haha yes bro.. on what days r u schooling? i forgot how u look like already.. should meet up some day for lunch..

mines normal ..everyday..3 modules..

but only about one class a day..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

mines normal ..everyday..3 modules..

but only about one class a day..

about d same as mine.. only i am not schoolin on friday..

will b seeing u at the usual place, street soccer courts then..

it is destined, Man Utd vs Liverpool, Champions League Final

ya right...lol...i oweady say i ride tortoise pace liao..:angel:

realliiiiii...no joke babe..moi ride slow sia...realliii..:angel:

reli ah..alryt lor..we c later hor..ahx, wat speed u usually go by? on e'way tat is..

LOL... hahaha..true true..wasted oni take leave..better take leave go holiday kan kan kan..... hehehehe

yea yeahhh..buuut..when holiday fc will usually close liao :( :sian:

oops! dun hv to take leave.. can come after work?

spicy has evening sch anyway..

"others" - hahaha... ok wait, there's matkental and who else still schooling?

they can join in too...

keke..true..but will my fav stall in fc3 open not by d tym i reach there? abt 7 mebe i reach..keke..

arrange la! then can test each other's ride.. i wanna ride the bumble bee again! :D

yeah~ n can help me chk out my bike also..worried la..seems like sth wrong wit it..poor baby..:(

about d same as mine.. only i am not schoolin on friday..

will b seeing u at the usual place, street soccer courts then..

it is destined, Man Utd vs Liverpool, Champions League Final

wahey..the ever famous infamously street soccer court..ahx..

yea yeahhh..buuut..when holiday fc will usually close liao :( :sian:

keke..true..but will my fav stall in fc3 open not by d tym i reach there? abt 7 mebe i reach..keke..

yes it is open till 9+ sis...

cater for part time students as well...

reli ah..alryt lor..we c later hor..ahx, wat speed u usually go by? on e'way tat is..

hmmm..expressway arh...errmm...about 70/80kmh...sometimes 90/100kmh IF i repeat IF arh...the traffic is sooooo not heavy..kekekeke... I scared actually....:angel:kiddingz oni uh..i ride oni 60/70kmh. lah...

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!

yeah~ n can help me chk out my bike also..worried la..seems like sth wrong wit it..poor baby..:(

wahey..the ever famous infamously street soccer court..ahx..

sure.. i'll do what i can.. ;)

yes it is open till 9+ sis...

cater for part time students as well...

so, when shall we have riders makan?

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

last week til sch starts!!

-.-

i duno where all these FCs are..oni know and went to the Mac oni..hmm..Monday muz rch early then go see c...kekekke..

hmm..anyway..lunch hour soon...sooo.....i wish yu all a happy and pleasant lunch..peace!

sch? lol...

i duno where all these FCs are..oni know and went to the Mac oni..hmm..Monday muz rch early then go see c...kekekke..

hmm..anyway..lunch hour soon...sooo.....i wish yu all a happy and pleasant lunch..peace!

First day of sch, slack..... no books yet...

WHEN not where.. :p

u think secondary sch ar sham? lol... 6 sems i go sch 1st day start teaching liao.. plus notes all start coming in 1st day..

sure.. i'll do what i can.. ;)

yey..thanks..=)

makan on a weekday night! my tym will be free then liao~ =)

tis wk or nxt??

want me to teman not? i can go after 6..but i'd need guide from jurong area cuz scared lost way la..:cheeky: if not also can try find my way..hehe~

yeahh..just finished my lunch:angel:

yey..thanks..=)

tis wk or nxt??

want me to teman not? i can go after 6..but i'd need guide from jurong area cuz scared lost way la..:cheeky: if not also can try find my way..hehe~

lol.. disclaimer: i'm not a mechanic... :D

guide from jurong? u work at jurong ar?

wah seh.. my lunch in an hour sia!! :hungry:

yey..thanks..=)

tis wk or nxt??

she starts class at 6 sis..

u think secondary sch ar sham? lol... 6 sems i go sch 1st day start teaching liao.. plus notes all start coming in 1st day..

my first day always slack eh..

in fact.. first few days are like that..

teacher talk crap abt the course etc..

i'm in EEE too..

lol.. disclaimer: i'm not a mechanic... :D

guide from jurong? u work at jurong ar?

wah seh.. my lunch in an hour sia!! :hungry:

lol..well..even not mechanic can gimmie opinions lor..hahax..yep, jurong area..i finish lunch already ==)) :angel:

oh doink~ hahax..

my first day always slack eh..

in fact.. first few days are like that..

teacher talk crap abt the course etc..

i'm in EEE too..

wah liddat how to have makan? i end work at 6++.. unless makan at 8 :D

i'm in MM leh.. :p maybe EEE not so professional? :p keke...

lol..well..even not mechanic can gimmie opinions lor..hahax..yep, jurong area..i finish lunch already ==)) :angel:

oh doink~ hahax..

haha.. let me do up hazard lights for you at the same time can check ur bike for you.. :D

wah liddat how to have makan? i end work at 6++.. unless makan at 8 :D

i'm in MM leh.. :p maybe EEE not so professional? :p keke...

haha.. let me do up hazard lights for you at the same time can check ur bike for you.. :D

wahhaa, kill 2 birds @ e same tym..lol..how much ah, installation everything?

jus had my lunch too.. instant satay.. =)

:hungry::hungry::hungry::hungry:

can always meet up at night? go KTM?

KTM? the train station ar??

wahhaa, kill 2 birds @ e same tym..lol..how much ah, installation everything?

lol.. S$15 for the installation.. checking of your bike 1 kopi can liao.. :p

oh can la..but i cant so late at nyt

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :sian: :sian: :sian:

ya lor.. next day need to work.. plus i wanna eat chicken talk!

errr.....i cant go lepaking at night..curfew uh...hehs...no kiddingz..so after class straight back home..sumore scared not enuf rest...gotta wake up at

5am everyday liao...sianzz @ d dere lerr...