just got back home think i saw bro norishimu on my way home,shud be him coz yellow s4 with girl pillon and heading towards pasir ris........

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

meowwww~ just got back home.

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

wooooooooootsss! hanto's bike at faiz's home ar? draggy, we go project the bike. i wan to take his fairing, angel eye, bracket, and.. erm.. his PETROL! :p

draggy ;

hahaha! draggy, all of us wanted to help your bike. it was on FIRE! hahah! wan to wash bike, i oso wan sia. but i can't find the time to wash. baaaaaaaaaah.

isa ;

last warning ey boi. watch where you ride your bike. haha!

sharul ;

hi SHARUL.

oh oh! and i'm looking forward to TGIF outing. serious or what BALD gonna pay half of the whole eating spree? like that, i'll be more happy than having french kiss with faiz!!!

squirtle ;

hello kitty!! reminds me of the guy riding a white/pink KR at T22 parking. haha! anyone know him?

oh oh! and i'm looking forward to TGIF outing. serious or what BALD gonna pay half of the whole eating spree? like that, i'll be more happy than having french kiss with faiz!!!

WOI! tkmo blg org. hahaha. wtf sia ALI.

OH yes.. HI sharul_rXz :)

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
wooooooooootsss! hanto's bike at faiz's home ar? draggy, we go project the bike. i wan to take his fairing, angel eye, bracket, and.. erm.. his PETROL! :p

petrol dier blg aku da kering. hahhaa

alamak da salh quote..

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

poly50 was fun ****. my friend was talking about moto50 soon in school. but thats gonna happen if they take off the hump. if not ali sure win. :lol:

once a while, i get to spoil my body by doing this.:cheeky:

and idk why im still happy about when i got a report for submission for tmrw, two test on friday and a whole lot of studying to do next week :faint:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

faiz ;

oh. tkleh bilang ey? (cannot tell ar?)

paisey paisey. hmmm. shhh!

fauzi ;

last warning. before i shove a hump up yer ass. hahah!

fauzi ;

last warning. before i shove a hump up yer ass. hahah!

eh enough ah. i dont want to remind u about what happen on the 24 06 08 ah. hahhaa

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

fauzi ;

amboi!~~ hahaha! before The Rock will take you down Know Your Role Boulevard which is on the corner of Jabroni Drive and check you directly into the Smackdown Hotel!!!

just got back home think i saw bro norishimu on my way home,shud be him coz yellow s4 with girl pillon and heading towards pasir ris........

oops.. jus read ur post.. lagging la server..

ya it was me..

i saw u too..

was with pillion..

i didnt squeeze in btwn traffic..

norishimu;

meow? why nvr squeeze...? haha! bike too big ar?

wooww! understood understand! hahaha! *nudge nudge*

haha actually i wanted to say the true story about a fren of mine whos a girl bwk x1 accident rabak,but tak jadi pulak.

aite peeps gtg man

gd nitezzzzzzz

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

Hello all School riders and pillions,

As part of our efforts to expand our social circle and increase greater ties within the other polytechnics, we the riders of Republic Poly are organising a one night event to get to know other bikers from other schools.

We can use this opportunity to get to know more friends and strengthen ties between our school mates and thus finding more people in the passion of motorcycles. We really look forward to your support and we strongly urge you to try and make some time to join us.

Below are some details that have been set.

Date: 15th August 2008

Time: 7pm

Place: Arab St.

Itenery:

-Dinner

-Slacking and chatting

-Short rounding trip

-More slacking

-Supper

-Home sweet home

For more info please PM army_ncc, reptiletan or danielsin2..

thank you!

Attendance list:

Singapore Poly:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg