lollypop u ride wat bike|?:cheeky:

the biggest bike at showroom.. LOL..

again?? :faint:

k k..chill out bro..chill..reli reli, take deep breath..keep ur mind off those things for a while..submerge urself w wrk..dun forget to post hor..hehex..ya, n tomorrow u be flyin off ryt..so take the time to just take a breather..leave the problems in sg..take a break..come back then think..cuz u'll be fresher to think & can get better solutions after tat..but if u decide not to do tat also can..:)

replay flyin to where?

take a deep breathe...count to ten,then breath out..

lol..

ill not be destressing myself...instead ill be stressing myself out..

hold breath for 10 sec..lol

*dun tkae it too heart..just a moment of spotting mistakes for me*

she typed too fast?

ya sia lollypop u never kena the white letter from security guard uh? always see u park illegally hehe

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

not the biggest bike already.now r6 also at showroom...too lonely at t14

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

oh ya....eyy. Fire sis...how yur foot peg? settled alr? hehe..so yu managed to find it at LAB? or yu got it frm Chong Aik/ Regina?

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!

the muslims guys neba go solat jumaat arh? hehehehe..

wah haha just about to post that im leaving for Al-Istiqamah mosque at serangoon, can afford to leave around 1pm coz got bike mah:cheeky:

last time must take bus leave house 12 plus coz sengkang no hav mosque sad:cry:

well haha i tend not to read sometimes haha,bored ah anyway i know wat lollypop rides was just trying to open up a topic to talk soo bored.

we got many topics here liao. lol

hehex..i open topic want not? how to bring up bike when drop..hehex~ :cheeky:

take a deep breathe...count to ten,then breath out..

lol..

ill not be destressing myself...instead ill be stressing myself out..

hold breath for 10 sec..lol

*dun tkae it too heart..just a moment of spotting mistakes for me*

no la..none taken..hehex~:cheeky:

but true la count ten can stress urself..den count 5 lor..hehex..

count ten is wat's been taught by pple..a common practise, so it became something normal for pple to say lor..hehex..

ya sia R6 dude is the bike i always bump into when reaching school if lesson starts at 8am

always meet the R6 dude at six avenue the small road leading to buona vista linking to dover road,

remembered once he smiled at me when i look at him at traffic light,friendly kinda guy i think:thumb: a pity he dun chat in here if not sure ask him let me test ride,keke although i only have 2A

sengkang no hav mosque sad:cry:

go write in to yur town council lor...hehehe...make noise...use reason like poor the elderlys...got to go far far to pray.... :)

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!

replay flyin to where?

she typed too fast?

hahax..biggest ah..

he flying to..uh..taiwan right? hehex:cheeky: or thailand :confused:

the muslims guys neba go solat jumaat arh? hehehehe..

ishk tu uh..nvr go friday prayers ah..mandatory for muslim guys u know..hehex..

chey wah..r6..confirm rich guy..hehex~

oh ya....eyy. Fire sis...how yur foot peg? settled alr? hehe..so yu managed to find it at LAB? or yu got it frm Chong Aik/ Regina?

ahhhh..yup2..settled..but got as far as jurong..d gear thingie all came off when riding..lucky it rested at the side stand, so it didnt scrape on the road floor..went carpark..

took some time & grime to screw the footrest back..it was abit tough cuz the threading at the outermost thread of the footrest has been scraped by the fall and also the screw for the footrest to be screwed on broken & now a shorter screw..hand kena chain all..fingers lagi kena..

in the end manage to get the footrest on..exchange the brake rubber thingie to the gear side so tat can easy kick up down..then test the gears..somehow dunno y cannot seem to gear up down properly (later on the mech explain to me so now i know why..hehex~:cheeky: ) dunno how long i was there..then test ride..seem ok..

then went to the bike shop wher i've been frequenting..d same mech who've been doing my bike so far do up my bike nicely wher i left off..tighten the things all..fixed a long screw to d brake pedal..change signal light (again!)..left this time..

so far seem ok la..only tis morning drop again, right side..third time drop! gah! bingit! now right signal light got d reflector part broken...gah!!! frust!!!

1st tym drop at bike shop 1st day bring out somemore..wan be hero go ks w/o side stand den cant balance & let down bike slowly..=_="

wah haha just about to post that im leaving for Al-Istiqamah mosque at serangoon, can afford to leave around 1pm coz got bike mah:cheeky:

last time must take bus leave house 12 plus coz sengkang no hav mosque sad:cry:

chey wahh..he go fri prayers la :thumb:

Oh, i didnt know replay is going overseas..

what flight, where, when, why?

hehex..dunno..ask him..i only know he flyin off tomorrow, back in 1 wk, i think to taiwan or thailand (:confused:) & spend tym w loved one? hehex~

oh tmrw ah?

cheyy i thought later..

can send him off..

then eat popeyes.. *rubs tummy*

eh popeyes halal ke? its a fast food chain lah its new in singkapore:cheeky:

replay flyin to where?

lol..

korea..

hehex..i open topic want not? how to bring up bike when drop..hehex~ :cheeky:

i pick up my bike till sian liao.

Oh, i didnt know replay is going overseas..

what flight, where, when, why?

korea. tml nite. till next sat nite. come send me la. =D

oh tmrw ah?

cheyy i thought later..

can send him off..

then eat popeyes.. *rubs tummy*

popeyes nothing much leh.. i didn't enjoy the one at Flyer.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
errr... its like KFC at airport

hehex..i see..

eh popeyes halal ke? its a fast food chain lah its new in singkapore:cheeky:

korea..

lol..how come in my brain i remember it as thailand or taiwan ah??? lol

i pick up my bike till sian liao.

hahax..n ur bike is heavier then mine sia..

i have yet to master picking up my bike myself..hmmmm...

korea. tml nite. till next sat nite. come send me la. =D

hehex..if one go all go send la..hehex..

popeyes nothing much leh.. i didn't enjoy the one at Flyer.

honestly, it dun sound tat appetising ah..hehex

buy some kim chi for fireshamie.. LOL!

aik..why suddenly i come into the story one..anyway kim chi cannot eat liao..n i dun like the smell either...hehex..

eh sensitive la bro, my heart belongs to another =)

chey wah..so serious ah bro..hehex..chill out man..

aik..why suddenly i come into the story one..anyway kim chi cannot eat liao..n i dun like the smell either...hehex..

chey wah..so serious ah bro..hehex..chill out man..

serious. always been.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif