;4399692']the old one or the new ones?

heard deXing selling $480 for the older model

looking for the old ones..

dexing at where?

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

oops!..

i dun do mass sticker production..

i do it on bike.. decals.. hehe..

then do one design for sp lor

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

oops!..

i dun do mass sticker production..

i do it on bike.. decals.. hehe..

i need a decal for my windshield. but i dont know what pattern or design. im just so not creative at all. :lol:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

MST IS FINALLY OVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!:bouncefire: :gun: :gun: :gun:

anyway, me and matkental will be gng in jb for some petrol and maybe im planning to bring him to lorong bapok to let him see some stuffs that he might be interested in. gng in ard 1-2am, anybody else wanna go, just give me or fuad a call allright.

125zi

looking for the old ones..

dexing at where?

so how found the bike u wan?

MST IS FINALLY OVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!:bouncefire: :gun: :gun: :gun:

anyway, me and matkental will be gng in jb for some petrol and maybe im planning to bring him to lorong bapok to let him see some stuffs that he might be interested in. gng in ard 1-2am, anybody else wanna go, just give me or fuad a call allright.

see bapok?

racer spotted jus nw lol.hanto shld i say lol =x

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

so how found the bike u wan?

see bapok?

racer spotted jus nw lol.hanto shld i say lol =x

:lol: no lah. hahahha see accessories. not what u think lah. hahah

who racer?

btw sorry to those who called, replay and matkental, i was sleeping!!

125zi

:lol: no lah. hahahha see accessories. not what u think lah. hahah

who racer?

btw sorry to those who called, replay and matkental, i was sleeping!!

den call back la! :faint:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
lol..

think nex mnth will b droppin by planet..

eo leak..

*gulps*..

just got back from planet few hours back to replace and repair lots of important stuffs,

total damage: 80 bucks,

not bad compared to the usual motortiam that i use to go which quoted me 240 while planet quoted me 80 but ah chong gimme discount to 60 coz i not fussy customer he say haha:D

upzzzzzzz for planet......:cheer: :cheer:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
0nline watch better le..free summ0re..haha

hahax..dun want..i wanna watch it on the big screen! hahax! more fun! with the sounds and stuff~! huhu~! =)

by the way..tomorrow we meet up at 1pm at hkl..how? easy..the other things, come as it goes...what i do know is, i'm going off by 4.30pm or max 5pm, and i'll be back to join u guys after 9pm or max 10pm..

anything just message..wud be faster..

hahax..dun want..i wanna watch it on the big screen! hahax! more fun! with the sounds and stuff~! huhu~! =)

by the way..tomorrow we meet up at 1pm at hkl..how? easy..the other things, come as it goes...what i do know is, i'm going off by 4.30pm or max 5pm, and i'll be back to join u guys after 9pm or max 10pm..

meet in sch la..easier..hmm,meet 12 in scho0l?i end at 11..

meet at 1pm? then no need friday prayer for u guys is it?o_O o_O o_O

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
meet in sch la..easier..hmm,meet 12 in scho0l?i end at 11..

ok..can..but i'll be slightly late..hahahhax!!

meet at 1pm? then no need friday prayer for u guys is it?o_O o_O o_O

tu uh..

i uzur ah..=X..hahah

kepala fking hotak..GAY IS IT????!hahahax~..g la..bukan nye amik beriibu tahun..only for a while ma..i can wait n chill out while u guys go for friday prayers..

lol few weeks ago so quiet.. suddenly so rowdy... :lol:

who need hazard lights or pilot lights?? :angel: PM me!! :thumb:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
lol few weeks ago so quiet.. suddenly so rowdy... :lol:

who need hazard lights or pilot lights?? :angel: PM me!! :thumb:

muahhahahhax....i wonder why?? :rolleyes:

in any case..to sp riders..u guys know hw much a full fairing cost? ali ask me to ask u guys..jus nw chatted w him at msn, n he rarely online cuz his leg pain (n ya, i still dun see the relation there either)..oh ya, never break..just pain..bluff me sia..break his leg for real den he knows..muahhahahax..

ok..can..but i'll be slightly late..hahahhax!!

tu uh..

kepala fking hotak..GAY IS IT????!hahahax~..g la..bukan nye amik beriibu tahun..only for a while ma..i can wait n chill out while u guys go for friday prayers..

hahaha...see h0w ah..and i g0t w0rk at 4 sia...

muahhahahhax....i wonder why?? :rolleyes:

in any case..to sp riders..u guys know hw much a full fairing cost? ali ask me to ask u guys..jus nw chatted w him at msn, n he rarely online cuz his leg pain (n ya, i still dun see the relation there either)..oh ya, never break..just pain..bluff me sia..break his leg for real den he knows..muahhahahax..

idk..g0 sp thread and ask i guess..