;4393817']if u install at bike shops they will charge u unreasonable price

1 guy at spark135 thread kena ketok 20 bucks..ask replay to install :angel:

huh? why me? i look like mechanic? =X

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
whoa..this kid..TALENT sia..

anyway guys..plans for cornerings cancelled..harukikuj0 messaged me earlier informing he cant join us for friday as he got into an accident..cant ride for 6 mths..whoa..tat's sad sia when i hear..6 mths..

den on the way home after go settle my bike problem, see accident..changed my mind..so friday..we just chill out yeah..sit down and just talk c0ck..=)

see how lor

;4393298']take public transport?? :faint:

shamie said he flew over the hump and broke his leg..

1st time saw him in school at fc6 during lunch

huh in sch jump over hump?wth why like tat?

anyways..according to ali, he go over bump at high speed, both him and bike 'fly'.. tat's about it i guess..

i think he dn knw how to land tats y.theres been alot of times when nsr sp riders went out playing and we faces alot of situation including jumping over humps as we could nt stop in time when we play drags at yishun dam.only some will tend to fall after the hump but dun knw y also

yo bro. welcome. haha. that time me and him went to ibp after midnite cos he wanna play corner just 3 weeks after getting his license. i was behind him at that time when he fell cos got one spot got sand. but he blamed that place haunted and the "thingy" dere pulled him down. :faint: he suffered a few abrasions and scrapes but i think he okay. and he got into another accident and now bike cant move. :faint: btw u noe him?

hey ytd u went clementi? i was having lunch dere weni saw ur bike same paintwork.

wah play corner siol tats y i say tat side very dirty on the flr and for ur info did ur notice tat ur left corners tend to be stronger than right ones?tats y round abt for us is nt tat suitable to play as its right corner.in singapore most of the road are left turns more than the right ones

no i at hme.wanted to go out but no one free.think u saw my bro bike lol same paintwork.look out for the stickers i have at the frame of my bike

btw bro, side mirrors, tank pad, stickers and handguard get from ah boy lah. i believed there got wide range of pattern u can choose from. the rest idk lah. i ride phantom only. stebel horn idk whats the shop price. but mustafe goes or 16 buckaroos or 19, cant remember. hahah

true i think all the accessary if u wan buy at ah boy more range and cheap?fixing u can learn to diy urself.jus like wat i did mine

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

:lol:, maybe electrician?

anyway, the guy, harukikujo who wants to do up hazard lights got into an accident. so i think not now lah. but i might be coming down to let u take a look at my hazard light. the wiring sort already.

i heard from hanto he NEVER break leg. bluff us. :lol: really break than u know. hahahaha

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

no i at hme.wanted to go out but no one free.think u saw my bro bike lol same paintwork.look out for the stickers i have at the frame of my bike

true i think all the accessary if u wan buy at ah boy more range and cheap?fixing u can learn to diy urself.jus like wat i did mine

lol i saw the bike agn at clementi same place. its ft plate.

wa wa wa...jump s0 many pages sia...haha

wah u reach home alr? just now u ask me i go where is i cabot my gems. LOL

what gems u take?

er boring new one. Active Citizenry: Kopitiam Banter. im in the first batch. last time go tekong BMTC become student helper get 40% alr. thats y now like lazy go. lol later still hav to ask questions to 2 ministers when they come to SP for the next assignment. :sian:

lol i saw the bike agn at clementi same place. its ft plate.

wah u reach home alr? just now u ask me i go where is i cabot my gems. LOL

oh no wonder u seem in a hurry when i saw u just now,wanted to stop to say hi thats why i slowed down but u seem in a hurry,haha...:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

oh man my fren call say he accident outside sp nw i have to go ah find him sian...haven study tml last paper lor

i get wet coming to sch..

get wet again coming hm frm sch..

-_-"

mrng, it ws raining in the west..

evening, it is raining in d east..

cr7 wats the best deal can get for gpr pipe for spark?

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

;4393748']haha..u never lie before ah??

never..i good girl ma..hahhax..bleurgh..

u're still online at msn lei. still listening to "We're Not Gonna Fall - Children of Bodoh" LOL

was still online..was listening to my metal folder la..

cause shamie here what. tts why kecoh. hahahah

muahhahax..u guys are pretty kecoh yourselves..=)

;4393779']hahahaha..lucky i don;t have gf

can die leh if she control me like that

its not controlling la..its cuz she wanna spent tym w him..wrong mey?

wah all the "Fs" here ah. Fuad, Fauzi, Fireshamie, Fadhly.

all except Faisal. hahah.. bored

muahhahax..change nick ah..hahax..

:lol:, maybe electrician?

hahax..ya la replay..some sort..hahax..

anyway, the guy, harukikujo who wants to do up hazard lights got into an accident. so i think not now lah. but i might be coming down to let u take a look at my hazard light. the wiring sort already.

i heard from hanto he NEVER break leg. bluff us. :lol: really break than u know. hahahaha

nah..let's ramai2 go break his leg instead..

-_-"

tough luck la brudda..hahax..

;4396156']haha..time for you to bring raincoat

saw ur bike at showroom today

thought u don;t like parking there

yup i dun..

it was raining in d mrng..

rushing fr shelter..

so jus park there n ran..

yup i dun..

it was raining in d mrng..

rushing fr shelter..

so jus park there n ran..

hope it dun rain tmrw.......:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
oh man my fren call say he accident outside sp nw i have to go ah find him sian...haven study tml last paper lor

wah just outside sp? what time? serious accident ar?

-_-"

go look for weather map b4 u go out! it helps for me.

;4396156']haha..time for you to bring raincoat

saw ur bike at showroom today

thought u don;t like parking there

where is showroom ah? t11a huh?

haluuuu!!!!!!

u all wanna go out makan not..hehex..

makan already ..full like what already. im gng out to study with my friend now. :lol:

never..i good girl ma..hahhax..bleurgh..

was still online..was listening to my metal folder la..

muahhahax..u guys are pretty kecoh yourselves..=)

its not controlling la..its cuz she wanna spent tym w him..wrong mey?

muahhahax..change nick ah..hahax..

hahax..ya la replay..some sort..hahax..

nah..let's ramai2 go break his leg instead..

tough luck la brudda..hahax..

:lol: dont ah. where got riders treat riders like that one? :nono:

LAST PAPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wooooo!!

the other 3 has been like the wind! hohoho

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

one look at my fren seems ok to me and he is complaining that he gt internal injury blah blah blah like one sissy over there.think the accident i have last time is more worst than him even for my skidding case is 10 times more?last paper tml also.then can work and play lol

oh no wonder u seem in a hurry when i saw u just now,wanted to stop to say hi thats why i slowed down but u seem in a hurry,haha...:cheeky:

lol that one i meeting my frens at clementi for lunch la. dey all take bus i only one riding dere. hahah

haluuuu!!!!!!

u all wanna go out makan not..hehex..

hahahah u makan alr a not? i havent sia summore later 245 watching ball. wahaha