u made the rt choice bro! keep the TDM man!! stay in 'GAY' club!!! hahahaha!!!!!

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

  plasticblackspecs said:
those who ride TDM before know the wishy washy feeling. I dare you to feel otherwise. Must be all the gay love. hahaha. But like I said, if I can find another better bike then I'll sell. But what is a better bike than TDM? :D

Bro, mayb u, ansley & Joe can get scooters and form a new gay gang. Hahaha!! But honestly, it'll be a pity if I take over one of the TDM which means the original gang is one down.

I myself is being wishy washy now cos I still can't decide what bike to get. Maybe the TDM wishy washy syndrome hit me even b4 I got one!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

  thom@s said:
gd qns bro! if u know the ans, pls keep me update too! hee hee...

thom@s said:
u made the rt choice bro! keep the TDM man!! stay in 'GAY' club!!! hahahaha!!!!!

Bro yr Vietnam tour so far ???

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg
  plasticblackspecs said:
those who ride TDM before know the wishy washy feeling. I dare you to feel otherwise. Must be all the gay love. hahaha. But like I said, if I can find another better bike then I'll sell. But what is a better bike than TDM? :D

:angel: o_O :faint: :sian:

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/264343/images/yamaha-super-tenere.jpg

  Paikia44 said:
Bro, mayb u, ansley & Joe can get scooters and form a new gay gang. Hahaha!! But honestly, it'll be a pity if I take over one of the TDM which means the original gang is one down.

I myself is being wishy washy now cos I still can't decide what bike to get. Maybe the TDM wishy washy syndrome hit me even b4 I got one!!

that is taken care of we still meet each other for baby shower, wedding convoys, house warming.. etc.. even after friends sold of their rides..

with or without ride... we still gay.. gang... :cheeky:

there's no right bike.. just get at right price.. (that you can sell off and change again)

  heaven51 said:
Bro yr Vietnam tour so far ???

i think the most vietnam that he can go is joo chiat only.. :D he also "parenting" his new born baby...

anyway, i got a wind from one friend that he is interested in touring Myanmar.. :thirsty:

  kmax said:
i think the most vietnam that he can go is joo chiat only.. :D he also "parenting" his new born baby...

anyway, i got a wind from one friend that he is interested in touring Myanmar.. :thirsty:

He is now in Vietnam, enjoying his "Phở " with his wifey....

Then you can be the "TOUR GUIDE"...

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg
  heaven51 said:
He is now in Vietnam, enjoying his "Phở " with his wifey....

Then you can be the "TOUR GUIDE"...

oh really... he fly over with his toddler... so daring ah..

  joekia said:
Tooo heavy and bulky. no thanks

ofcuz u cant expect it to be slim like this...

http://image.superstreetbike.com/f/motorcycle-reviews/ducati-multistrada-1200/32749731/ducati-multistrada-1200.jpg

  joekia said:
Nah... No ducati for me...

really ? i want one.. if i were filthy rich to burn $.. :lol:

  kmax said:
it's start from Virus.. bike posted for sale.. ppl come and view.. dont want to sell anymore..

also Lim came to view ur bike.. now dont want to sell..

victor view PBS bike.. then dont want to sell... hahaha

my family had KPKB, coz i look for BIG bike :dot:

end up i get a Yamaha 125z to close their mouth :cheeky:

so now save fund for BIG again bike :sian:

Small bikes will be good for city riding... But if u travel on highways, my opinion and preference is at least a 2A bike for stability and power to get you out from potentially nasty situations.

I had this experience when i was still riding many years back and again when i loaned a vespa from my friend. I enjoyed the vespa when travelling around my estate and in the city, but once hit highway i totally regret.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

  Paikia44 said:
Small bikes will be good for city riding... But if u travel on highways, my opinion and preference is at least a 2A bike for stability and power to get you out from potentially nasty situations.

I had this experience when i was still riding many years back and again when i loaned a vespa from my friend. I enjoyed the vespa when travelling around my estate and in the city, but once hit highway i totally regret.

thanks for advise bro :cheeky:

if class 2A, CB400 SUPER BOL D'OR :cheeky:

  plasticblackspecs said:
hello. you forgot us short asses.

?? forgot what ? at substation ?

NB a typo error can also create such a stir man....... Tink Butcher is out to butch me,,,,,, He have a crush on me man....

Yeah is all the 'gay love' we have here is pulling us together. Thomas hv jz drop a hint on tour to southern Thai in ard

May. Any one keen to join us,,,,, normally we r in a group of 4-5pixs.

My Duke is gone,,,, maybe will look for a off road thumper bike to join kmax & gang for some off-road adv b4 getting too

old to try out.

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

  vtr firestorm said:
NB a typo error can also create such a stir man....... Tink Butcher is out to butch me,,,,,, He have a crush on me man....

Yeah is all the 'gay love' we have here is pulling us together. Thomas hv jz drop a hint on tour to southern Thai in ard

May. Any one keen to join us,,,,, normally we r in a group of 4-5pixs.

My Duke is gone,,,, maybe will look for a off road thumper bike to join kmax & gang for some off-road adv b4 getting too

old to try out.

It's never too old lah...the group I go off-road with vary from age45-55 and ride much much better than most of the younger chaps...so do u still consider yourself old...wahaha...

If the trip in May I might be able to join...but which part of southern thai...or we maybe go further up?...let me know...anyway I am leaving for phuket late fri night...hopefully the flood areas are better liao...

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

btw yesterday while servicing my bike, I met a VAra rider...he mention he also going to cambodia in May but his itinery is as follows:

Riding to Hatyai

load bike to train at Hatyai Train station cost $60SGD

load himself to train cost $40SGD

Train journey from Hatyai to Cambodia = 1.5day

Reach Siam Reap...and ride further...

Juz curious if anyone tried this before? Think quite good as can save more $$$ but spend more time n energy riding in cambodia or further...although u miss the fun of riding in thailand...haha

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

  hsphalt said:
btw yesterday while servicing my bike, I met a VAra rider...he mention he also going to cambodia in May but his itinery is as follows:

Riding to Hatyai

load bike to train at Hatyai Train station cost $60SGD

load himself to train cost $40SGD

Train journey from Hatyai to Cambodia = 1.5day

Reach Siam Reap...and ride further...

Juz curious if anyone tried this before? Think quite good as can save more $$$ but spend more time n energy riding in cambodia or further...although u miss the fun of riding in thailand...haha

Sounds like the template we did. heh. But what we did was unload at Bangkok and ride to Siam Reap. For TDM's weight. The cost of the bike is equals to one person's 1st class train tickets. The bike will go first, forgot what time. 3pm I think. Then passenger around 5pm. Both arrive at about same time around 12pm I think. Prepare to fork out money to the porters. Individual, your pocket will tear. Go in pairs of even numbers at least cos the 1st class train compartment take 2 ppl. You don't want to be sharing with a stranger.

w y x m m