post #4851... :( just finish work, going to slp le.. :( so late... please text me guys, no internet at work.. search for my various sales threads for my number..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
o_O den too bad.. lol...

can.. but make sure it's bored to about 0.5mm smaller, for a tight fit.

sorta. this job anytime also do..

o_O i need to eat at 12, seated at 1..

skip lor :lol:

norishimu, ur yellow s4 is it the bumblebee one? parked at moberly today?

okay did a search and confirmed tt, the bumblebee i saw just now is norishimu's heh

case closed.

haha, yes it is mine..

u saw me?

all sleep 0r g0 0ut already huh?haha

nahh jus came bck hm frm bowling..

so how anyone game for pool come tuesday morning?

morning got class eh.. i end at 3pm

harlo ppl..

dun mind i join in here arh..

i oso sp student..

f.zi's klazmate..

hahaha..

HALO!!!!!!!!!

hello there..

pls do join us..

the more the merrier..

replay, cant leh. tuesday morning got class. i hope class cancel due to grad ceremony. then can play pool. hahahah

my lecturer says classes tend to be cancelled during grad ceremony. :lol:

i'm keeping my fingers crossed on that..

hopefully it is cancelled..:cheeky:

haha, yes it is mine..

u saw me?

yah saw ur bike at moberly yesterday. nice :thumb:

but didnt see you. :lol:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

:lol: skip class lor.. i don't know if i'm staying after the ceremony.. going public cos i'll be in formal wear.. :)
yah saw ur bike at moberly yesterday. nice :thumb:

but didnt see you. :lol:

oh.. i was at the benches at moberly..

the one with lappy.. was me..

tonight dont think i can plan anything..

tired afta bowling tourney..

dead right arm.. haha..

;4271041']ur right arm must be bigger then the left side

that comes from another form of exercise.. :rolleyes:

hey guys.

got into a minor accident at queens street today.

got hit by a young male car driver who didnt check his mirrors and blindspot before turning left.

resulting in a collision between his car, me, my girlfriend and my beloved not-accident-free-anymore ta200

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

al0t damage den claim ler...if n0t s0 much,den ask f0r m0ney d0 repairs n medical fees..cus if claim,m0ney sure v late den get..unless use lawyer,like me,2-3 m0nths can get already..haha

meow. i just saw an sp, same design as one i saw in SP. anyone riding around woodlands tonight? i saw u going towards marsiling mrt area, i turned right on the road after the junction.

wanted to say "hi", but you were like behind talking to a van. :o

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

al0t damage den claim ler...if n0t s0 much,den ask f0r m0ney d0 repairs n medical fees..cus if claim,m0ney sure v late den get..unless use lawyer,like me,2-3 m0nths can get already..haha

but must pay for lawyer right? minus minus. i think better to claim direct money. but but, if claim direct money, never report to insurance company they wouldn't know right? thus having the NCD?

harlo ppl..

dun mind i join in here arh..

i oso sp student..

f.zi's klazmate..

hahaha..

HALO!!!!!!!!!

i is wan to join in the next outing...! hopefully. :D

at the scene..driver always promise this and that

the nxt day they become pilot and dissapear

2nd time already..

nt too long ago my friend's renthal pad get stolen too..

same place..

pathetic ppl.. LOL..