

Friday lets meet up for kopi at Lavender Food court and resume our tok cock session(with our full riding gear on)

TIME ????

1) Da-butcher-Damien

2) young-gun-Firestorm (auto-add)

7) Lord-Kmax

423)

**kmax auto-added some friends as i know you would want to meet up for kopi/orgy sessions..

**feel free to drop the names or not turning ..

Sorry bro...have to delete my auto add in. I have caught one nasty virus from someone (is not nice to blame or point finger :gun: AJ) so am housebound and bed bound for the time being. I will be there in spirit.

TIME ????

1) Da-butcher-Damien

2) young-gun-Firestorm (auto-add)

4) daddy-Angelo (auto-add)

7) Lord-Kmax

423)

**feel free to drop the names or not turning ..

Should be no problem but late after 10 okie ???

As usual my make my little monster sleep first then can slip out...

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg
If Mr. Boon is 'Missy pus*y Boon' that the pickup line will be far different!!!!

Knn never thot u will chio coffee-sexssion man.....

there's alot of other things u still dunno about me , surprise surpise o_O

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

i realise the ppl here really love composition.. All like to type long love letter..

The story begins at long ago and far away...

feck it... let's ride... i want to go Genting and Route 9....

i realise the ppl here really love composition.. All like to type long love letter..

Well....if u must noe....most of us are "ole" people...we tend to be long winded

Told u Nuyke is Papa of the gays here,,,,, still think i bad mouthed abt him???

Got chance only,,, hug hug..... Gay alert!!!!!!!

Bro, when i got the chance to meet u.... I will..... give u.... 1..... BIG....... BEAR HUG!!

hahaha....

there's alot of other things u still dunno about me , surprise surpise o_O

Tat u r a bi?????? Fankly im not surprise bro.... u can tell me the truth nw better

u come charging at me with ur willy out!!!!.... Sick man!!!!!

Bro, when i got the chance to meet u.... I will..... give u.... 1..... BIG....... BEAR HUG!!

hahaha....

Cool than i A.J u??? Wakakaka.... Not our papa AJ is the other A.J....

Go tink abt it bro,,, tmr nite cummi... sorry is coming?

Should be no problem but late after 10 okie ???

As usual my make my little monster sleep first then can slip out...

All mid-nite ghosts.... wat u tink???

Anybody keen for a top up tmr morning? Go in by 1st link, if 'feel' comes suddenly, mayb we can hit NS and go to nearby places? Anyone?????

Raining man,,,, u & Ang still heading North???