oklah dun call me faisal anymore since someone else has the same name as me

to be honest guys my name is Faridfaisal and yes they are together so u can call me farid or faisal:cheeky: :cheeky:

so from now on farid okay?

first time i come across someone with such name..

unique.. :thumb:

yup arrived school just in time then 10 mins as i was about to enter lecture theatre heavy rain,sad sia i tie my helmet to my bike sia:cry: :cry:

i was drenched..

was dripping wet i class..

20mins late..

speaking of farid, where are the scrambler peeps?!

been occupied perhaps..

i saw him a few days back..

his bike, everyday i see..

BOX?? :faint:

good idea..but..

i got my bike for a reason & box is definitely not it..:D

boxes are convenient..

i prefer side boxes though..

i dun like s4 with top box but i like xr4 with top box..

weird? ya.. i got strange taste perhaps..

u racer la u! thats y dun wan box.. hahaha..

nex bike rvf is it?

hahax..guys..wat's so wrong for wanting to stick with my bike ley? mebe i aint like other people want to change this bike tat bike..cuz for one thing, KR has been love at first sighting when my interest in bikes started back in 05'..since then i've been wanting a kr since during the period before i started my bike lessons..while i'm taking up my 2b, i did had a period of interest in cbr150..though in the end, i still wanted a kr..and my bike is love at first sight..so ya in the end i got my kR =D..so ya..stop it with the lacer thing..kapesh? i'm not pissed, just a lil exasperated by it all cuz to me nothing wrong if u lurve ur bike n dun feel like getting another bike..

nope not rvf..cuz i dunno yet..concentrate on my kr 1st now..:)

scrambler peeps busy i guess..

so farid or faisal? call u Q also ok wat..hehex..if u dun mind ah bro..

i sang yesterday tat's why rain today..whee~~ :p

first time i come across someone with such name..

unique.. :thumb:

i was drenched..

was dripping wet i class..

20mins late..

been occupied perhaps..

i saw him a few days back..

his bike, everyday i see..

boxes are convenient..

i prefer side boxes though..

i dun like s4 with top box but i like xr4 with top box..

weird? ya.. i got strange taste perhaps..

u racer la u! thats y dun wan box.. hahaha..

nex bike rvf is it?

i can't imagine myself without boxes.. :(

nvr go start his bike? :p

wah seh.. i think she'll go for ZXR400... die hard Kawa fan... =X

:gun::gun:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
hahax..guys..wat's so wrong for wanting to stick with my bike ley? mebe i aint like other people want to change this bike tat bike..cuz for one thing, KR has been love at first sighting when my interest in bikes started back in 05'..since then i've been wanting a kr since during the period before i started my bike lessons..while i'm taking up my 2b, i did had a period of interest in cbr150..though in the end, i still wanted a kr..and my bike is love at first sight..so ya in the end i got my kR =D..so ya..stop it with the lacer thing..kapesh? i'm not pissed, just a lil exasperated by it all cuz to me nothing wrong if u lurve ur bike n dun feel like getting another bike..

nope not rvf..cuz i dunno yet..concentrate on my kr 1st now..:)

scrambler peeps busy i guess..

so farid or faisal? call u Q also ok wat..hehex..if u dun mind ah bro..

after 1 yr riding ur bike..

u will feel very sian

wanting to upgrade

like me but no cash :angel:

i can't imagine myself without boxes.. :(

nvr go start his bike? :p

wah seh.. i think she'll go for ZXR400... die hard Kawa fan... =X

:gun::gun:

or maybe ZX10? :cheeky:

;4234431']after 1 yr riding ur bike..

u will feel very sian

wanting to upgrade

welcome to the poor rider's club. :thumb:

;4234436']or maybe ZX10? :cheeky:

that one 2 years later..

;4234501']hahaha

thank You

then wat about u?

when wanna upgrade?

upgrading soon. :) within weeks.

hahax..upgrade wat bro? the weight wat thingie ratio thing is it? :lol:

me ah..upgrade wat bike also dunno la..as i say..for now rilek first ah..later den can think about it..license haven take i dun want to think first..of coz when get bigger license wanna get bigger bike ma..it happens..it comes naturally wat..

lol, bro replay, wat makes u say i die hard kawa fan ley? 4 me as long as sportsbikes i happy already la..n those big bikes of kawa are really damn nice..though i've been interested in the big cc cbrs ever since my bike interest develops..

me ah..upgrade wat bike also dunno la..as i say..for now rilek first ah..later den can think about it..license haven take i dun want to think first..of coz when get bigger license wanna get bigger bike ma..it happens..it comes naturally wat..

lol, bro replay, wat makes u say i die hard kawa fan ley? 4 me as long as sportsbikes i happy already la..n those big bikes of kawa are really damn nice..though i've been interested in the big cc cbrs ever since my bike interest develops..

who knows? :rolleyes:

lol..

got money, get car ba? :cheeky:

hahah...damn,i was als0 caught in the rain...drenched and late 1hr plus f0r tut0rial.haha

eh from jurong to sp not bad ba..

hw cm that late..

yeap, saw ur bike too at w10 on pavement..

black rite...but tank area got the white stripes ;)

yeah..=)..n0wdays i lke t0 park there..haha

pool pool pool..hehex~ this saturday evening ah how? any one on jus PM/SMS me.. =)

wa..now got 2 faisals here..:faint:

hahax..2 faisals & 2 shams..anymore? kekex~

saturday w0rk night shift :sian:

;4234431']after 1 yr riding ur bike..

u will feel very sian

wanting to upgrade

sian?haha..n0 way...if upgrade,will still keep the bike 1 eh..=)

upgrading soon. :) within weeks.

wah,upgrade t0 what?

eh from jurong to sp not bad ba..

hw cm that late..

wake up late,den left hse at 8am..blo0dy rain,must st0p at t0h guan pie underpass there f0r like 45 mins cus rain to0 heavy..den sian already,rain rain just ride t0 sch.haha

car more x..:faint:

n i'm not tat interested in cars lorh..

saturday w0rk night shift :sian:

lol, u wrk wat?

sian?haha..n0 way...if upgrade,will still keep the bike 1 eh..=)

yep2..tat's wat everyone will tink..but when tym comes, it depends on ur financial stability able to support two bikes not..

wake up late,den left hse at 8am..blo0dy rain,must st0p at t0h guan pie underpass there f0r like 45 mins cus rain to0 heavy..den sian already,rain rain just ride t0 sch.haha

lol..just now some parts heavy rain i just go only..

erm... sounds like that.. :cheeky:

lol..got money already ah now..hehex~

sexy is the body.. but her face cute.. :lovestruck:

Haha! My avartar lei?

Hmm. You're wai hon's classmate is it?

Never see you before in campus.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

oh so quiertus name is farid??? now i noe hu u r. btw farid my bro name. FUAD my name. norishimu bro, ya i "purposely" parked my bike beside u at moberly. "members" wad. haha. still got take picture of our bikes. i saw u today at t12 dere while boarding bus going to tekong. =S