ey! if not for the rock i can corner like a pro! hahah! just learning on how to knee-down properly. hehehe!

probably. both honda and both 2 stroke bikes, so i dun think shud be a problem. between you want or not only. ey next outing i second timer oredy, so better go find someone else! hahah! i never corner with naked bikes before sia. rxz to me, no offence la, but feels "small" coz no fairing. hehe! but who knows, skali apweit next time corner like rossi~

recommended links to learn:

i feel like i'm doing the wrong things. :pity:

wa wa wa wa...wanna bec0me racer already huh..be careful ah,dun die s0 fast can already =X think 0f all the l0ved 0nes =X..haah

eh eh eh... him and me scandal only la. hehe.

btw ali, u havent gimme the nyonya's msn hu anyhow add u.

haha the one babat sekilo hu flirt with u. hehe. jk

yalah u newcomer plan next outing la.

this week b4 sch re-open exams can? maybe outing go grp study? LOL

0uh,s0 its scandal?haha..study?crazy?

btw guys, this is the place where me and apweit went corner2 and where he fell.

mat rempit 125z vs krr. watch and learn. hehehe. apweit told me that the place was erm, "keras". that's y i felt kinda "uncomfortable" went we rest under a tree. he suspect that he was "pulled" and thats y he fell. haha.

wa wa wa wa..u an0ther racer huh..s2 racer sia..all these street racing very danger0us la..hais..hahah..

SP got how many intake ? i only know april intake . they have oct intake like np ?

err.. there's only one intake to my knowledge?

where u MIA to?

he MIA? more like i think he going round and round sillypore with

his ~ coz he running in now mah,and some more no need scared of petrol prices,

round and round sillypore also still full tank below 10 bucks, sooooo tempting to get ~:cheeky: :cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
err.. there's only one intake to my knowledge?

yeah i think only 1 intake compared to other poly,coz i have frens who entered TP,RP,NP, all around oct last year so maybe they have 2 intakes

yeah me too ...might be joining after i do some trashing down with my books. :lol:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

wah sorry for mia.hanto also never jio me go out siol.i see ur post abt corners i also wan to play leh

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

only manage to read half way from the last post i post.hanto gt outing over here esp corners lol remember to sms me in advance.coz have been bz working to earn money for bike stuff.i wan to see knee down technic from ur and try to learn from ur.my corner still nt tat gd

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Other research shows that a 45 minute session of hookah tobacco smoking (tobacco molasses) delivers slightly more tar and carbon monoxide (around 5-10%) than a pack of cigarettes.

after that can go zam2 or tulang at beach rd. :D

only manage to read half way from the last post i post.hanto gt outing over here esp corners lol remember to sms me in advance.coz have been bz working to earn money for bike stuff.i wan to see knee down technic from ur and try to learn from ur.my corner still nt tat gd

hahahhaha...rather,its me that learn fr0m u..knee d0wn thecnique is harukikuj0..n0t me..i very safe rider =x...

i can teach u to "save money" and "stay alive" technics.. haha..

haha..nice...ur techniques are the best:thumb:

;4366494']haha...next outing we go devil's bend to practice our cornering skills

mr norishimu can teach us

sia0!!i d0nt want t0 die s0 early =x..if g0 there,i g0tta make sure i bring a pilli0n s0 that i w0nt play =x...haha

Other research shows that a 45 minute session of hookah tobacco smoking (tobacco molasses) delivers slightly more tar and carbon monoxide (around 5-10%) than a pack of cigarettes.

after that can go zam2 or tulang at beach rd. :D

if g0 sheesha i n0t c0nfirm..n0 $$ lia0 ah...sun den $$ c0me in.hehe..eat tulang i sure g0 eh,s0 l0ng nv eat ler..=)

sia0!!i d0nt want t0 die s0 early =x..if g0 there,i g0tta make sure i bring a pilli0n s0 that i w0nt play =x...haha

i'll b ur pillion la..

if g0 sheesha i n0t c0nfirm..n0 $$ lia0 ah...sun den $$ c0me in.hehe..eat tulang i sure g0 eh,s0 l0ng nv eat ler..=)

haji lane ex sia. 1 for $15. but if shisha, apweit and my fren from DARE maybe wanna join. haha i also terpingin TULANG!!!

i'll b ur pillion la..

can't la..u to0 big ah..haha...

haji lane ex sia. 1 for $15. but if shisha, apweit and my fren from DARE maybe wanna join. haha i also terpingin TULANG!!!

hmmmm...tulang..see the w0rd tulang,n0w hungry already sia..haha

wow i had no idea there was a thread for SP bikers. haha anybody from DICT? anyway, im getting a ducati next yr (after getting class2).. maybe some of you know more abt bikes can tell me if i shld really get that as a 1st bike??

class 2 then u buy 1st bike?

ya, u see im a gal and my parents die die wont let me buy a bike.. so what i'm thinking is after i turn 21yrs old i can buy it with the bike under MY name and they cant do anything.. haha!

in my opinion if its ur first bike then no man,DUCATI is a powerful bike,tried one that belong's to my bro frens one,way too powerful for me and wat more u dun even own a ride.

best to stick to a small 2B ride then slowly work your way up.

just my 2 cents:P