[Trip Blog]Terengganu Road Trip 13-16 Feb 2010 with my Bajaj Pulsar 180 Part 1

gaban,

next week u join me tuesday 9am go to melaka then return 5pm

go for makan only

test ur bike

we ride 100km/h

we talk more about fake oil there

bro, just overhauled. im doing my running right now. just clocked 400+km. can only maintained 70-75km/h at rpm 5. im working on weekdays. i can chat now cos im at my desk now. is it posible to give a rough explaination of wat fake oil is? 2night if u go jb around midnight, we can hav a kopi chat. i live in marsiling so no prob 4 me. olso, 2moro morning im going jb again for breakfast n cut hair. if u wana join, can olso.

sms me at 93360840.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

• Replies 29

http://www.carabaorestaurant.com/

come tonight i also go to JB

at about 8:30pm I will be at customs.

U can meet me at the shell after JB customs @ 8:50pm

then we go together to carabao restaurant eat or TGIF

http://www.fridays.com.my

we chit chat there

i have ur number. later i sms u.

regarding fake oil..... i lazy to write here

not only oil

but ngk plug

batery yuasa

all famous for fake imitation

something like rolex lor

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thank you very much for your kindness consideration. By God's Grace.

Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail; Save trees

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

http://www.e-sword.net/downloads.html free God's Word

http://www.carabaorestaurant.com/

come tonight i also go to JB

at about 8:30pm I will be at customs.

U can meet me at the shell after JB customs @ 8:50pm

then we go together to carabao restaurant eat or TGIF

http://www.fridays.com.my

we chit chat there

i have ur number. later i sms u.

regarding fake oil..... i lazy to write here

not only oil

but ngk plug

batery yuasa

all famous for fake imitation

something like rolex lor

is d restaurant halal? 8.30pm? wdland not jam meh? if u realy going at 8.30, nah, i'll pas. maybe i go around aftr midnight 2night or 2molo morning at 7.30am. i kena con once, tot ROLEX but if see carefully, its POLEX!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

bro,

no problem la

i also masuk JB

then we go to normal indian muslim shop along jalan tebrau

u come and try roti prata kek

and also roti bakar omlette made in microwave

i in paya lebar make move at 8pm

then u meet me the corner of bke from sle under the bridge at 8:20pm

then we go in together.

jem a bit only ler

why u worry so much

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thank you very much for your kindness consideration. By God's Grace.

Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail; Save trees

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

http://www.e-sword.net/downloads.html free God's Word