u join a few months after me leh..

LOL...join after yu...but not as active as YU mah...hehehehe...

lazy to organise liao la.. always organise no ppl.. damn irritating.. hmm? i tot he your darling? so you korek already??

:dot: :faint: :faint: :cheeky: Nebulaz is MY darling :shy: , YUR darling and EVERYBODY's darling liao..hehehehe..

HUH?

Smlm is short for "semalam"

Meaning "yesterday"

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!

LOL...join after yu...but not as active as YU mah...hehehehe...

:dot: :faint: :faint: :cheeky:

Smlm is short for "semalam"

Meaning "yesterday"

ok la.. i learn alot from here mah.. learn things like semalam.. :D

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

so good, all got go skul

as for me..lesson at 8am...

left home at 8am...reached opposite ite clementi...heavy rain..went into the carpark beside the fire station..

sat there ate snacks till 9 when the rain stopped..by the time to late for lesson..

went home...

next class at 1pm...got home, had a nap...

and woke up at 1348hrs...

aiyo...

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

so good, all got go skul

left home at 8am...reached opposite ite clementi...heavy rain..went into the carpark beside the fire station..

sat there ate snacks till 9 when the rain stopped..by the time to late for lesson..

went home...

aiyo...

wah still got time to go home ah?

btw i always see u reach sp in a hurry, and ur sp can tell one the noise i can recognise one. haha:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
so good, all got go skul

went home...

aiyo...

kwang2..model role student..just kidding bro..den start tomorrow dun go home nap la..try n catch up w ur studies..keke..

haha..here it's a common thing to go out at 11.30 n reach back at 1..but only where i am la..other places dunno..cuz here food limited..

whoa.. icic.. no wonder lo.. bring cup noodles.. den got 1 hr to slp! :D

so good, all got go skul

went home...

aiyo...

whoa.. power sia u.. :lol:

btw i always see u reach sp in a hurry, and ur sp can tell one the noise i can recognise one. haha:cheeky:

lol.. last time i also reach sch chiong one... always late.. =X

kwang2..model role student..just kidding bro..den start tomorrow dun go home nap la..try n catch up w ur studies..keke..

haha..im always late..

model role student? role model student?

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

lol how to c me in skewl my bike parked at behind T14,sitting one corner only coz i must arrive skewl at 8am,lesson all start at 8am:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

from now onwards probably gonna park at T12 ah, so u can see me haha

err.. i always park t14.. t12 is d showroom carpark rmbr?

i'll avoid that space.. hahaha.. first day of sch, no choice.. was late.. my class was there.. had to park there..

wow then u got any frens left from 04 with ya?

coz i alone sia in all my classes all i dunno one:cry: :cry: :cry:

aimaresma 04 also right.. now in my lecture..

so good, all got go skul

went home...

aiyo...

You are not alone bro.. i didnt go sch too today.. LOL..

Just came back from work..

Tmrw off.. Wash bike!

haha..im always late..

model role student? role model student?

:lol: that's poly life.. later you'll wonder why they are not strict during sch.. cos working u'll find it damn hard to come on time.. :giddy:

err.. i always park t14.. t12 is d showroom carpark rmbr?

i'll avoid that space.. hahaha.. first day of sch, no choice.. was late.. my class was there.. had to park there..

aimaresma 04 also right.. now in my lecture..

You are not alone bro.. i didnt go sch too today.. LOL..

Just came back from work..

Tmrw off.. Wash bike!

ytd park there got ppl wash for me.. come out i wipe2 clean liao.. :D

tersasul ah beb..replay, 'tersasul' means wrongly said..

how to pronounce?

i just wash bike ytd, bro sham! kekekx

wash only.. got wax? using hazard lights? :D

and it rained on u this mrng.. :dot:

:lol: ROFL

yeahhhh... :(

so sad..lol..

neh mind..can wash again.. ==))))

but must find kakis first :angel:

wash alone boring liao..kekekx..

wah u very free.. :lol:

i last WASH was CNY.. :D till now only use rain water wash..

:lol: that's poly life.. later you'll wonder why they are not strict during sch.. cos working u'll find it damn hard to come on time.. :giddy:

how to pronounce?

wash only.. got wax? using hazard lights? :D

ahx, true..it's not easy once u've got tat latecoming mindset since sch life..better change lor..for me can la, but like try but i know u know la..

hmm..it's 3 syllabus..ter-sa-sul..

ter is pronounced like the 'ter' in 'international'..

sa is pronounced like the 'sa' in sampoerna..

sul is pronounced like the word 'sole'..

what wax hazard light? keke..no, wash under block where got hazard light on one..crazy ah..kekeke..

wah u very free.. :lol:

i last WASH was CNY.. :D till now only use rain water wash..

lol..not i free..my tym quiet free sumtyms..lol.rain water later got the stains or whatever sey..not nice..

ahx, true..it's not easy once u've got tat latecoming mindset since sch life..better change lor..for me can la, but like try but i know u know la..

hmm..it's 3 syllabus..ter-sa-sul..

ter is pronounced like the 'ter' in 'international'..

sa is pronounced like the 'sa' in sampoerna..

sul is pronounced like the word 'sole'..

what wax hazard light? keke..no, wash under block where got hazard light on one..crazy ah..kekeke..

now i kena liao lor.. everyday late.. =X 3 mins also considered late..

o_O chim.. :giddy:

:slapforehead: i mean u wash got wax? then ANOTHER qn, you using your hazard lights? lol....

lol..not i free..my tym quiet free sumtyms..lol.rain water later got the stains or whatever sey..not nice..

lol.. u see my bike b4, clean? :D