Thanks bro... so bedroom arrangement can postpone...

but work.... cannot postpone, Good Friday in Singapore but not in Thailand, Malaysia :sian:

btw.. i heard Thomas also want to go day trip.. i'll let the organizers to arrange...

Hullo bros . . .

Day trip n trunk roads . . .it's been a very very very long time since we rode together ! Count me n Din in !

Mac

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Ok tis coming Thursday 8pm Kopi talk-cock-session at Cafe Lavendar.....

8pm :

1) Firestorm(Gay Chow)

2) Paikia44 (Interested)

3) Hangar18 (Yellow Gin Jio)

4) DivineCreations (Xin Jiao)

5) Angelo (will come after class 9:30-10)

I can reach ard 10pm... Only after settling my little one...

Edited by heaven51
http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg

8pm :

1) Firestorm(Gay Chow)

2) Paikia44 (Interested)

5) twinterror (interested)

Will definitely TRY to dropby.

Werking morning the next day!!!

8pm :

1) Firestorm(Gay Chow)

2) Paikia44 (Interested)

5) twinterror (interested)

Will definitely TRY to dropby.

Werking morning the next day!!!

HEY! How come my name deleted eh? If dun want me to come just say leh...no need like that loh....

HAHAHAHA... sorry bro...My bad..

1) Firestorm(Gay Chow)

2) Paikia44 (Interested)

5) Angelo (Will come after class 9.30 - 10pm)

6) twinterror (interested)

Anyone knows where to rewrap seat? I wanna rewrap solid solid one..

I went around the seat shops in SGP with a pict as how I wanted to redo my seat.

Was quoted $150 plus waiting time of 1wk.

In the end, I did my seat in Hatyai.

Damage : $50

Down Time : 1day

http://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.php?fbid=1435854330652&set=a.1431594504159.57256.1061787172&type=1&theater

http://http://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.php?fbid=1435854250650&set=a.1431594504159.57256.1061787172&type=1&theater

Edited by twinterror
KOPI session for Firestorm... :angel:

http://imovies4you.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/03/alvin-and-the-chipmunks.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2032/2090333097_5eba8fbd91_o.jpg

Love u baby

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

I went around the seat shops in SGP with a pict as how I wanted to redo my seat.

Thats a massive saving of $$$ and time, was the workmanship of the seat according to your specifications?

what's up with you ? pushing all your bikes for sale but without any price tag ?

KTM Duke..

Then VTR Firestorm..

Then TDM..

need $$ for new car ??

Clearing my wardrobe of bikes & getting those that fit my.... cant really say my 'need'.... more likely

fit my riding style,,, like say a fast sport tourer & a 100% track bike..... R6 or GSXR600?????... or even

dw to bicycle lor.......

Anyway not a hard up sale tat why didnt ads at all..... jz c if tat is somebody tat worship TDM wanted

a upgrade frm class 2A

Bro come early if u can on thur ya

Edited by vtr firestorm

PBS, Joe; when are you guyz free this week. I will have to apply leave.

let me know when you guys are free then i'll take leave. Mon-thurs, Friday Good friday so holiday.

"meng tong (real name meng kong) is now at sporting motors at kaki buki autobay, #02-60. just had my bike overhauled done by him last week. sporting is somewhat related with mah motors. hope that clears all doubts. =D"

I got the above info via other thread, that was in 2009. dunno whether he's still there. Anyone can confirm?

Yeap still there, was taking to him abt a mth back..... super clean workshop

Some FYI bros. Hong Leong tried to sell me today rear disc, brake pads and front brake pads for the amazing special price of $600+!!!

$160 of which was ONLY LABOR!!!

Getting a bit ridiculous wouldn't one say? (or just plain robbery!)

Even the staff there were like "WOAH! SO EXPENSIVE EH!"...

...so I guess it's NO GO to HL anymore... so sorry to all the friends we have there...gonna miss you guys. :(

So can you buy parts from eBay and then ask them to install... This should make them jump... :thumb:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg

Anyway not a hard up sale tat why didnt ads at all..... jz c if tat is somebody tat worship TDM wanted

a upgrade frm class 2A

Bro come early if u can on thur ya

what's happening on thursday?

#ShutUp_and_Ride

what's happening on thursday?

meet up has changed to Thursday evening, since most are keen for day ride on Friday.

So can you buy parts from eBay and then ask them to install... This should make them jump... :thumb:

labour charge is 80$ per wheel, front and back 160$ :faint:

Love u baby

http://www.80spurple.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/ALVIN-PURPLE-ASICS-SNEAKER-FREAKER_9-500x352.jpg