ya la replay..wat's tat..adik nye also kaypoh..hahax..

ya i also got plan..wash bike! hehex..go wash wit fren..bro sham wanna wash also not? can get to see my beautiful neighbourhood..hehex~

hahax..lol..no wonder..u sure like zombie sia, ryt..kekekex..neh mind..go chill..later feel fresher can talk more..heehs..

damn right. only slept like 4 hours.. later go band sure peng san.. :(

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

hahaha.. funny la this girl..

u going out to where now?

the footrest, tighten it up again..

as for the foot rest lever.. use a long screw n nut..

make a temp lever peg..

walao! why aft i grad, then this thread become so hyper active??

why livpl drew with chelsea this morning??

but anyway its good that this thread is active.. keep it up sp-ians..

ya la.. where u disappear..

when is ur enlistment..

Man Utd Man Utd!

*woots*

our sis jus fell frm her bike..

wooo how is she btw?:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

thread active cuz of me lorh..kekekx..no la..cuz of the few pple u c posting here reg now..

bro sham, i cant even tighten the thing..the footrest which is to be screwed to the pedal totally broken..no hole for me to even put anything in..the part to kick up also broken..both sui2 broken..n now the thing loose already liao..

thread active cuz of me lorh..kekekx..no la..cuz of the few pple u c posting here reg now..

bro sham, i cant even tighten the thing..the footrest which is to be screwed to the pedal totally broken..no hole for me to even put anything in..the part to kick up also broken..both sui2 broken..n now the thing loose already liao..

now is the time to put the push start technique u learn from replay and sham,

tmrw morning pushstart then ride at that gear with the leg without the footrest on the pillion footrest instead and ride to nearest bikeshop

btw peeps today when i was going to school saw a small patch of oil below my bike think my bike is leaking engine oil man

any idea how much would it cost and wat are the possible parts that need to be changed?

Ooo check ur gaskets..

not sure how many n how much for phantom..

hmm why not u ask unique..

can ask em here online.. go to their thread..