just got back from the meet up.

matkental comet is cool man. bro, dont forget to bring up ur ildling speed, u should know how to already.

apweit, happy running, for now, just watch other cars and bike running away from you. lol

goodnight all.

woohoo just woke up sia. sibeh shag. haha. wah yall reach home still can

hee thanks man. ur ride's cool too. so now yall know alr ah matkental

is not really a MAT KENTAL. hahahhahah

btw apweit, remember to go ICA extend ur passport! :)

morning guys!..

hahaha i didnt sleep n im having a bad headache!

wen wanna go play corner2 again!?

hahahahah

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg

hahahahah

wah,c0rner2 summ0re..i've learnt my less0n playin c0rner already,but i still play n0w n then =X ahahah...

and just n0w g0t ppl kick up t0 neutral gear at esp while m0ving 0ff..hmmm,i w0nder wh0 it is???=X ahahahahahaahahah...

Hello guys! Hahax..I can only post one time liao..Comp load slow sia SBF site..()&*&^^()..Bingit siol..Hahax..When you all wanna go out again?? But I don't wanna go back home so late la..Hahax..

buy a cheap laptop?:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

hahaha..anytime,u g0 plan uh...

cant g0 back late kena l0cked 0utside =X

hahaha..anytime,u g0 plan uh...

cant g0 back late kena l0cked 0utside =X

ya man coz she gal man,not like us guys, my mum dun even give a damn if im home or not

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

hahahahah

haha road kecik lu mau pecut. at PIE so slow kene tinggalkan dgn super 2.

wah,c0rner2 summ0re..i've learnt my less0n playin c0rner already,but i still play n0w n then =X ahahah...

and just n0w g0t ppl kick up t0 neutral gear at esp while m0ving 0ff..hmmm,i w0nder wh0 it is???=X ahahahahahaahahah...

hahahahahahahaha neutral gear when moving off! joker sia that guy.

lucky behind no cars sia...

pray pray! hope fully next term can ride to school le . .

btw school parking free one hor? if coming from clementi that side must go all the way end there and u turn is it?

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
haha road kecik lu mau pecut. at PIE so slow kene tinggalkan dgn super 2.

hahahahahahahaha neutral gear when moving off! joker sia that guy.

lucky behind no cars sia...

ahahah super 2 ekh? hahahah

ar, part yg satu motor terkick ke neutral tu klaka siak! i bet semue orang ketawe. hahahahha

btw school parking free one hor? if coming from clementi that side must go all the way end there and u turn is it?

yes, school parking is definetly free. if must pay, i dont want to ride to school sial. hahahah

from clementi, u can turn right to dover road, come in from the back, nearer. depending on which gate u want? 8? 1? or 3?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

no la u have to buy season parking from sch admission office for 1 sem.

1 sem is $10++. hehe. u taking a bbdc rite? u-turn at SMA bustop there is illegal.

if u coming from clementi like me can go in from the back gate 3 at FC5 there.

matkental and apweit. next sat i cant make it if u all wanna go JB cause i might be gng for a convey. maybe next friday night, ill bring u all to pandan city, makan2 there, talk **** then go home ah. but we'll try to wait for apweit to get his passport done uh.

ill update again about the trip. tgk ah sape2 nak ikot eh. tentatively friday 1am meet up along expressway.

125zi

ekh. kau plan lah, jadi semue orang bleh ikot timing kau. hahah set? set....

125zi

ahahah super 2 ekh? hahahah

ar, part yg satu motor terkick ke neutral tu klaka siak! i bet semue orang ketawe. hahahahha

aku da terkekek siol. haha. cant concentrate on the road after that. lucky clear traffic sia. haha apweit nvr come in ah? i think he paiseh alr la. LOL!

hahah tak tau ah. aku rase dier pegi riding ah. kasi run in habes. hahahha

125zi

matkental and apweit. next sat i cant make it if u all wanna go JB cause i might be gng for a convey. maybe next friday night, ill bring u all to pandan city, makan2 there, talk **** then go home ah. but we'll try to wait for apweit to get his passport done uh.

ill update again about the trip. tgk ah sape2 nak ikot eh. tentatively friday 1am meet up along expressway.

oh ok i steady one. but dun pangseh us slow bikes noe. haha.

next week weekdays go lepak again ah. damn bored sia at home!!!

that place we went to not bad ah. got a lot of chickies. hehe.

but food damn ex sia. the more the merrier beb

oh ok i steady one. but dun pangseh us slow bikes noe. haha.

next week weekdays go lepak again ah. damn bored sia at home!!!

that place we went to not bad ah. got a lot of chickies. hehe.

but food damn ex sia. the more the merrier beb

u want cheap food, cheap food at night idk where ah.

and my bike not fast either, its all depends on the rider, and determination. chey. takde link. hahahha

125zi

and my bike not fast either, its all depends on the rider, and determination. chey. takde link. hahahha

tau takpe. eh y u come in comet thread? takde keje pe? haha thanks for the advice man...

hahah yes. takde keje. its better to learn more silap belok of ur bike. so its not that easy to kene chop u head by other mechs. hahah

125zi

hahah yes. takde keje. its better to learn more silap belok of ur bike. so its not that easy to kene chop u head by other mechs. hahah

dok, its selok belok. haha. haiz.. looks like for tonight only the 2 of us are "working" in this thread. :sian:

hahah ok ah. selok belok. aku nyer melayu habes hancur rabak dok. hahahha

yeah only the two of us ?lol

125zi

go simpang bedok

quite cheap and serves good food..

btw guys channel 5 pls..

;4325005']go simpang bedok

quite cheap and serves good food..

btw guys channel 5 pls..

we also looking for central location, so easier for everyone who stays east or west.

allright. will bear tt in mind. channel 5 pls :thumb:

125zi