hehex..gryffindor, i damn like harry porter la! hehex..read all books already & watched all the movies also..but last yr's movie was quite disappointing ah..transformers supercedes even harry porter sia!

hmmm, i also not sure.. i heard i'll be there at bout 8 plus.. will sms confirm with you man.. ;)

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

what is kim chi eh?

wa all enlisting already..me, im 21 this year, still schooling, 4 1/2 yrs in poly, 98% of frens enlisted already, some even gonna ord soon....and for me,

i still have yet to be enlisted..

haiz..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

what is kim chi eh?

wa all enlisting already..me, im 21 this year, still schooling, 4 1/2 yrs in poly, 98% of frens enlisted already, some even gonna ord soon....and for me,

haiz..

chill man.. study hard and score aite! ;)

ya sia lollypop u never kena the white letter from security guard uh? always see u park illegally hehe

got the white letter a couple of times, but ignored it.

not the biggest bike already.now r6 also at showroom...too lonely at t14

mine's uncle bike leh.

got the white letter a couple of times, but ignored it.

lol.. what can they do, right? the most chain again.. =X

mine's uncle bike leh.

urs uncle bike? then mine how? :(

what is kim chi eh?

haiz..

it's a traditional food from korean..

example..

japan has sushi..

korea has kim chi..

lol.. what can they do, right? the most chain again.. =X

urs uncle bike? then mine how? :(

chain again? -_-"

The Chain Saga - Part 2

it's a traditional food from korean..