Where: Meet at Marina Square 7-11

Time: 8pm

Plans for the Night: Makan at Popeye's at T3 after that go dam

Who:

1.fireshammie

2.littlehanto

3.matkental

4.f.zi yo!(but max 80km/h only ah, engine just overhauled, running in now)

5. harukikujo

me me me me me!~

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

which al-ameen u talking abt? the one at bukit timah or woodlands?

go airport eat popeye's la. haha

popeye's not really nice la. the menu looks very delicious but when get uh, like crap. haha! somemore expensive :dozed: , like not worth it. once in a while can la >

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

Where: Meet at Marina Square 7-11

Time: 8pm

Plans for the Night: Makan at Popeye's at T3 after that go dam

Who:

1.fireshammie

2.littlehanto

3.matkental

4.f.zi yo!(but max 80km/h only ah, engine just overhauled, running in now)

5. harukikujo

6.CR[7]

me me me me me!~

popeye's not really nice la. the menu looks very delicious but when get uh, like crap. haha! somemore expensive :dozed: , like not worth it. once in a while can la >

nvm..we can discuss at marina

guys, marina 7-11 is which one huh? the one which gt taxi stand infront of it rite?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

guys, marina 7-11 is which one huh? the one which gt taxi stand infront of it rite?

i see street directory then got the taxi stand at marina square.

according to hanto, yes and its opp. pan pacific.

ok...! apweit n matkental went to *** to play corner2...

a fun trip became a tragedy!!!

hahahahahahaha

cool kan matkental??!!

TRAGEDY indeed... aku skrg tgh phobia rabak ni. haha

like hindustan movie sia. LOL

so you going for the outing or not?

DSC00060.jpg

ph0bia?u'll get used t0 it la..i've seen rvf n sp hit kerb right infr0nt 0f me and flyyy..haha..

hmm.. got space to accomodate all the bikes while we wait fr everyone to come? beside main road ride?

g0t g0t..the 0ther day,m0re than 10 sp's were there waiting f0r me during their 0uting..haha

haiy0 apweit...play c0rner s0mem0re la..haha..ride safely leh..u als0 just pass...want t0 play must sl0wly learn,d0nt just anyh0w play =X

haha.. hear it frm d man himself..

his tank is of diff color frm his bike fr a reason.. LOL

hahah ride safely lah apweit. motor baru kluarkan dah jatoh. our license still fresh man(p-plate)hahah :lol: bike still running in want to corner2 huh. ur wound still ok lah, still can ride no problem. tt time i forget to take a picture of my leg during the accident in aceh, it was worst than a piece of crap. :lol:

anyway guys, is there a wet weather program for tmrw?:lol:

missed out the back up plan aye?:cool:

125zi

wo0t.. be thankful rider escaped with only cuts and bruises..

yeah be thankful.

anyway replay, my hazard light gone bonkers. was wondering if u can take a look for me? sometimes the right signal nv light up when i on the switch. then when off then on again, then have. idontknow what the problem and its doesnt occur that much, idk whats the frequency, but lets just say once a inwhile. :lol:

125zi

yea sure bring your bike over and i'll take a look.. probably loose connection.. :thumb: btw.. support my MO lehs.. :D

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
yea sure bring your bike over and i'll take a look.. probably loose connection.. :thumb: btw.. support my MO lehs.. :D

allright, will go over when im free.

ur MO ar, i want to support. no $$ already leh eversince the full overhaul:faint:

125zi

guys, ill be at marina square earlier, like at 7 i reached there already. ill be at suntec finding my gf there and maybe drop by to see how quiertus looks like cause i cannot find him yesterday. haaha im parking my bike at suntec convention center main entrance at the bustop there(illegal but alot of bikes park there) after i find my gf, ill go over and meet u all. in anyway those who came early can just buzz me. 90111825.

cheers all:cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

125zi

guys, ill be at marina square earlier, like at 7 i reached there already. ill be at suntec finding my gf there and maybe drop by to see how quiertus looks like cause i cannot find him yesterday. haaha im parking my bike at suntec convention center main entrance at the bustop there(illegal but alot of bikes park there) after i find my gf, ill go over and meet u all. in anyway those who came early can just buzz me. 90111825.

cheers all:cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

ur gf also coming along? btw at the marina sqaure taxi stand wont have many cars meh cos of the pc fair?